Top commiters

Based on the top 960 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:41:47 AM.

  1. 1 Sergio del Amo @sdelamo 5327
  2. 2 Pedro M. Baeza @pedrobaeza 2068
  3. 3 Carles Cufí @carlescufi 1331
  4. 4 Carlos Mocholí @carmocca 1153
  5. 5 Javier Segovia Córdoba @JavierSegoviaCordoba 953
  6. 6 Pablo Baeyens @mx-psi 913
  7. 7 Marc Nuri @manusa 851
  8. 8 Bruno P. Kinoshita @kinow 834
  9. 9 Rolf Bjarne Kvinge @rolfbjarne 801
  10. 10 James @memsharded 792
  11. 11 Diego Molina @diemol 775
  12. 12 Alejandro Celaya @acelaya 704
  13. 13 Pedro Cuenca @pcuenca 562
  14. 14 Juan Luis Cano Rodríguez @astrojuanlu 534
  15. 15 Jorge Martin Espinosa @jmartinesp 521
  16. 16 Albert @AlbertHernandez 512
  17. 17 Jorge Turrado Ferrero @JorTurFer 504
  18. 18 Juan Julián Merelo Guervós @JJ 487
  19. 19 Mathieu Leplatre @leplatrem 481
  20. 20 Brais Gabín @BraisGabin 458
  21. 21 Santiago M. Mola @smola 416
  22. 22 Manuel de la Peña @mdelapenya 414
  23. 23 @slaren 389
  24. 24 Adrián Chaves @Gallaecio 372
  25. 25 David Rodríguez @deivid-rodriguez 370
  26. 26 Manuel Kaufmann @humitos 370
  27. 27 Paolo Di Tommaso @pditommaso 343
  28. 28 Israel Blancas @iblancasa 341
  29. 29 Edgar Riba @edgarriba 336
  30. 30 Carlos Rodríguez Hernández @carrodher 335
  31. 31 Enrique Herreros @eherrerosj 330
  32. 32 Daniel García @dani-garcia 323
  33. 33 Fabrizio Balliano @fballiano 317
  34. 34 Aura @kyranet 308
  35. 35 Shargon @shargon 308
  36. 36 Òscar Casajuana @elboletaire 279
  37. 37 Juan Ariza Toledano @juan131 277
  38. 38 Yábir Benchakhtir @yabirgb 276
  39. 39 Sergio Padrino @sergiou87 245
  40. 40 Robert Kaye @mayhem 244
  41. 41 Antonio Navarro Perez @ajnavarro 231
  42. 42 Alvaro Bartolome @alvarobartt 230
  43. 43 Alan Rynne @AlanRynne 229
  44. 44 Sergio Gasquez Arcos @SergioGasquez 224
  45. 45 Rafael Blasco @rafaelbn 222
  46. 46 Mohamed Boudra @boudra 220
  47. 47 Uxío @Uxio0 217
  48. 48 Marc Espin @marc2332 216
  49. 49 Jesús Espino @jespino 210
  50. 50 Alejandro Tardín @4lejandrito 209
  51. 51 Fran Méndez @fmvilas 202
  52. 52 Mario Macias @mariomac 200
  53. 53 Sergey Rubanov @chicoxyzzy 198
  54. 54 Joaquín Sánchez @userquin 193
  55. 55 Pedro J. Estébanez @RandomShaper 193
  56. 56 Andres Alvarez @andresz1 190
  57. 57 Joan Fontanals @JoanFM 187
  58. 58 Miguel Fernández @miguelff 186
  59. 59 Daniel Martin Gonzalez @danimart1991 180
  60. 60 Alejandro García Montoro @agarciamontoro 179
  61. 61 Carlton Gibson @carltongibson 177
  62. 62 Sandoche ADITTANE @sandoche 174
  63. 63 Alvaro Saburido @alvarosabu 163
  64. 64 jcesarmobile @jcesarmobile 161
  65. 65 Andre Miras @AndreMiras 160
  66. 66 Gavin King @gavinking 158
  67. 67 Bob Belderbos @bbelderbos 156
  68. 68 Petros Angelatos @petrosagg 156
  69. 69 Eric Hanson @ericphanson 154
  70. 70 Felipe Martin @fmartingr 149
  71. 71 Timur Shemsedinov @tshemsedinov 146
  72. 72 Iván Martínez @imartinez 146
  73. 73 q66 @q66 146
  74. 74 tripu @tripu 146
  75. 75 David Núñez @cygnusv 144
  76. 76 Javier Eguiluz @javiereguiluz 142
  77. 77 Sergio Garcia Murillo @murillo128 142
  78. 78 Adrián Barrio Andrés @statickidz 140
  79. 79 Julian Xhokaxhiu @julianxhokaxhiu 135
  80. 80 Miguel de la Cruz @mgdelacroix 135
  81. 81 Emilio Cobos Álvarez @emilio 129
  82. 82 Victor M. Fernandez-Castro @vikman90 128
  83. 83 Andrey Sitnik @ai 125
  84. 84 Rafael Fernández López @ereslibre 125
  85. 85 Brujo Benavides @elbrujohalcon 122
  86. 86 @nponeccop 121
  87. 87 K. N. @mysticaltech 120
  88. 88 Javier J. Salmerón-García @javsalgar 115
  89. 89 David Garcia @dgarcia360 115
  90. 90 Kevin Townsend @microbuilder 112
  91. 91 Egor Andreevich @Egorand 111
  92. 92 Michaël Villeneuve @Michaelvilleneuve 109
  93. 93 Sam Lown @samlown 109
  94. 94 Lucas Rodés-Guirao @lucasrodes 108
  95. 95 Alberto C. Ríos @Albertoimpl 107
  96. 96 Taylan Pince @taylanpince 107
  97. 97 Eduardo Mínguez @e-minguez 104
  98. 98 Yousef @YousefED 102
  99. 99 Roberto Huertas @robertohuertasm 94
  100. 100 Antonio @uF4No 94