Top commiters

Based on the top 964 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:42:35 AM.

  1. 1 Sergio del Amo @sdelamo 18130
  2. 2 Daniel López @0xDanielLopez 16892
  3. 3 Manuel Parra-Royón @manuparra 7662
  4. 4 Yanis Zafirópulos @drkameleon 6020
  5. 5 Juan Julián Merelo Guervós @JJ 5832
  6. 6 Alejandro Celaya @acelaya 5245
  7. 7 Jordi Bassagana @programarivm 4605
  8. 8 Kiko Beats @Kikobeats 4233
  9. 9 Juan Gonzalez-Gomez @Obijuan 4157
  10. 10 Carlos Ballesteros Velasco @soywiz 3796
  11. 11 q66 @q66 3673
  12. 12 Brais Moure @mouredev 3653
  13. 13 Javier Eguiluz @javiereguiluz 3501
  14. 14 Andrey Sitnik @ai 3361
  15. 15 José Manuel Barroso Galindo @theypsilon 3234
  16. 16 Rolf Bjarne Kvinge @rolfbjarne 3113
  17. 17 Glenn Jocher @glenn-jocher 3062
  18. 18 Emilio Cobos Álvarez @emilio 2957
  19. 19 Jose Luis Blanco-Claraco @jlblancoc 2843
  20. 20 Marc Nuri @manusa 2723
  21. 21 David Rodríguez @deivid-rodriguez 2711
  22. 22 Pedro M. Baeza @pedrobaeza 2711
  23. 23 Carlos Mocholí @carmocca 2602
  24. 24 Rafael Fernández López @ereslibre 2510
  25. 25 Bruno P. Kinoshita @kinow 2425
  26. 26 Timur Shemsedinov @tshemsedinov 2285
  27. 27 Diego Molina @diemol 2201
  28. 28 Eduardo Mínguez @e-minguez 2199
  29. 29 Jose Celano @josecelano 2133
  30. 30 James @memsharded 2129
  31. 31 José Domingo Muñoz Rodríguez @josedom24 2081
  32. 32 Alvaro Saburido @alvarosabu 2032
  33. 33 Joaquín Sánchez @userquin 2025
  34. 34 Roger Ortiz @R0rt1z2 1931
  35. 35 Marc Espin @marc2332 1922
  36. 36 Carles Cufí @carlescufi 1911
  37. 37 Javier Segovia Córdoba @JavierSegoviaCordoba 1901
  38. 38 @Bubulazi @catharygr 1885
  39. 39 Javier J. Salmerón-García @javsalgar 1872
  40. 40 Héctor Molinero Fernández @hectorm 1819
  41. 41 Manuel Kaufmann @humitos 1788
  42. 42 Pedro Santos @pedromsantos 1777
  43. 43 Raul Melo @raulfdm 1741
  44. 44 Viktor Farcic @vfarcic 1734
  45. 45 Paolo Di Tommaso @pditommaso 1700
  46. 46 JOTEGO @jotego 1678
  47. 47 Sergio Gasquez Arcos @SergioGasquez 1669
  48. 48 Gavin King @gavinking 1664
  49. 49 Fernando Ayats @viperML 1643
  50. 50 Martin Montes @mmontes11 1608
  51. 51 Juan Luis Cano Rodríguez @astrojuanlu 1602
  52. 52 Pablo Baeyens @mx-psi 1583
  53. 53 Jorge Martin Espinosa @jmartinesp 1558
  54. 54 Walmyr @wlsf82 1553
  55. 55 Sergio Sánchez Sánchez @sergio11 1536
  56. 56 Sergio Garcia Murillo @murillo128 1533
  57. 57 Manu MA @manucorporat 1525
  58. 58 Tim Perry @pimterry 1496
  59. 59 Lluís Revilla @llrs 1496
  60. 60 phenobarbital @phenobarbital 1491
  61. 61 Òscar Casajuana @elboletaire 1488
  62. 62 José Manuel Nieto @SuperJMN 1487
  63. 63 Mohamed Boudra @boudra 1431
  64. 64 Pablo Hdez @pheralb 1417
  65. 65 @ivmartel 1399
  66. 66 David Gasquez @davidgasquez 1388
  67. 67 Théo FIDRY @theofidry 1377
  68. 68 Gisela Torres @0GiS0 1371
  69. 69 Jorge Turrado Ferrero @JorTurFer 1367
  70. 70 Mathieu Leplatre @leplatrem 1359
  71. 71 Manuel de la Peña @mdelapenya 1344
  72. 72 Pedro Cuenca @pcuenca 1322
  73. 73 Bob Belderbos @bbelderbos 1316
  74. 74 MrlolDev @MrlolDev 1294
  75. 75 Alejandro Tardín @4lejandrito 1292
  76. 76 Daniel Díaz Carrete @danidiaz 1290
  77. 77 Alvaro Bartolome @alvarobartt 1268
  78. 78 Lucas Rodés-Guirao @lucasrodes 1256
  79. 79 jcesarmobile @jcesarmobile 1248
  80. 80 Jose A. Alonso @jaalonso 1228
  81. 81 Adrián Chaves @Gallaecio 1217
  82. 82 Yábir Benchakhtir @yabirgb 1216
  83. 83 Horacio Herrera @horacioh 1210
  84. 84 Uxío @Uxio0 1199
  85. 85 Alejandro Calderon @acaldero 1183
  86. 86 Aura @kyranet 1178
  87. 87 Albert @AlbertHernandez 1150
  88. 88 Robert Kaye @mayhem 1131
  89. 89 d4t4s3c @d4t4s3c 1130
  90. 90 Santiago M. Mola @smola 1125
  91. 91 Pablo P Varela @pablopunk 1110
  92. 92 Joan Miquel @joanhey 1106
  93. 93 Alberto Labarga @alabarga 1098
  94. 94 Sam Lown @samlown 1097
  95. 95 Francesc Alted @FrancescAlted 1096
  96. 96 Álvaro Fernández Rojas @Noltari 1087
  97. 97 Andres Alvarez @andresz1 1084
  98. 98 Joan Fontanals @JoanFM 1081
  99. 99 Daniel Rodríguez Rivero @danielo515 1079
  100. 100 Brais Gabín @BraisGabin 1070