Top commiters

Based on the top 951 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:04:34 AM.

  1. 1 CrazyMax @crazy-max 8105
  2. 2 Nicolas Grekas @nicolas-grekas 7726
  3. 3 Guillaume Smet @gsmet 7654
  4. 4 Joseph Garrone @garronej 7017
  5. 5 FX Coudert @fxcoudert 6993
  6. 6 Even Rouault @rouault 6023
  7. 7 Thibault Duplessis @ornicar 5244
  8. 8 Ruben Fiszel @rubenfiszel 4939
  9. 9 Gildas @gildas-lormeau 4691
  10. 10 Saifeddine ALOUI @ParisNeo 4466
  11. 11 Nicolas Hoizey @nhoizey 4433
  12. 12 Fabien Potencier @fabpot 3812
  13. 13 Jeremy Herve @jeherve 3784
  14. 14 Patrick Prémartin @DeveloppeurPascal 3724
  15. 15 Charles @hallard 3579
  16. 16 Maëlle Salmon @maelle 3345
  17. 17 Bugsounet - CĂ©dric @bugsounet 3325
  18. 18 CĂ©dric Champeau @melix 3085
  19. 19 Progi1984 @Progi1984 3000
  20. 20 Arnaud Ligny @ArnaudLigny 2943
  21. 21 Sylvestre Ledru @sylvestre 2876
  22. 22 Flavio Wuensche @fwuensche 2836
  23. 23 JB Onofré @jbonofre 2778
  24. 24 Guillaume Plique @Yomguithereal 2771
  25. 25 Ludovic DEHON @tchiotludo 2734
  26. 26 Ryan Lahfa @RaitoBezarius 2707
  27. 27 Jeroen Engels @jfmengels 2688
  28. 28 Olivier Tassinari @oliviertassinari 2671
  29. 29 Martin Bonnin @martinbonnin 2657
  30. 30 Victor Stinner @vstinner 2497
  31. 31 Benjamin Piouffle @Betree 2470
  32. 32 Vincent Demeester @vdemeester 2435
  33. 33 SĂ©bastien Chopin @Atinux 2427
  34. 34 Simon Marquis @SimonMarquis 2416
  35. 35 Timothée Mazzucotelli @pawamoy 2404
  36. 36 Nicolas Vuillamy @nvuillam 2399
  37. 37 Clement Rey @teh-cmc 2380
  38. 38 Hugo Locurcio @Calinou 2315
  39. 39 Younes Belkada @younesbelkada 2308
  40. 40 François de Metz @francois2metz 2285
  41. 41 ptitSeb @ptitSeb 2242
  42. 42 Abdelhak Bougouffa @abougouffa 2156
  43. 43 Alexandre Roux @alextekartik 2107
  44. 44 Benjamin Crozat @benjamincrozat 2072
  45. 45 Frédéric Collonval @fcollonval 2059
  46. 46 Frank Denis @jedisct1 2055
  47. 47 Ophir LOJKINE @lovasoa 2042
  48. 48 Matthias Le Brun @bloodyowl 2041
  49. 49 Benjamin Cabé @kartben 2041
  50. 50 Vincent Velociter @veloce 2009
  51. 51 David Tschumperlé @dtschump 1980
  52. 52 martinRenou @martinRenou 1964
  53. 53 Yohan Lasorsa @sinedied 1959
  54. 54 William Desportes @williamdes 1954
  55. 55 Julien DĂ©ramond @julien-deramond 1949
  56. 56 JĂ©rĂŽme Leclercq @SirLynix 1916
  57. 57 theAverageDev (Luca Tumedei) @lucatume 1891
  58. 58 Mathieu @enitrat 1869
  59. 59 M Bussonnier @Carreau 1843
  60. 60 Greg Bergé @gregberge 1842
  61. 61 Julien Ripouteau @Julien-R44 1837
  62. 62 ÉÊ‡ÉŻon3Éč @atmoner 1832
  63. 63 François Voron @frankie567 1815
  64. 64 Ludovic Fernandez @ldez 1793
  65. 65 Simon @Androz2091 1761
  66. 66 David Brochart @davidbrochart 1753
  67. 67 Guillaume Lemaitre @glemaitre 1723
  68. 68 Jérémy Benoist @j0k3r 1714
  69. 69 Chmouel Boudjnah @chmouel 1678
  70. 70 Gustave Monce @gus33000 1676
  71. 71 François @mockersf 1595
  72. 72 Bruno Levy @BrunoLevy 1587
  73. 73 Mickaël Canouil @mcanouil 1580
  74. 74 Nicolas DUBIEN @dubzzz 1548
  75. 75 Denis Rothman @Denis2054 1531
  76. 76 Douglas Duteil @douglasduteil 1527
  77. 77 Mathieu Ferment @matks 1525
  78. 78 Cyril Guislain @Guilouz 1516
  79. 79 Antoine Bluchet @soyuka 1501
  80. 80 Grégoire Pineau @lyrixx 1488
  81. 81 Yohan Boniface @yohanboniface 1485
  82. 82 @ecyrbe 1475
  83. 83 Julien Bouquillon @revolunet 1471
  84. 84 Clément Renault @Kerollmops 1466
  85. 85 Timothée Ravier @travier 1462
  86. 86 Kyle @kylekatarnls 1456
  87. 87 Benjamin Bouvier @bnjbvr 1450
  88. 88 Philippe CharriĂšre @k33g 1445
  89. 89 Gildas Garcia @djhi 1444
  90. 90 Baptiste Arnaud @baptisteArno 1439
  91. 91 Mickaël Schoentgen @BoboTiG 1423
  92. 92 Jean Boussier @byroot 1414
  93. 93 Jean-Hadrien Chabran @jhchabran 1408
  94. 94 Paul Merlin @eskatos 1406
  95. 95 RĂ©my LĂ©one @remyleone 1400
  96. 96 Guillaume Nodet @gnodet 1377
  97. 97 Benoit 'BoD' Lubek @BoD 1370
  98. 98 Dimitri Sabadie @hadronized 1353
  99. 99 Luc LenĂŽtre @llenotre 1350
  100. 100 @enjoy-digital 1343