Top commiters

Based on the top 934 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:11:12 AM.

  1. 1 Nicolas Grekas @nicolas-grekas 6378
  2. 2 Joseph Garrone @garronej 5646
  3. 3 Thibault Duplessis @ornicar 5570
  4. 4 FX Coudert @fxcoudert 5555
  5. 5 CrazyMax @crazy-max 5366
  6. 6 Charles @hallard 4519
  7. 7 Saifeddine ALOUI @ParisNeo 4517
  8. 8 Guillaume Smet @gsmet 4390
  9. 9 Ruben Fiszel @rubenfiszel 4317
  10. 10 Gildas @gildas-lormeau 4316
  11. 11 Even Rouault @rouault 4295
  12. 12 Nicolas Hoizey @nhoizey 2969
  13. 13 Bugsounet - CĂ©dric @bugsounet 2912
  14. 14 Arnaud Ligny @ArnaudLigny 2634
  15. 15 Jeremy Herve @jeherve 2562
  16. 16 Fabien Potencier @fabpot 2536
  17. 17 JB Onofré @jbonofre 2389
  18. 18 Patrick Prémartin @DeveloppeurPascal 2325
  19. 19 David Tschumperlé @dtschump 2268
  20. 20 Ludovic DEHON @tchiotludo 2267
  21. 21 Timothée Mazzucotelli @pawamoy 2190
  22. 22 Maëlle Salmon @maelle 2149
  23. 23 Matthias Le Brun @bloodyowl 2118
  24. 24 Julien Ripouteau @Julien-R44 2058
  25. 25 Benjamin Crozat @benjamincrozat 2047
  26. 26 Sylvestre Ledru @sylvestre 2029
  27. 27 CĂ©dric Champeau @melix 1956
  28. 28 Martin Bonnin @martinbonnin 1951
  29. 29 SĂ©bastien Chopin @Atinux 1891
  30. 30 Guillaume Plique @Yomguithereal 1888
  31. 31 Ophir LOJKINE @lovasoa 1828
  32. 32 Abdelhak Bougouffa @abougouffa 1778
  33. 33 Alexandre Roux @alextekartik 1766
  34. 34 Frank Denis @jedisct1 1742
  35. 35 Progi1984 @Progi1984 1725
  36. 36 Simon @Androz2091 1677
  37. 37 Yohan Lasorsa @sinedied 1653
  38. 38 ptitSeb @ptitSeb 1637
  39. 39 Vincent Velociter @veloce 1634
  40. 40 Jeroen Engels @jfmengels 1564
  41. 41 Gustave Monce @gus33000 1559
  42. 42 theAverageDev (Luca Tumedei) @lucatume 1543
  43. 43 François Voron @frankie567 1540
  44. 44 Simon Marquis @SimonMarquis 1522
  45. 45 JĂ©rĂ´me Leclercq @SirLynix 1517
  46. 46 Olivier Tassinari @oliviertassinari 1506
  47. 47 Douglas Duteil @douglasduteil 1502
  48. 48 Grégoire Pineau @lyrixx 1463
  49. 49 Jason CHAMPAGNE @jasonchampagne 1457
  50. 50 HaĂŻ~ @hai-vr 1423
  51. 51 Bruno Levy @BrunoLevy 1415
  52. 52 @enjoy-digital 1405
  53. 53 Greg Bergé @gregberge 1375
  54. 54 Philippe Charrière @k33g 1370
  55. 55 Denis Rothman @Denis2054 1282
  56. 56 Yohan Boniface @yohanboniface 1267
  57. 57 Kyle @kylekatarnls 1260
  58. 58 Samuel Berthe @samber 1259
  59. 59 Ryan Lahfa @RaitoBezarius 1251
  60. 60 François de Metz @francois2metz 1245
  61. 61 Vincent Demeester @vdemeester 1227
  62. 62 Timothée Ravier @travier 1218
  63. 63 Luc LenĂ´tre @llenotre 1199
  64. 64 Victor Stinner @vstinner 1191
  65. 65 David Brochart @davidbrochart 1159
  66. 66 SĂ©bastien BĂ©nard @deepnight 1151
  67. 67 Marc @Zylann 1134
  68. 68 Vadim Kantorov @vadimkantorov 1133
  69. 69 Jean Boussier @byroot 1131
  70. 70 @ecyrbe 1130
  71. 71 Mickaël Schoentgen @BoboTiG 1126
  72. 72 Mik @mikbry 1124
  73. 73 Antoine Bluchet @soyuka 1122
  74. 74 Laurent Perrinet @laurentperrinet 1107
  75. 75 Mizux @Mizux 1105
  76. 76 Clement Rey @teh-cmc 1095
  77. 77 Nicolas Vuillamy @nvuillam 1086
  78. 78 Julian BILCKE @jbilcke-hf 1084
  79. 79 Dimitri Sabadie @hadronized 1079
  80. 80 Jérémy Benoist @j0k3r 1076
  81. 81 Cyril Guislain @Guilouz 1075
  82. 82 M Bussonnier @Carreau 1052
  83. 83 Enzo Innocenzi @innocenzi 1049
  84. 84 Serge Retkowsky @retkowsky 1044
  85. 85 Mia Combeau @mcombeau 1043
  86. 86 Baptiste Arnaud @baptisteArno 1039
  87. 87 Clément Renault @Kerollmops 1036
  88. 88 Paul Adenot @padenot 1032
  89. 89 Wok @woctezuma 1030
  90. 90 Aiekick @aiekick 1028
  91. 91 tobozo @tobozo 1007
  92. 92 William Desportes @williamdes 1006
  93. 93 Laurent Broudoux @lbroudoux 998
  94. 94 Willy Tarreau @wtarreau 989
  95. 95 Max Halford @MaxHalford 988
  96. 96 Thomas Camlong @ajnart 985
  97. 97 valentinbreiz @valentinbreiz 982
  98. 98 Chmouel Boudjnah @chmouel 982
  99. 99 Vincent Bernat @vincentbernat 972
  100. 100 Julien DAUPHANT @jdauphant 956