Top commiters

Based on the top 934 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:11:12 AM.

  1. 1 Patrick Prémartin @DeveloppeurPascal 1377
  2. 2 Guillaume Plique @Yomguithereal 551
  3. 3 Maëlle Salmon @maelle 511
  4. 4 Mathieu @enitrat 394
  5. 5 Progi1984 @Progi1984 363
  6. 6 Baptiste Arnaud @baptisteArno 318
  7. 7 Clement Rey @teh-cmc 313
  8. 8 Mik @mikbry 307
  9. 9 Gwendal Le Coguic @gwen001 302
  10. 10 Laurent Broudoux @lbroudoux 280
  11. 11 Victor Stinner @vstinner 277
  12. 12 Benjamin Piouffle @Betree 259
  13. 13 Alexandre ZANNI @noraj 239
  14. 14 Timothée Mazzucotelli @pawamoy 239
  15. 15 Thibaut Barrère @thbar 236
  16. 16 Jeremy Herve @jeherve 220
  17. 17 Sylvestre Ledru @sylvestre 218
  18. 18 Fabien Potencier @fabpot 216
  19. 19 Olivier Tassinari @oliviertassinari 211
  20. 20 Angelo @angelozerr 207
  21. 21 Philippe Charrière @k33g 194
  22. 22 Guillaume Smet @gsmet 186
  23. 23 Brian Clozel @bclozel 170
  24. 24 Jean-Hadrien Chabran @jhchabran 169
  25. 25 M Bussonnier @Carreau 168
  26. 26 Hugo Locurcio @Calinou 161
  27. 27 Vadim Kantorov @vadimkantorov 153
  28. 28 Greg Bergé @gregberge 141
  29. 29 RĂ©mi Louf @rlouf 140
  30. 30 Antoine Augusti @AntoineAugusti 139
  31. 31 Ryan Lahfa @RaitoBezarius 137
  32. 32 Nicolas Grekas @nicolas-grekas 136
  33. 33 Mathieu Pillard @diox 131
  34. 34 Ludovic DEHON @tchiotludo 130
  35. 35 Simon @Androz2091 128
  36. 36 Mickaël Canouil @mcanouil 128
  37. 37 François Voron @frankie567 127
  38. 38 Clément Renault @Kerollmops 126
  39. 39 Tom Niget @zdimension 126
  40. 40 Julien Bouquillon @revolunet 124
  41. 41 Emmanuel Leblond @touilleMan 124
  42. 42 RĂ©my LĂ©one @remyleone 123
  43. 43 David Brochart @davidbrochart 115
  44. 44 Frédéric Collonval @fcollonval 115
  45. 45 martinRenou @martinRenou 114
  46. 46 Cyril Tovena @cyriltovena 114
  47. 47 Nicolas Vuillamy @nvuillam 112
  48. 48 François de Metz @francois2metz 112
  49. 49 Yohan Lasorsa @sinedied 109
  50. 50 Geoffroy Couprie @Geal 108
  51. 51 William Desportes @williamdes 107
  52. 52 Karel Břinda @karel-brinda 106
  53. 53 Clémentine @curquiza 106
  54. 54 Max Halford @MaxHalford 105
  55. 55 Vincent Velociter @veloce 103
  56. 56 Timothée Ravier @travier 103
  57. 57 Julien DĂ©ramond @julien-deramond 102
  58. 58 Martin Bonnin @martinbonnin 100
  59. 59 valentinbreiz @valentinbreiz 97
  60. 60 Arnaud Mengus @isontheline 93
  61. 61 Florimond Manca @florimondmanca 92
  62. 62 Ophir LOJKINE @lovasoa 92
  63. 63 Val Lorentz @progval 91
  64. 64 Julien Huang @huang-julien 90
  65. 65 Romain François @romainfrancois 89
  66. 66 Pierre-Antoine Champin @pchampin 89
  67. 67 William Durand @willdurand 88
  68. 68 Julien Voisin @jvoisin 88
  69. 69 @Jorropo 87
  70. 70 SĂ©bastien Chopin @Atinux 85
  71. 71 Benoit Giannangeli @giann 85
  72. 72 Albert Villanova del Moral @albertvillanova 84
  73. 73 Samy Lahfa @AkechiShiro 82
  74. 74 David Bruant @DavidBruant 81
  75. 75 Holtz Yan @holtzy 80
  76. 76 Fredrik Johansson @fredrik-johansson 79
  77. 77 CĂ©dric Champeau @melix 78
  78. 78 Gabriel de Marmiesse @gabrieldemarmiesse 77
  79. 79 Vincelwt @vincelwt 76
  80. 80 Victor Meunier (MrEliptik) @MrEliptik 76
  81. 81 Balthazar Rouberol @brouberol 76
  82. 82 Remi Collet @remicollet 75
  83. 83 Olivier Grisel @ogrisel 73
  84. 84 SĂ©bastien BĂ©nard @deepnight 73
  85. 85 Arthur Milchior @Arthur-Milchior 72
  86. 86 Simon Ser @emersion 68
  87. 87 Florent Morselli @Spomky 68
  88. 88 Thomas Boileau (toham) @TBoileau 66
  89. 89 Amos Wenger @fasterthanlime 65
  90. 90 Benjamin Bouvier @bnjbvr 65
  91. 91 Romain Lenzotti @Romakita 62
  92. 92 Matthieu Riegler @JeanMeche 62
  93. 93 Simon Marquis @SimonMarquis 61
  94. 94 Paul Chaignon @pchaigno 61
  95. 95 Thibault Duplessis @ornicar 59
  96. 96 Grégoire Pineau @lyrixx 59
  97. 97 Jeroen Engels @jfmengels 59
  98. 98 Émilien (perso) @unixfox 58
  99. 99 Saifeddine ALOUI @ParisNeo 58
  100. 100 Benoit 'BoD' Lubek @BoD 58