Top commiters

Based on the top 942 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:49:52 AM.

  1. 1 Aaron Osher @aaronosher 18159
  2. 2 Jeremy Ruston @Jermolene 13991
  3. 3 Hari Sekhon @HariSekhon 9114
  4. 4 Dan Harrin @danharrin 8103
  5. 5 Benjie @benjie 6091
  6. 6 Andrew Nesbitt @andrew 6055
  7. 7 Paul Robert Lloyd @paulrobertlloyd 5838
  8. 8 Daniel Roe @danielroe 5559
  9. 9 Mark @issus 4973
  10. 10 Scott Spence @spences10 4902
  11. 11 Paul Kuruvilla @rohitpaulk 4359
  12. 12 WillyJL @Willy-JL 4178
  13. 13 Martin Wimpress @flexiondotorg 3617
  14. 14 Andy Wilkinson @wilkinsona 3356
  15. 15 Martin Costello @martincostello 3321
  16. 16 Marco Edward Gorelli @MarcoGorelli 3311
  17. 17 Ronan Sandford @wighawag 3224
  18. 18 Rich FitzJohn @richfitz 3101
  19. 19 Colin Ian King @ColinIanKing 3017
  20. 20 Louis Pilfold @lpil 2935
  21. 21 Vitaly Pavlenko @vpavlenko 2817
  22. 22 Timothy Spann @tspannhw 2777
  23. 23 Miles Cranmer @MilesCranmer 2769
  24. 24 Matthew Brett @matthew-brett 2686
  25. 25 Lu Wilson @TodePond 2639
  26. 26 Mike McQuaid @MikeMcQuaid 2489
  27. 27 James @capjamesg 2482
  28. 28 Fabio Spampinato @fabiospampinato 2456
  29. 29 Matthew Lilley @matthewlilley 2318
  30. 30 Robin Lovelace @Robinlovelace 2063
  31. 31 Nicola Rennie @nrennie 2033
  32. 32 Jon Skeet @jskeet 2017
  33. 33 Alex Ellis @alexellis 1977
  34. 34 Mikko Ohtamaa @miohtama 1930
  35. 35 Robert Knight @robertknight 1927
  36. 36 Neil Lawrence @lawrennd 1923
  37. 37 Philip Howard @Gadgetoid 1909
  38. 38 Alicia Sykes @Lissy93 1843
  39. 39 Catherine @whitequark 1701
  40. 40 Mike Anderson @mikera 1635
  41. 41 Juju Adams @JujuAdams 1633
  42. 42 Richard Hughes @hughsie 1602
  43. 43 Daniel Gibbs @dgibbs64 1561
  44. 44 Dylan T. @dktapps 1550
  45. 45 Thibaud Colas @thibaudcolas 1549
  46. 46 Kamran Ahmed @kamranahmedse 1515
  47. 47 Phillip Tennen @codyd51 1513
  48. 48 Joseph Wright @josephwright 1511
  49. 49 Andy Li @andyli 1487
  50. 50 Alan Pope @popey 1461
  51. 51 Sam Rose @samwho 1445
  52. 52 Gordon Williams @gfwilliams 1441
  53. 53 Dr. J. M. Ashfaque, MInstP @UKVeteran 1409
  54. 54 Eric Wieser @eric-wieser 1405
  55. 55 Segun Adebayo @segunadebayo 1393
  56. 56 Mosè Giordano @giordano 1373
  57. 57 Christian Deacon @gamemann 1337
  58. 58 Loris Leiva @lorisleiva 1305
  59. 59 Amit Kumar @aktech 1296
  60. 60 Yagiz Nizipli @anonrig 1294
  61. 61 Mike Dalessio @flavorjones 1288
  62. 62 Will McGugan @willmcgugan 1281
  63. 63 Caspian Zhao @dohooo 1281
  64. 64 Eirik A @clux 1265
  65. 65 Dominique Makowski @DominiqueMakowski 1264
  66. 66 Peter Beverloo @beverloo 1250
  67. 67 Casper da Costa-Luis @casperdcl 1244
  68. 68 Bence Magyar @bmagyar 1211
  69. 69 Wen Kokke @wenkokke 1208
  70. 70 Thomas Robitaille @astrofrog 1191
  71. 71 Rob Ede @robjtede 1184
  72. 72 Neil Mitchell @ndmitchell 1175
  73. 73 Gabriel Wang @GorgonMeducer 1150
  74. 74 pngwn @pngwn 1127
  75. 75 fofr @fofr 1091
  76. 76 Vsevolod Stakhov @vstakhov 1075
  77. 77 Andy Williams @andydotxyz 1065
  78. 78 Michał Krassowski @krassowski 1061
  79. 79 Chris Down @cdown 1057
  80. 80 Jakub Zalas @jakzal 1055
  81. 81 Matt Westcott @gasman 1039
  82. 82 eugene yokota @eed3si9n 1002
  83. 83 CodeMaster7000 @CodeMaster7000 995
  84. 84 Kornel @kornelski 994
  85. 85 cawfree @cawfree 991
  86. 86 Roberto Tyley @rtyley 979
  87. 87 David Hewitt @davidhewitt 973
  88. 88 Matt Cowley @MattIPv4 968
  89. 89 Rob Sewell @SQLDBAWithABeard 918
  90. 90 Peter Cock @peterjc 910
  91. 91 Gary Ewan Park @gep13 908
  92. 92 Alexander Bayandin @bayandin 905
  93. 93 Danny Tuppeny @DanTup 893
  94. 94 Keith Cirkel @keithamus 880
  95. 95 Róbert Papp @TWiStErRob 874
  96. 96 John Ferguson Smart @wakaleo 859
  97. 97 SmashedFrenzy16 @SmashedFrenzy16 847
  98. 98 John Cupitt @jcupitt 842
  99. 99 Sora Morimoto @smorimoto 837
  100. 100 Jeremy Walker @iHiD 828