Top commiters

Based on the top 982 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:57:59 AM.

  1. 1 Amdebirhan Abebe @amde-et 9693
  2. 2 Bekalu Geta @bekalue 4293
  3. 3 Melaku Demeke @MelakuDemeke 3225
  4. 4 Anteneh Amare @ante-neh 3048
  5. 5 Fikernew Birhanu @ffekirnew 2863
  6. 6 Demiso Daba @DemisoDaba 2818
  7. 7 Abenezer Mulugeta @abeni505 2526
  8. 8 @kaleabendrias 2437
  9. 9 Dagim G. Astatkie @dagimg-dot 2226
  10. 10 Tadesse Dubale @TadesseDev 2216
  11. 11 Leul Wujira @meraf00 2193
  12. 12 Chere Lemma @cherelemma 2166
  13. 13 Shamil @Shamil-B 2150
  14. 14 Yoseph Zewdu @Yosinan 2047
  15. 15 Binyam Yohannes @binyamolango 2044
  16. 16 Eshetu Girma @Eshetugirma 2017
  17. 17 Kinfe Michael Tariku @Kinfe123 1937
  18. 18 @MenelikBerhan 1915
  19. 19 Kifle Haile @kifle23 1892
  20. 20 Yesuf Fenta @yusufyusie 1869
  21. 21 @TheSecondChance 1861
  22. 22 Yabsera Bogale Abate @YabseraBogale 1757
  23. 23 Henok Kirubel @henokkhm 1756
  24. 24 Zelalem Yohannes @Zel-hub7 1732
  25. 25 Dawit @DawitSishu 1720
  26. 26 TEMESGEN ABDISSA @TEMESGENABDISSA 1699
  27. 27 Segni @SegniDessalegn 1647
  28. 28 Abdi Bekele @Lul-Abdifan 1639
  29. 29 Kaleb Bekele @kalbek 1632
  30. 30 Abel Gebeyehu @AbelG101 1600
  31. 31 Paulos Dessie Nedaw @PaulosNed 1597
  32. 32 Nebiyou Belaineh @NebiyouBelaineh 1577
  33. 33 Henok Mekonnen @henask12 1571
  34. 34 Ketema Girma @Ketema741 1555
  35. 35 Tamiru Alemnew @Tamiru-Alemnew 1525
  36. 36 Betselot Kidane @betselot49 1494
  37. 37 Nathan @Nathanim1919 1459
  38. 38 knottedbrain @yilkalargaw 1452
  39. 39 Simon Belete @Simonbelete 1450
  40. 40 Abdulahi Muhammed @Oscarj-8 1448
  41. 41 Wondmagegn Abriham @wacoo 1439
  42. 42 Besufekad Alemu @Besufekad-HAZ 1425
  43. 43 Dolphin Mulugeta @dododoyo 1396
  44. 44 Solomon @solomon-spec 1387
  45. 45 Yonathan Dejene @yonaries 1387
  46. 46 Kumilachew Getie @Kumilachew-g 1366
  47. 47 Nathan Hailu @Nathanage3 1364
  48. 48 Mubarek Seid Juhar @mubareksd 1363
  49. 49 Samuel Tolossa @tolossamuel 1359
  50. 50 Betel Andarge @beteland123 1341
  51. 51 Jima Dube @Jima-J9M1 1331
  52. 52 Khalid @pilanop 1313
  53. 53 Biftu Girma @Bifabig 1309
  54. 54 Ermias S. Deresse @Jeremi-code 1307
  55. 55 Leul Abay @leulabay1 1287
  56. 56 Mikiyas Girma @mikiyas-girma 1279
  57. 57 Ananya Fekeremariam @Anicodeth 1274
  58. 58 Kedir Abdurahman @keddo 1271
  59. 59 Bisrat Kebere @BisRyy 1256
  60. 60 Demes Abera Ameneshoa @demesameneshoa 1254
  61. 61 Binyam Tegene @Log-benjamin 1248
  62. 62 Sumeya @isume295 1245
  63. 63 Yodit Abebe @yodit93 1221
  64. 64 Yeabtsega Yifat @yeabtsega07 1213
  65. 65 Mihretab Nigussie @MihretabNigussie 1211
  66. 66 Fithamlak @fithamlak 1199
  67. 67 Aman Worku @AmanWorku 1195
  68. 68 Getayawkal Tamrat @getssh 1189
  69. 69 Zewdie Habtie @ZewdieMc 1169
  70. 70 Nuradin @nuradinsultan 1150
  71. 71 Wuletaw Wonte @wuletawwonte 1147
  72. 72 Usmael Abdurhaman @Usmaelabdureman 1147
  73. 73 Abdulmunim @abdulmunimjemal 1146
  74. 74 Nahom_zd @zdnahom 1144
  75. 75 Ermiyas Demsew @The-Normal-One1 1136
  76. 76 Dagim Fikru @Dagim-Fikru 1136
  77. 77 Aklile-Yilma @Aklile-Yilma 1126
  78. 78 Yeabesera Derese @Yagth 1121
  79. 79 Barnabas Endashaw @Barniva 1116
  80. 80 Bernabasyosef @bernabasy 1114
  81. 81 Aklilu Mandefro @Aklilu-Mandefro 1114
  82. 82 Abdurahim .M @UbdaNam 1105
  83. 83 Surafel Samson @Surafels 1099
  84. 84 Yoseph Addisu @yosaddis 1095
  85. 85 Ezra Yehuwalashet @ezraermy 1095
  86. 86 Samuel Yonas @samiyonas 1094
  87. 87 Olyad Temesgen Amsalu @Olyadtemesgen 1092
  88. 88 yonasengdu @yonasengdu 1076
  89. 89 Tewodros Gebre @Gebretewodros73 1067
  90. 90 Yohannes Teshome @johannesteshome 1060
  91. 91 Aklilu Mekonnen @akezeth 1055
  92. 92 @Mulubrhan1511 1043
  93. 93 solomon kassa @Solomonkassa 1038
  94. 94 Brhanu Hailu @brhanuhailu 1019
  95. 95 Surafel Workayehu @Rio3210 978
  96. 96 Noble Biru @noble-ch 975
  97. 97 Melaku Muluken @meliance 950
  98. 98 Osman Wako @osmanwako 949
  99. 99 Ali Abdela Ali @aliabdela47 937
  100. 100 Miniyahil Kebede @hmhard 936