Top commiters

Based on the top 934 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:11:12 AM.

  1. 1 FX Coudert @fxcoudert 2264
  2. 2 Guillaume Smet @gsmet 1833
  3. 3 CrazyMax @crazy-max 1528
  4. 4 Benjamin Cabé @kartben 1086
  5. 5 Younes Belkada @younesbelkada 940
  6. 6 Hugo Locurcio @Calinou 921
  7. 7 Vincent Demeester @vdemeester 878
  8. 8 RĂ©my LĂ©one @remyleone 875
  9. 9 Ludovic Fernandez @ldez 862
  10. 10 Fabien Potencier @fabpot 852
  11. 11 Nicolas Grekas @nicolas-grekas 815
  12. 12 Ryan Lahfa @RaitoBezarius 747
  13. 13 Nicolas DUBIEN @dubzzz 729
  14. 14 François de Metz @francois2metz 676
  15. 15 Jeremy Herve @jeherve 668
  16. 16 François Mockers @mockersf 650
  17. 17 Mathieu @enitrat 623
  18. 18 Guillaume Lemaitre @glemaitre 616
  19. 19 Progi1984 @Progi1984 599
  20. 20 Julien DĂ©ramond @julien-deramond 573
  21. 21 Ismaël Moret @BellezaEmporium 550
  22. 22 Xavier F. Gouchet @xgouchet 548
  23. 23 Damien Mathieu @dmathieu 547
  24. 24 William Desportes @williamdes 529
  25. 25 Jean-Hadrien Chabran @jhchabran 524
  26. 26 JĂ©rĂ´me Tamarelle @GromNaN 521
  27. 27 Clement Rey @teh-cmc 507
  28. 28 Jérémy Benoist @j0k3r 491
  29. 29 Clémentine @curquiza 484
  30. 30 Olivier Tassinari @oliviertassinari 478
  31. 31 Victor Stinner @vstinner 468
  32. 32 Geoffroy Couprie @Geal 467
  33. 33 Guillaume Lours @glours 458
  34. 34 Julien Bouquillon @revolunet 457
  35. 35 RĂ©gis Hanol @ZogStriP 452
  36. 36 Didier Roche-Tolomelli @didrocks 443
  37. 37 Olivier Grisel @ogrisel 442
  38. 38 Benjamin Piouffle @Betree 431
  39. 39 Coenen Benjamin @bnjjj 411
  40. 40 Martin Bonnin @martinbonnin 400
  41. 41 Benjamin Bouvier @bnjbvr 396
  42. 42 @greweb @gre 390
  43. 43 Even Rouault @rouault 382
  44. 44 Frédéric Collonval @fcollonval 376
  45. 45 Adrien de Peretti @adrien2p 375
  46. 46 Benoit 'BoD' Lubek @BoD 369
  47. 47 Cyril Tovena @cyriltovena 354
  48. 48 martinRenou @martinRenou 345
  49. 49 Jo @Jguer 340
  50. 50 Yann Bertrand @yannbertrand 338
  51. 51 Bruno Michel @nono 323
  52. 52 Guillaume Bernos @Lyokone 318
  53. 53 Grégoire Pineau @lyrixx 310
  54. 54 Nicolas Vuillamy @nvuillam 304
  55. 55 SĂ©bastien Chopin @Atinux 301
  56. 56 Haroen Viaene @Haroenv 301
  57. 57 Matthias Le Brun @bloodyowl 297
  58. 58 Thomas Bonnet @thomasbnt 291
  59. 59 cor3ntin @cor3ntin 287
  60. 60 Nicolas De loof @ndeloof 284
  61. 61 Timothée Ravier @travier 283
  62. 62 KĂ©vin Dunglas @dunglas 282
  63. 63 Mathieu Pillard @diox 282
  64. 64 Gildas Garcia @djhi 281
  65. 65 Francois Zaninotto @fzaninotto 274
  66. 66 Paul Chaignon @pchaigno 274
  67. 67 pierre @millsp 261
  68. 68 Simon Marquis @SimonMarquis 261
  69. 69 CĂ©dric Champeau @melix 252
  70. 70 Vìncent Le Goff @zekth 246
  71. 71 Jules Aguillon @Julow 244
  72. 72 Ruben Fiszel @rubenfiszel 243
  73. 73 @Jorropo 243
  74. 74 M Bussonnier @Carreau 241
  75. 75 Olivier Halligon @AliSoftware 234
  76. 76 RĂ©gis Behmo @regisb 234
  77. 77 Guillaume Nodet @gnodet 234
  78. 78 Chmouel Boudjnah @chmouel 234
  79. 79 Oleksandr "Alex" Zinenko @ftynse 234
  80. 80 Antoine Augusti @AntoineAugusti 227
  81. 81 Yvonnick Esnault @yesnault 224
  82. 82 Thibaut Barrère @thbar 222
  83. 83 LABOUARDY Mohamed @mlabouardy 214
  84. 84 David Pilato @dadoonet 212
  85. 85 Timothée Mazzucotelli @pawamoy 210
  86. 86 Mishig @mishig25 210
  87. 87 Matthieu Riegler @JeanMeche 204
  88. 88 Thomas Citharel @tcitworld 203
  89. 89 Antonin Stefanutti @astefanutti 202
  90. 90 Maxime Epain @maxep 199
  91. 91 Alexandre Fayolle @gurneyalex 199
  92. 92 Emmanuel Leblond @touilleMan 198
  93. 93 Jean byroot Boussier @casperisfine 197
  94. 94 Sylvestre Ledru @sylvestre 195
  95. 95 Simon Ser @emersion 194
  96. 96 Vincent Voyer @vvo 191
  97. 97 Jean Boussier @byroot 190
  98. 98 Florimond Manca @florimondmanca 189
  99. 99 Clément Renault @Kerollmops 189
  100. 100 Robin Chalas @chalasr 188