Top commiters

Based on the top 934 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:11:12 AM.

  1. 1 Guillaume Smet @gsmet 12389
  2. 2 Jérémy Derussé @jderusse 9983
  3. 3 CrazyMax @crazy-max 9946
  4. 4 Nicolas Grekas @nicolas-grekas 8070
  5. 5 FX Coudert @fxcoudert 8004
  6. 6 Jérémy Benoist @j0k3r 7603
  7. 7 Fabien Potencier @fabpot 7302
  8. 8 Alexis Rouillard @Alexays 7256
  9. 9 Joseph Garrone @garronej 6230
  10. 10 Even Rouault @rouault 6177
  11. 11 Thibault Duplessis @ornicar 6090
  12. 12 Samuel Berthe @samber 6084
  13. 13 Titouan Galopin @tgalopin 5822
  14. 14 @Phyronnaz 5511
  15. 15 Ruben Fiszel @rubenfiszel 5362
  16. 16 Nicolas DUBIEN @dubzzz 5276
  17. 17 Charles @hallard 4844
  18. 18 Hugo Alliaume @Kocal 4843
  19. 19 Saifeddine ALOUI @ParisNeo 4804
  20. 20 Benjamin Crozat @benjamincrozat 4710
  21. 21 Greg Bergé @gregberge 4694
  22. 22 SĂ©bastien BĂ©nard @deepnight 4585
  23. 23 Meriadec Pillet @meriadec 4568
  24. 24 Nicolas Hoizey @nhoizey 4421
  25. 25 Matthias Le Brun @bloodyowl 4384
  26. 26 Jeremy Herve @jeherve 4344
  27. 27 Patrick Prémartin @DeveloppeurPascal 4332
  28. 28 Gildas @gildas-lormeau 4324
  29. 29 Enzo Caceres @Caceresenzo 4319
  30. 30 Progi1984 @Progi1984 4221
  31. 31 @enjoy-digital 4024
  32. 32 Timothée Mazzucotelli @pawamoy 3826
  33. 33 Grégoire Pineau @lyrixx 3825
  34. 34 Sunny Ripert @sunny 3824
  35. 35 William Desportes @williamdes 3780
  36. 36 Damien Cassou @DamienCassou 3774
  37. 37 Nicolas Morel @Marsup 3745
  38. 38 Max Halford @MaxHalford 3702
  39. 39 Bugsounet - CĂ©dric @bugsounet 3698
  40. 40 SĂ©bastien Chopin @Atinux 3542
  41. 41 Maëlle Salmon @maelle 3521
  42. 42 AmirHossein Mohammadi @BlackIQ 3472
  43. 43 Gregoire Mielle @greeeg 3465
  44. 44 Damien Garros @dgarros 3454
  45. 45 Romain Gautier @mykiwi 3445
  46. 46 David HĂ©rault @dherault 3410
  47. 47 Guillaume Lemaitre @glemaitre 3282
  48. 48 Maziyar Panahi @maziyarpanahi 3234
  49. 49 Martin Bonnin @martinbonnin 3222
  50. 50 Ludovic DEHON @tchiotludo 3209
  51. 51 Jonathan Vukovich @jonathantribouharet 3158
  52. 52 Mickaël Canouil @mcanouil 3152
  53. 53 Vìncent Le Goff @zekth 3119
  54. 54 Olivier Tassinari @oliviertassinari 2967
  55. 55 Arnaud Ligny @ArnaudLigny 2936
  56. 56 Victor Stinner @vstinner 2929
  57. 57 Jean-Hadrien Chabran @jhchabran 2892
  58. 58 LABOUARDY Mohamed @mlabouardy 2854
  59. 59 Benjamin Bouvier @bnjbvr 2841
  60. 60 JB Onofré @jbonofre 2795
  61. 61 Youness Idbakkasse @blanklob 2784
  62. 62 Ophir LOJKINE @lovasoa 2774
  63. 63 Marvin ROGER @marvinroger 2763
  64. 64 Sylvestre Ledru @sylvestre 2721
  65. 65 Simon @Androz2091 2711
  66. 66 Ryan Lahfa @RaitoBezarius 2679
  67. 67 CĂ©dric Champeau @melix 2654
  68. 68 Karel Břinda @karel-brinda 2650
  69. 69 Maurice Svay @mauricesvay 2616
  70. 70 François de Metz @francois2metz 2598
  71. 71 Jean byroot Boussier @casperisfine 2573
  72. 72 Guillaume Plique @Yomguithereal 2554
  73. 73 Clement Rey @teh-cmc 2500
  74. 74 Paulina Hetman @pehaa 2500
  75. 75 Maxime Steinhausser @ogizanagi 2480
  76. 76 David Gageot @dgageot 2475
  77. 77 LĂ©o Pradel @pradel 2465
  78. 78 Florian Dehau @fdehau 2462
  79. 79 Francois Zaninotto @fzaninotto 2443
  80. 80 Thomas Bonnet @thomasbnt 2431
  81. 81 Pierre Carrier @pcarrier 2430
  82. 82 Julien Ripouteau @Julien-R44 2426
  83. 83 Hugo EXTRAT @huextrat 2417
  84. 84 Simon Marquis @SimonMarquis 2394
  85. 85 Vincent Demeester @vdemeester 2392
  86. 86 Pierre Chapuis @catwell 2335
  87. 87 Benoît Blanchon @bblanchon 2320
  88. 88 Yohan Lasorsa @sinedied 2315
  89. 89 Enzo Innocenzi @innocenzi 2314
  90. 90 Benjamin Piouffle @Betree 2312
  91. 91 Jan Gorman @JanGorman 2309
  92. 92 François Voron @frankie567 2292
  93. 93 Benjamin Cabé @kartben 2271
  94. 94 David Tschumperlé @dtschump 2271
  95. 95 Yaël Guilloux @Tahul 2237
  96. 96 Nicolas Vuillamy @nvuillam 2237
  97. 97 Younes Belkada @younesbelkada 2232
  98. 98 theAverageDev (Luca Tumedei) @lucatume 2214
  99. 99 Hugo Locurcio @Calinou 2207
  100. 100 Mathieu @enitrat 2193