Top commiters

Based on the top 960 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:41:47 AM.

  1. 1 Sergio del Amo @sdelamo 1419
  2. 2 Glenn Jocher @glenn-jocher 1220
  3. 3 Javier J. Salmerón-García @javsalgar 1107
  4. 4 Rolf Bjarne Kvinge @rolfbjarne 971
  5. 5 Alejandro Celaya @acelaya 864
  6. 6 Rafael Fernández López @ereslibre 752
  7. 7 Théo FIDRY @theofidry 650
  8. 8 Gavin King @gavinking 616
  9. 9 Joaquín Sánchez @userquin 571
  10. 10 Raul Melo @raulfdm 548
  11. 11 David Rodríguez @deivid-rodriguez 526
  12. 12 Marc Espin @marc2332 520
  13. 13 Carlos Ballesteros Velasco @soywiz 482
  14. 14 Marc Nuri @manusa 473
  15. 15 James @memsharded 466
  16. 16 jcesarmobile @jcesarmobile 459
  17. 17 Manuel Kaufmann @humitos 453
  18. 18 Timur Shemsedinov @tshemsedinov 452
  19. 19 Carlos Mocholí @carmocca 428
  20. 20 Sergio Gasquez Arcos @SergioGasquez 412
  21. 21 Uxío @Uxio0 409
  22. 22 Jordi Bassagana @programarivm 393
  23. 23 Juan Ariza Toledano @juan131 375
  24. 24 Kiko Beats @Kikobeats 360
  25. 25 Joan Fontanals @JoanFM 348
  26. 26 Jorge Martin Espinosa @jmartinesp 347
  27. 27 Jose Celano @josecelano 342
  28. 28 Santiago M. Mola @smola 326
  29. 29 Nacho Iacovino @nachoiacovino 315
  30. 30 José Manuel Nieto @SuperJMN 312
  31. 31 Lucas Rodés-Guirao @lucasrodes 311
  32. 32 phenobarbital @phenobarbital 310
  33. 33 Pedro M. Baeza @pedrobaeza 308
  34. 34 Javier Eguiluz @javiereguiluz 303
  35. 35 Yábir Benchakhtir @yabirgb 298
  36. 36 Jorge Sanz @jsanz 294
  37. 37 Mathieu Leplatre @leplatrem 284
  38. 38 Jose Luis Blanco-Claraco @jlblancoc 281
  39. 39 Manuel de la Peña @mdelapenya 281
  40. 40 Jorge Turrado Ferrero @JorTurFer 275
  41. 41 Alvaro Bartolome @alvarobartt 273
  42. 42 Cristian Pallarés @skyrpex 270
  43. 43 Pablo Baeyens @mx-psi 268
  44. 44 Mario Macias @mariomac 258
  45. 45 Martin Montes @mmontes11 252
  46. 46 Alvaro Saburido @alvarosabu 250
  47. 47 Ubiratan Soares @ubiratansoares 247
  48. 48 Alejandro Tardín @4lejandrito 235
  49. 49 Alejandro Calderon @acaldero 232
  50. 50 Mohamed Boudra @boudra 231
  51. 51 Manu MA @manucorporat 229
  52. 52 Brais Gabín @BraisGabin 224
  53. 53 Adrián Chaves @Gallaecio 218
  54. 54 Pedro Cuenca @pcuenca 212
  55. 55 Antonio Pitasi @Pitasi 208
  56. 56 Aura @kyranet 206
  57. 57 Eric Hanson @ericphanson 204
  58. 58 Joaquín Amat Rodrigo @JoaquinAmatRodrigo 201
  59. 59 Jesús Espino @jespino 193
  60. 60 Joan Miquel @joanhey 193
  61. 61 Álvaro Fernández Rojas @Noltari 186
  62. 62 @slaren 183
  63. 63 Sam Lown @samlown 180
  64. 64 Felipe Martin @fmartingr 179
  65. 65 Juan Antonio Breña Moral @jabrena 174
  66. 66 Steve Purves @stevejpurves 171
  67. 67 Yanis Zafirópulos @drkameleon 171
  68. 68 Víctor Mayoral Vilches @vmayoral 164
  69. 69 Alan Rynne @AlanRynne 163
  70. 70 Paula Derrenger @pderrenger 162
  71. 71 Daniel García @dani-garcia 161
  72. 72 Shargon @shargon 160
  73. 73 Eloy Lafuente @stronk7 152
  74. 74 Jon Surrell @sirreal 148
  75. 75 Òscar Casajuana @elboletaire 147
  76. 76 Israel Blancas @iblancasa 146
  77. 77 Alejandro @superalex 146
  78. 78 Victor M. Fernandez-Castro @vikman90 144
  79. 79 Fabrizio Balliano @fballiano 140
  80. 80 Pedro J. Estébanez @RandomShaper 138
  81. 81 Carlos Mendible @cmendible 137
  82. 82 Michaël Villeneuve @Michaelvilleneuve 137
  83. 83 Carlos Rodríguez Hernández @carrodher 135
  84. 84 Mike @mikel-brostrom 133
  85. 85 Sergey Rubanov @chicoxyzzy 127
  86. 86 Edgar Riba @edgarriba 126
  87. 87 Eduardo Mínguez @e-minguez 125
  88. 88 Petros Angelatos @petrosagg 123
  89. 89 Helio Machado @0x2b3bfa0 122
  90. 90 Yousef @YousefED 119
  91. 91 Mario Vázquez @mvazquezc 118
  92. 92 David Garcia @dgarcia360 115
  93. 93 Juan Luis Cano Rodríguez @astrojuanlu 114
  94. 94 Fernando Ayats @viperML 112
  95. 95 Joshua Sierles @jsierles 111
  96. 96 Sergio Padrino @sergiou87 109
  97. 97 Miguel Fernández @miguelff 109
  98. 98 José Pereda @jperedadnr 108
  99. 99 Daniel Estévez @daniestevez 106
  100. 100 Emilio Cobos Álvarez @emilio 105