Top commiters

Based on the top 929 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:03:39 AM.

  1. 1 Krystian @Kawaxte 2321
  2. 2 Simmo Saan @sim642 2163
  3. 3 Mihkel Putrinš @mitselek 1986
  4. 4 Andrii Bodnar @andrii-bodnar 1937
  5. 5 Martin Valgur @valgur 1857
  6. 6 Paul @paulbgtr 1854
  7. 7 Andrei Solntsev @asolntsev 1796
  8. 8 Rene Saarsoo @nene 1690
  9. 9 Ihar Suvorau @iharsuvorau 1464
  10. 10 Andris Reinman @andris9 1361
  11. 11 Ilja Livenson @livenson 1235
  12. 12 demax @luigidematteis 1153
  13. 13 Vladimir Mikryukov @vmikk 1098
  14. 14 Julian Wiedmann @julianwiedmann 1068
  15. 15 Harrison Hough @HarrisonHough 1039
  16. 16 Jaanus Sellin @sjaanus 1029
  17. 17 Serge @sergelogvinov 1001
  18. 18 Kaspar Kallas @kasparkallas 997
  19. 19 Villu Ruusmann @vruusmann 949
  20. 20 Argo Roots @argoroots 927
  21. 21 Igor Krupenja @IgorKrupenja 888
  22. 22 Lauri Rooden @lauriro 820
  23. 23 Artjom Kurapov @tot-ra 795
  24. 24 Victor Ryabkov @moiskillnadne 781
  25. 25 Egon Elbre @egonelbre 768
  26. 26 Dmytro Soldatov @CyberDex 760
  27. 27 Tanel Puhu @tanelpuhu 757
  28. 28 @rinigus 744
  29. 29 Mostafa Soufi @mostafasoufi 737
  30. 30 Miao ZhiCheng @hellwolf 706
  31. 31 Anton Keks @angryziber 687
  32. 32 Mark Vainomaa @mikroskeem 687
  33. 33 Vjacheslav Trushkin @cyberalien 672
  34. 34 Taha Tesser @TahaTesser 671
  35. 35 Karel @karelnagel 611
  36. 36 Ardi Loot @ardiloot 591
  37. 37 Ümit KARAÇİVİ @ukaracivio 587
  38. 38 exg1o @EXG1O 587
  39. 39 Asko Nõmm @askonomm 583
  40. 40 VerzatileDev @VerzatileDev 581
  41. 41 Marti Raudsepp @intgr 580
  42. 42 Victor Popkov @victorpopkov 571
  43. 43 Konstantin Kulikov @Semper-Viventem 558
  44. 44 Lars Eckart @LarsEckart 555
  45. 45 Sercan (Sarge) Altundas @srcnalt 543
  46. 46 Dmitri Tsumak @tsudmi 539
  47. 47 Wolfgang Jeltsch @jeltsch 535
  48. 48 Dmitri Smirnov @dknight 533
  49. 49 nimda @n1md7 475
  50. 50 Samuel Eiche @samueleiche 474
  51. 51 Ando David Roots @anroots 470
  52. 52 Ivan Borisov @PillarDevelopment 468
  53. 53 Jorma @RedFox20 467
  54. 54 Karoliine Holter @karoliineh 452
  55. 55 Joosep Jääger @Soupstraw 450
  56. 56 Aivar Annamaa @aivarannamaa 447
  57. 57 Mart Raudsepp @leio 442
  58. 58 Mattias Aabmets @aabmets 439
  59. 59 Erko Risthein @ErkoRisthein 436
  60. 60 Rashad @RashadMa 432
  61. 61 Victor Nogueira @felladrin 429
  62. 62 Tarmo Johannes @tarmoj 429
  63. 63 Pavel Kirienko @pavel-kirienko 428
  64. 64 Carl-Robert @carlrobertoh 414
  65. 65 Tanel Põld @t3brightside 413
  66. 66 Igor Maznitsa @raydac 411
  67. 67 Ndeta Innocent @Ndeta100 406
  68. 68 Artyom M. @ScarletKuro 402
  69. 69 @BatteredBunny 394
  70. 70 Kris Haamer @krishaamer 384
  71. 71 Aleksei Kromski @AlekseiKromski 380
  72. 72 Oisin Coveney @oisincoveney 372
  73. 73 Anton Ždanov @azdanov 369
  74. 74 Erik Uus @erikuus 367
  75. 75 @maksimdrachov 362
  76. 76 Martin Eesmaa @MartinEesmaa 353
  77. 77 Mart Sõmermaa @mrts 352
  78. 78 David Chapela de la Campa @david-chapela 347
  79. 79 Madis Pink @madisp 344
  80. 80 Dmitrii Baranov @dmbaranov 341
  81. 81 Uku Markus Tammet @Tankenstein 340
  82. 82 Emilia Kond @rymiel 322
  83. 83 Lauri Sarap @LauriSarap 322
  84. 84 Markus Läll @eyeinsky 319
  85. 85 Pearu Peterson @pearu 316
  86. 86 Tauno Erik @taunoe 316
  87. 87 chaos @qtchaos 316
  88. 88 Siim Kallas @seemk 315
  89. 89 Kaspar Peterson @KasparPeterson 315
  90. 90 Rinat Enikeev @rinat-enikeev 311
  91. 91 @inkfarer 309
  92. 92 Anton Arhipov @antonarhipov 307
  93. 93 Erich Erstu @1Hyena 303
  94. 94 @jtagcat 300
  95. 95 Carlos Trujillo @cetagostini 296
  96. 96 Siim Raud @2ndalpha 295
  97. 97 Maksim Dzjubenko @SvinDzjuba 291
  98. 98 Joosep Pata @jpata 284
  99. 99 Uku Pattak @ukupat 283
  100. 100 Isaac Chung @isaac-chung 278