Top commiters

Based on the top 960 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:41:47 AM.

  1. 1 Juan Julián Merelo Guervós @JJ 602
  2. 2 Jordi Bassagana @programarivm 527
  3. 3 Jose Celano @josecelano 417
  4. 4 Sergio del Amo @sdelamo 372
  5. 5 Alejandro Celaya @acelaya 299
  6. 6 Mark Hendrickson @markmhendrickson 264
  7. 7 JOTEGO @jotego 245
  8. 8 Juan Luis Cano Rodríguez @astrojuanlu 242
  9. 9 Marc Espin @marc2332 234
  10. 10 Òscar Casajuana @elboletaire 231
  11. 11 Bob Belderbos @bbelderbos 206
  12. 12 Andrey Sitnik @ai 201
  13. 13 Juan Antonio Breña Moral @jabrena 200
  14. 14 Marc Nuri @manusa 193
  15. 15 Victor M. Fernandez-Castro @vikman90 183
  16. 16 Pablo Baeyens @mx-psi 181
  17. 17 enrico.eth @enricobottazzi 177
  18. 18 Manuel Kaufmann @humitos 158
  19. 19 Rolf Bjarne Kvinge @rolfbjarne 158
  20. 20 Juan Emmanuel Johnson @jejjohnson 144
  21. 21 Jesús Leganés-Combarro @piranna 143
  22. 22 Bruno P. Kinoshita @kinow 142
  23. 23 Eduardo Mínguez @e-minguez 142
  24. 24 Steve Purves @stevejpurves 128
  25. 25 Cristian Pallarés @skyrpex 128
  26. 26 Alvaro Saburido @alvarosabu 125
  27. 27 Eric Hanson @ericphanson 121
  28. 28 Carlos Mocholí @carmocca 119
  29. 29 David Gasquez @davidgasquez 118
  30. 30 Paolo Di Tommaso @pditommaso 117
  31. 31 @ivmartel 116
  32. 32 Daniel Rodríguez Rivero @danielo515 116
  33. 33 Mohamed Boudra @boudra 113
  34. 34 Nekmo @Nekmo 111
  35. 35 Joaquín Sánchez @userquin 109
  36. 36 Gavin King @gavinking 107
  37. 37 Carlos Ballesteros Velasco @soywiz 106
  38. 38 David Núñez @cygnusv 106
  39. 39 Timur Shemsedinov @tshemsedinov 103
  40. 40 Horacio Herrera @horacioh 100
  41. 41 Joan Fontanals @JoanFM 100
  42. 42 Alvaro Bartolome @alvarobartt 92
  43. 43 matt venn @mattvenn 90
  44. 44 Sergio Gasquez Arcos @SergioGasquez 90
  45. 45 Mario Macias @mariomac 88
  46. 46 Uxío @Uxio0 87
  47. 47 Jorge Turrado Ferrero @JorTurFer 82
  48. 48 Pablo Castellano @PabloCastellano 81
  49. 49 Mathieu Leplatre @leplatrem 80
  50. 50 Jorge Martin Espinosa @jmartinesp 79
  51. 51 MrlolDev @MrlolDev 75
  52. 52 Emilio Cobos Álvarez @emilio 71
  53. 53 Zewdie Habtie @ZewdieMc 70
  54. 54 Andres Alvarez @andresz1 70
  55. 55 Eloy Lafuente @stronk7 68
  56. 56 Lluís Revilla @llrs 67
  57. 57 Tim Perry @pimterry 66
  58. 58 Israel Blancas @iblancasa 66
  59. 59 Fernando Ayats @viperML 65
  60. 60 Aura @kyranet 64
  61. 61 Théo FIDRY @theofidry 62
  62. 62 Jesús Gollonet @jesusgollonet 60
  63. 63 Fran Méndez @fmvilas 59
  64. 64 Yanis Zafirópulos @drkameleon 59
  65. 65 Brais Gabín @BraisGabin 59
  66. 66 Leo Lara @leolara 57
  67. 67 Mike @mikel-brostrom 55
  68. 68 Raul Melo @raulfdm 55
  69. 69 JuanMa @juanmaguitar 54
  70. 70 Ivan @surister 54
  71. 71 Martin Montes @mmontes11 52
  72. 72 Sergio Garcia Murillo @murillo128 51
  73. 73 Lucas Rodés-Guirao @lucasrodes 50
  74. 74 Glenn Jocher @glenn-jocher 49
  75. 75 Carlos Mendible @cmendible 47
  76. 76 Iñaki Ucar @Enchufa2 47
  77. 77 Marc @marcizhu 46
  78. 78 Edgar Riba @edgarriba 44
  79. 79 Manuel de la Peña @mdelapenya 44
  80. 80 Francisco Rodriguez-Sanchez @Pakillo 43
  81. 81 José Pereda @jperedadnr 43
  82. 82 Michael Kaufmann @wulfland 43
  83. 83 Sergey Rubanov @chicoxyzzy 42
  84. 84 Antonio González Viegas @agviegas 42
  85. 85 Javier Segovia Córdoba @JavierSegoviaCordoba 42
  86. 86 Jorge Morales Pou @jorgemoralespou 42
  87. 87 Manuel Rego Casasnovas @mrego 42
  88. 88 Wout @wout 41
  89. 89 miguelmtz @miguelmtzinf 41
  90. 90 Miguel Angel Ajo Pelayo @mangelajo 41
  91. 91 James @memsharded 40
  92. 92 Alexander Salas Bastidas @ajsb85 39
  93. 93 Silvia @hiromipaw 39
  94. 94 Joan Miquel @joanhey 38
  95. 95 José Castillo Lema @josecastillolema 37
  96. 96 Felipe Martin @fmartingr 37
  97. 97 Jose Alcérreca @JoseAlcerreca 36
  98. 98 Jorge Sanz @jsanz 36
  99. 99 Pablo P Varela @pablopunk 36
  100. 100 q66 @q66 35