Top commiters

Based on the top 934 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:11:12 AM.

  1. 1 Even Rouault @rouault 1443
  2. 2 CrazyMax @crazy-max 1226
  3. 3 Nicolas Hoizey @nhoizey 1132
  4. 4 Victor Stinner @vstinner 993
  5. 5 Guillaume Smet @gsmet 972
  6. 6 Benjamin Piouffle @Betree 762
  7. 7 Nicolas Vuillamy @nvuillam 735
  8. 8 Julien Bouquillon @revolunet 591
  9. 9 Younes Belkada @younesbelkada 591
  10. 10 Martin Bonnin @martinbonnin 591
  11. 11 Bugsounet - CĂ©dric @bugsounet 533
  12. 12 Ruben Fiszel @rubenfiszel 524
  13. 13 Jean byroot Boussier @casperisfine 518
  14. 14 Frédéric Collonval @fcollonval 498
  15. 15 Hugo Locurcio @Calinou 486
  16. 16 KĂ©vin Dunglas @dunglas 475
  17. 17 Olivier Tassinari @oliviertassinari 469
  18. 18 Maëlle Salmon @maelle 469
  19. 19 Jean-Hadrien Chabran @jhchabran 461
  20. 20 Mathieu @enitrat 434
  21. 21 martinRenou @martinRenou 431
  22. 22 Julien DĂ©ramond @julien-deramond 424
  23. 23 Matthieu Riegler @JeanMeche 420
  24. 24 Greg Bergé @gregberge 417
  25. 25 Mishig @mishig25 413
  26. 26 Clement Rey @teh-cmc 410
  27. 27 Simon Marquis @SimonMarquis 410
  28. 28 Progi1984 @Progi1984 398
  29. 29 Mik @mikbry 395
  30. 30 Jeremy Herve @jeherve 384
  31. 31 Ryan Lahfa @RaitoBezarius 380
  32. 32 Guillaume Nodet @gnodet 380
  33. 33 Nicolas Grekas @nicolas-grekas 375
  34. 34 Val Lorentz @progval 370
  35. 35 M Bussonnier @Carreau 368
  36. 36 CĂ©dric Champeau @melix 361
  37. 37 David Brochart @davidbrochart 355
  38. 38 François Voron @frankie567 352
  39. 39 Grégoire Pineau @lyrixx 351
  40. 40 Mickaël Canouil @mcanouil 339
  41. 41 Nicolas DUBIEN @dubzzz 338
  42. 42 Antoine Augusti @AntoineAugusti 337
  43. 43 Nicolas De loof @ndeloof 334
  44. 44 JĂ©rĂ´me Tamarelle @GromNaN 332
  45. 45 Ludovic Fernandez @ldez 330
  46. 46 Timothée Ravier @travier 325
  47. 47 Benjamin Bouvier @bnjbvr 320
  48. 48 Geoffroy Couprie @Geal 307
  49. 49 Alexis Saettler @asbiin 307
  50. 50 Chmouel Boudjnah @chmouel 302
  51. 51 Julien Danjou @jd 299
  52. 52 Angelo @angelozerr 289
  53. 53 Benoit 'BoD' Lubek @BoD 288
  54. 54 KĂ©vin Chalet @kevinchalet 281
  55. 55 Cedrick Lunven @clun 280
  56. 56 Florent Morselli @Spomky 280
  57. 57 Marvin Frachet @mfrachet 278
  58. 58 Sylvestre Ledru @sylvestre 277
  59. 59 William Durand @willdurand 274
  60. 60 pierre @millsp 274
  61. 61 Yohan Boniface @yohanboniface 267
  62. 62 François Mockers @mockersf 260
  63. 63 Guillaume Lemaitre @glemaitre 251
  64. 64 Albert Villanova del Moral @albertvillanova 250
  65. 65 Julien Huang @huang-julien 249
  66. 66 JĂ©rĂ´me Leclercq @SirLynix 247
  67. 67 Vincent Demeester @vdemeester 240
  68. 68 @Jorropo 240
  69. 69 Benjamin Cabé @kartben 236
  70. 70 Samuel Tardieu @samueltardieu 235
  71. 71 Florimond Manca @florimondmanca 229
  72. 72 Antoine Bluchet @soyuka 229
  73. 73 Douglas Duteil @douglasduteil 229
  74. 74 Matthias Le Brun @bloodyowl 224
  75. 75 Kyle @kylekatarnls 222
  76. 76 @OlivierDehaene 222
  77. 77 Thibault Duplessis @ornicar 221
  78. 78 Mathieu Pillard @diox 221
  79. 79 Yann Bertrand @yannbertrand 218
  80. 80 Alexandre ZANNI @noraj 214
  81. 81 Adrien de Peretti @adrien2p 208
  82. 82 Arthur Monney @mckenziearts 207
  83. 83 Fabien Potencier @fabpot 205
  84. 84 JB Onofré @jbonofre 203
  85. 85 Xavier F. Gouchet @xgouchet 194
  86. 86 @greweb @gre 191
  87. 87 Paul Chaignon @pchaigno 190
  88. 88 Gabriel de Marmiesse @gabrieldemarmiesse 185
  89. 89 Bruno Michel @nono 176
  90. 90 Thomas Parisot @thom4parisot 173
  91. 91 Damien Cassou @DamienCassou 173
  92. 92 Vincent Rabaud @vrabaud 172
  93. 93 Alexandre Roux @alextekartik 172
  94. 94 Cedric Guillemet @CedricGuillemet 169
  95. 95 Julien Voisin @jvoisin 167
  96. 96 Guillaume Bernos @Lyokone 167
  97. 97 Jules Aguillon @Julow 167
  98. 98 Dimitri Fontaine @dimitri 166
  99. 99 Romain Lenzotti @Romakita 166
  100. 100 Clémentine @curquiza 166