Top commiters

Based on the top 941 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:03:05 AM.

  1. 1 tkgstrator @tkgstrator 17409
  2. 2 Niko Hoffrén @nikohoffren 5907
  3. 3 Hugo van Kemenade @hugovk 5280
  4. 4 Skyler Mäntysaari @samip5 3767
  5. 5 Juan Antonio Osorio @JAORMX 3412
  6. 6 Lauri Ojansivu @xet7 3356
  7. 7 Tulir Asokan @tulir 3005
  8. 8 Brian Faust @faustbrian 2660
  9. 9 Aarni Koskela @akx 2572
  10. 10 Henri Hyyryläinen @hhyyrylainen 2479
  11. 11 Pekka Enberg @penberg 2366
  12. 12 Dan Jacob @danjac 2353
  13. 13 Jorge Esteban Quilcate Otoya @jeqo 2287
  14. 14 Brylie Christopher Oxley @brylie 2266
  15. 15 Artturi @Artturin 2184
  16. 16 Artur @Artur- 2045
  17. 17 Martti Malmi @mmalmi 1926
  18. 18 Petri Lehtinen @akheron 1916
  19. 19 Ruoyu Sun @insraq 1902
  20. 20 Aminda Suomalainen ⚧ @Mikaela 1873
  21. 21 Oleg Grenrus @phadej 1720
  22. 22 Taavi Väänänen @supertassu 1701
  23. 23 Tarmo Leppänen @tarlepp 1646
  24. 24 Richard Darst @rkdarst 1637
  25. 25 Eetu Mäenpää @Eldemarkki 1602
  26. 26 Niko Virtala @nikovirtala 1593
  27. 27 Joonas Häkkinen @joonashak 1589
  28. 28 Jari Voutilainen @Zharktas 1586
  29. 29 Ville Skyttä @scop 1562
  30. 30 Roni Laukkarinen @ronilaukkarinen 1517
  31. 31 Jukka Rissanen @jukkar 1491
  32. 32 André Staltz @staltz 1489
  33. 33 Rasmus Lövegren @FruitieX 1464
  34. 34 Kirill Bulatov @SomeoneToIgnore 1463
  35. 35 Esa-Matti Suuronen @esamattis 1444
  36. 36 Eero af Heurlin @rambo 1383
  37. 37 Tuomo Tanskanen @tuminoid 1358
  38. 38 Joonas Koivunen @koivunej 1348
  39. 39 Eemeli Aro @eemeli 1291
  40. 40 Juho Vepsäläinen @bebraw 1286
  41. 41 Joonas Javanainen @Gekkio 1271
  42. 42 Bekir Kasan - Ronin @Bskasan 1218
  43. 43 Antti Hukkanen @ahukkanen 1208
  44. 44 Esa Kian @esa-kian 1177
  45. 45 Ismo Vuorinen @ivuorinen 1161
  46. 46 builder_247 @builder-247 1159
  47. 47 Vesa Karvonen @polytypic 1134
  48. 48 Sergey Vinogradov @vursen 1108
  49. 49 Zheyong Fan @brucefan1983 1096
  50. 50 Sang Dang @sangdth 1078
  51. 51 Mathias Fredriksson @mafredri 1074
  52. 52 Risto Saarelma @rsaarelm 1068
  53. 53 Jukka Kurkela @kurkle 1059
  54. 54 Kalle @Sendouc 1059
  55. 55 Alex Grönholm @agronholm 1052
  56. 56 Jarno Elovirta @jelovirt 1050
  57. 57 Rydmike @rydmike 1049
  58. 58 Riku Rouvila @rikukissa 1020
  59. 59 Tommy Kallio @tommy725 1006
  60. 60 Lari Hotari @lhotari 992
  61. 61 Martin Storsjö @mstorsjo 988
  62. 62 Joona Aalto @Jondolf 975
  63. 63 Lars Eggert @larseggert 974
  64. 64 Lari Liuhamo @Diapolo10 951
  65. 65 Alex Khomenko @Clarity-89 920
  66. 66 Mythic @MythicManiac 909
  67. 67 Pedro Aphalo @aphalo 907
  68. 68 Juuz @Juuxel 902
  69. 69 rasmus @ahtavarasmus 890
  70. 70 Santtu Pajukanta @japsu 872
  71. 71 Karyna @KarynaMisnik 833
  72. 72 Marko Lahma @lahma 830
  73. 73 Joonas Rautiola @joinemm 810
  74. 74 Kalle Ilves @Kaltsoon 796
  75. 75 Matti Tahvonen @mstahv 790
  76. 76 Billy Mohajeri @billymohajeri 786
  77. 77 Hollow Man @HollowMan6 783
  78. 78 Jussi Nummelin @jnummelin 771
  79. 79 Perry Mitchell @perry-mitchell 758
  80. 80 Daniel Ă–ster @dalathegreat 753
  81. 81 Pekka @iPegii 751
  82. 82 Ari Perkkiö @AriPerkkio 735
  83. 83 Midka @kymppi 730
  84. 84 Markus Shepherd @MarkusShepherd 724
  85. 85 Aapo Talvensaari @bungle 712
  86. 86 Pekka Klärck @pekkaklarck 710
  87. 87 Janne Mattila @JanneMattila 704
  88. 88 Tuomas Jääsalo @alcjzk 702
  89. 89 Youssef Hosni @youssefHosni 690
  90. 90 Sampo Kivistö @Havunen 682
  91. 91 Marko Mäkelä @dr-m 682
  92. 92 Veeti Haapsamo @Walther 679
  93. 93 Antti Haavikko @anttihaavikko 678
  94. 94 Jeff Hammond @jeffhammond 675
  95. 95 Jesse Rosenberger @abernix 672
  96. 96 Ivan Yurchenko @ivanyu 667
  97. 97 Ruksi Korpisara @ruksi 660
  98. 98 Leo Lahti @antagomir 651
  99. 99 Aki Vehtari @avehtari 634
  100. 100 Matsu @Matsuuu 633