Top commiters

Based on the top 960 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:41:47 AM.

  1. 1 Antonio Santos @antonio 33692
  2. 2 Sergio del Amo @sdelamo 18709
  3. 3 Daniel López @0xDanielLopez 13846
  4. 4 Manuel Parra-Royón @manuparra 7294
  5. 5 Alvaro Mu√Īoz @pwntester 7037
  6. 6 Yanis Zafirópulos @drkameleon 6110
  7. 7 Juan Julián Merelo Guervós @JJ 6087
  8. 8 Alejandro Celaya @acelaya 5765
  9. 9 Jordi Bassagana @programarivm 5431
  10. 10 Kiko Beats @Kikobeats 5334
  11. 11 Javier Eguiluz @javiereguiluz 5201
  12. 12 Christian López Espínola @penyaskito 5125
  13. 13 Julien Le Coupanec @LeCoupa 4704
  14. 14 Mónica Ilenia Tardón Vera @monicatvera 4649
  15. 15 Daniel Rodríguez Rivero @danielo515 4457
  16. 16 Juan Gonzalez-Gomez @Obijuan 4251
  17. 17 Glenn Jocher @glenn-jocher 4101
  18. 18 José Manuel Barroso Galindo @theypsilon 3888
  19. 19 Aurélio Saraiva @aureliosaraiva 3869
  20. 20 Jose Luis Blanco-Claraco @jlblancoc 3845
  21. 21 Brais Moure @mouredev 3824
  22. 22 Marc Nuri @manusa 3647
  23. 23 phenobarbital @phenobarbital 3644
  24. 24 Theo Chatzimichos @tampakrap 3629
  25. 25 Tom Kirkpatrick @mrfelton 3618
  26. 26 Rolf Bjarne Kvinge @rolfbjarne 3607
  27. 27 Georvic Tur @J0hnG4lt 3605
  28. 28 Andrey Sitnik @ai 3586
  29. 29 Raul Melo @raulfdm 3557
  30. 30 Guillermo Grau Panea @guigrpa 3372
  31. 31 Albert @AlbertHernandez 3308
  32. 32 Alejandro López @alopezsanchez 3216
  33. 33 Paolo Di Tommaso @pditommaso 3209
  34. 34 Eduardo Mínguez @e-minguez 3209
  35. 35 Juan Irache @JuanIrache 3153
  36. 36 q66 @q66 3141
  37. 37 Carlos Ballesteros Velasco @soywiz 3071
  38. 38 Emilio Cobos √Ālvarez @emilio 2996
  39. 39 Yuri @Yuripetusko 2955
  40. 40 Dmitri Pavlutin @panzerdp 2942
  41. 41 Marc Espin @marc2332 2839
  42. 42 Braulio Vargas López @BraulioV 2837
  43. 43 Gavin King @gavinking 2830
  44. 44 Gokul Srinivas @nym3r0s 2830
  45. 45 Pedro M. Baeza @pedrobaeza 2827
  46. 46 Carlos Mocholí @carmocca 2794
  47. 47 David Rodríguez @deivid-rodriguez 2718
  48. 48 Eric Hanson @ericphanson 2710
  49. 49 Rubén @GNURub 2630
  50. 50 Alby Hern√°ndez @achetronic 2629
  51. 51 Rafael Fernández López @ereslibre 2616
  52. 52 David Garcia @dgarcia360 2594
  53. 53 Bruno P. Kinoshita @kinow 2592
  54. 54 Timur Shemsedinov @tshemsedinov 2540
  55. 55 JOTEGO @jotego 2538
  56. 56 Tomás Ruiz-López @truizlop 2511
  57. 57 Diego Molina @diemol 2499
  58. 58 Alejandro Garcia Anglada @aganglada 2485
  59. 59 Sergio Cambra @scambra 2466
  60. 60 Francisco Pinto Santos @GandalFran 2430
  61. 61 Jos√© Domingo Mu√Īoz Rodr√≠guez @josedom24 2402
  62. 62 Javier J. Salmerón-García @javsalgar 2385
  63. 63 David Gasquez @davidgasquez 2332
  64. 64 Víctor Albertos @VictorAlbertos 2317
  65. 65 Wout @wout 2300
  66. 66 Sergio Garcia Murillo @murillo128 2292
  67. 67 Camil Blanaru @camilb 2289
  68. 68 Sam Lown @samlown 2287
  69. 69 Javier Berm√ļdez Lobo @javilobo8 2263
  70. 70 Valeriano A.R. @Kableado 2238
  71. 71 @Bubulazi @catharygr 2227
  72. 72 David Gonzalez @davidglezz 2216
  73. 73 Serudda @serudda 2167
  74. 74 Arturo Gutiérrez @arturogutierrez 2155
  75. 75 Joaquín Sánchez @userquin 2134
  76. 76 Steve Purves @stevejpurves 2118
  77. 77 Jorge @jorgectf 2114
  78. 78 Andrés Leone Gámez @forestrf 2099
  79. 79 Jose Celano @josecelano 2088
  80. 80 Miguel Molina @erizocosmico 2078
  81. 81 Jorge Niedbalski @niedbalski 2069
  82. 82 Sergio S√°nchez S√°nchez @sergio11 2027
  83. 83 James @memsharded 1994
  84. 84 Joan Fontanals @JoanFM 1986
  85. 85 MrlolDev @MrlolDev 1978
  86. 86 Andre Miras @AndreMiras 1975
  87. 87 Eduardo Bellido Bellido @edubxb 1965
  88. 88 Pablo P Varela @pablopunk 1943
  89. 89 Alvaro Bartolome @alvarobartt 1919
  90. 90 Daniel Esteban @conejoninja 1915
  91. 91 Maria Lobillo-Santos @marialobillo 1912
  92. 92 David Llop @Lloople 1910
  93. 93 Craig Bovis @cbovis 1870
  94. 94 Alvaro Saburido @alvarosabu 1855
  95. 95 Pedro Cuenca @pcuenca 1843
  96. 96 Horus Lugo @HorusGoul 1830
  97. 97 Pedro Santos @pedromsantos 1825
  98. 98 Brujo Benavides @elbrujohalcon 1815
  99. 99 Oriol Gual @oriolgual 1812
  100. 100 Nikita Shilnikov @flash-gordon 1807