Top commiters

Based on the top 960 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:41:47 AM.

  1. 1 Daniel López @0xDanielLopez 13846
  2. 2 Sergio del Amo @sdelamo 11591
  3. 3 Manuel Parra-Royón @manuparra 7263
  4. 4 Yanis Zafirópulos @drkameleon 5733
  5. 5 Juan Julián Merelo Guervós @JJ 4642
  6. 6 Jordi Bassagana @programarivm 4500
  7. 7 Juan Gonzalez-Gomez @Obijuan 4246
  8. 8 Alejandro Celaya @acelaya 3818
  9. 9 Brais Moure @mouredev 3695
  10. 10 Kiko Beats @Kikobeats 3557
  11. 11 José Manuel Barroso Galindo @theypsilon 3248
  12. 12 Javier Eguiluz @javiereguiluz 3198
  13. 13 Andrey Sitnik @ai 3055
  14. 14 q66 @q66 2934
  15. 15 Eduardo Mínguez @e-minguez 2831
  16. 16 Jose Luis Blanco-Claraco @jlblancoc 2822
  17. 17 Emilio Cobos Álvarez @emilio 2691
  18. 18 Carlos Ballesteros Velasco @soywiz 2455
  19. 19 José Domingo Muñoz Rodríguez @josedom24 2401
  20. 20 @Bubulazi @catharygr 2224
  21. 21 Glenn Jocher @glenn-jocher 2064
  22. 22 Sergio Sánchez Sánchez @sergio11 1845
  23. 23 Pedro Santos @pedromsantos 1823
  24. 24 Héctor Molinero Fernández @hectorm 1762
  25. 25 Viktor Farcic @vfarcic 1633
  26. 26 Rafael Fernández López @ereslibre 1606
  27. 27 Diego Molina @diemol 1579
  28. 28 Pablo Hdez @pheralb 1502
  29. 29 Timur Shemsedinov @tshemsedinov 1487
  30. 30 Gavin King @gavinking 1487
  31. 31 David Rodríguez @deivid-rodriguez 1476
  32. 32 JOTEGO @jotego 1436
  33. 33 Gisela Torres @0GiS0 1420
  34. 34 Bruno P. Kinoshita @kinow 1412
  35. 35 Martin Montes @mmontes11 1398
  36. 36 Tim Perry @pimterry 1392
  37. 37 @ivmartel 1366
  38. 38 Lluís Revilla @llrs 1329
  39. 39 José Manuel Nieto @SuperJMN 1318
  40. 40 Jose A. Alonso @jaalonso 1291
  41. 41 Alvaro Saburido @alvarosabu 1264
  42. 42 Joaquín Sánchez @userquin 1261
  43. 43 Fernando Ayats @viperML 1252
  44. 44 Jose Celano @josecelano 1227
  45. 45 Sergio Garcia Murillo @murillo128 1222
  46. 46 d4t4s3c @d4t4s3c 1217
  47. 47 Marc Nuri @manusa 1215
  48. 48 Alberto Basalo @AlbertoBasalo 1195
  49. 49 Marc Espin @marc2332 1179
  50. 50 Paolo Di Tommaso @pditommaso 1172
  51. 51 Javier J. Salmerón-García @javsalgar 1154
  52. 52 MrlolDev @MrlolDev 1140
  53. 53 Alberto Labarga @alabarga 1109
  54. 54 Walmyr @wlsf82 1089
  55. 55 Pablo P Varela @pablopunk 1084
  56. 56 Horacio Herrera @horacioh 1072
  57. 57 Daniel Díaz Carrete @danidiaz 1071
  58. 58 Rolf Bjarne Kvinge @rolfbjarne 1056
  59. 59 Carlos Garcia @NeoRazorX 1049
  60. 60 matt venn @mattvenn 1022
  61. 61 phenobarbital @phenobarbital 991
  62. 62 David Gasquez @davidgasquez 981
  63. 63 Francesc Alted @FrancescAlted 981
  64. 64 Raul Melo @raulfdm 979
  65. 65 Roger Ortiz @R0rt1z2 961
  66. 66 Antonio Pitasi @Pitasi 961
  67. 67 Alvaro Bartolome @alvarobartt 951
  68. 68 Daniel @danielml3 931
  69. 69 Victor M. Alvarez @plusvic 914
  70. 70 Alejandro Tardín @4lejandrito 903
  71. 71 Sergio Gasquez Arcos @SergioGasquez 869
  72. 72 Ivan @surister 850
  73. 73 Albert @AlbertHernandez 848
  74. 74 Daniel Rodríguez Rivero @danielo515 834
  75. 75 Miguel Rios @miguelriosoliveira 829
  76. 76 @dianavile @dianavile 825
  77. 77 Alejandro Calderon @acaldero 821
  78. 78 Eloy Lafuente @stronk7 815
  79. 79 Òscar Casajuana @elboletaire 811
  80. 80 Alejandro Magnitopic @magnitopic 804
  81. 81 Sam Lown @samlown 804
  82. 82 Carlos Mocholí @carmocca 802
  83. 83 Uxío @Uxio0 801
  84. 84 Bob Belderbos @bbelderbos 784
  85. 85 Mohamed Boudra @boudra 783
  86. 86 Robert Kaye @mayhem 779
  87. 87 Álvaro Fernández Rojas @Noltari 768
  88. 88 Diego Heras @ngosang 767
  89. 89 Andrew Bateman @AndrewJBateman 755
  90. 90 Ricardo Ruiz @ricardojoserf 754
  91. 91 José Antonio Muñoz Jiménez @jamj2000 751
  92. 92 Alejandro Cerezo @alce65 726
  93. 93 Domingo Gallardo López @domingogallardo 712
  94. 94 James @memsharded 696
  95. 95 Théo FIDRY @theofidry 692
  96. 96 Pablo Iranzo Gómez @iranzo 687
  97. 97 Sergio Padrino @sergiou87 683
  98. 98 Adrián Chaves @Gallaecio 675
  99. 99 Jorge Martin Espinosa @jmartinesp 664
  100. 100 Julian Stecklina @blitz 663