Top commiters

Based on the top 947 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:43:27 AM.

  1. 1 Aaron Osher @aaronosher 18171
  2. 2 Jeremy Ruston @Jermolene 17441
  3. 3 Hari Sekhon @HariSekhon 9833
  4. 4 Martin Costello @martincostello 9498
  5. 5 Dan Harrin @danharrin 8767
  6. 6 Benjie @benjie 7808
  7. 7 Daniel Roe @danielroe 6715
  8. 8 Andrew Nesbitt @andrew 6479
  9. 9 Mark @issus 5278
  10. 10 Andy Wilkinson @wilkinsona 5086
  11. 11 Paul Kuruvilla @rohitpaulk 4747
  12. 12 Scott Spence @spences10 4515
  13. 13 Paul Robert Lloyd @paulrobertlloyd 4482
  14. 14 Marco Edward Gorelli @MarcoGorelli 4471
  15. 15 Mike McQuaid @MikeMcQuaid 4255
  16. 16 Jon Skeet @jskeet 4240
  17. 17 Eric Wieser @eric-wieser 4193
  18. 18 Jeremy Walker @iHiD 4072
  19. 19 Rich FitzJohn @richfitz 4009
  20. 20 WillyJL @Willy-JL 3961
  21. 21 Martin Wimpress @flexiondotorg 3924
  22. 22 Louis Pilfold @lpil 3885
  23. 23 Miles Cranmer @MilesCranmer 3453
  24. 24 Ronan Sandford @wighawag 3391
  25. 25 Levvie - she/her @ItzLevvie 3329
  26. 26 Colin Ian King @ColinIanKing 3088
  27. 27 Lu Wilson @TodePond 3050
  28. 28 Matthew Lilley @matthewlilley 2965
  29. 29 Robin Lovelace @Robinlovelace 2964
  30. 30 Matthew Brett @matthew-brett 2920
  31. 31 Matt Cowley @MattIPv4 2820
  32. 32 Robert Knight @robertknight 2804
  33. 33 Fabio Spampinato @fabiospampinato 2740
  34. 34 Timothy Spann @tspannhw 2711
  35. 35 James @capjamesg 2703
  36. 36 Alex Ellis @alexellis 2521
  37. 37 Richard Hughes @hughsie 2480
  38. 38 @DavidKorczynski 2449
  39. 39 Will McGugan @willmcgugan 2389
  40. 40 Mikko Ohtamaa @miohtama 2375
  41. 41 Catherine @whitequark 2373
  42. 42 barry @worksofliam 2372
  43. 43 Neil Lawrence @lawrennd 2361
  44. 44 Ed Morley @edmorley 2331
  45. 45 Thibaud Colas @thibaudcolas 2322
  46. 46 Philip Howard @Gadgetoid 2305
  47. 47 Róbert Papp @TWiStErRob 2222
  48. 48 Bence Magyar @bmagyar 2219
  49. 49 Mosè Giordano @giordano 2177
  50. 50 Dylan T. @dktapps 2172
  51. 51 Nicola Corti @cortinico 2145
  52. 52 Gina Peter Banyard @Girgias 2129
  53. 53 Michał Krassowski @krassowski 2090
  54. 54 Sorin Sbarnea @ssbarnea 2086
  55. 55 Alicia Sykes @Lissy93 2026
  56. 56 Eddie Jaoude @eddiejaoude 2021
  57. 57 Wen Kokke @wenkokke 1972
  58. 58 pngwn @pngwn 1935
  59. 59 David Hewitt @davidhewitt 1921
  60. 60 Andy Li @andyli 1868
  61. 61 Mike Dalessio @flavorjones 1810
  62. 62 Juju Adams @JujuAdams 1793
  63. 63 eugene yokota @eed3si9n 1787
  64. 64 Rob Ede @robjtede 1777
  65. 65 Daniel Gibbs @dgibbs64 1770
  66. 66 Keith Cirkel @keithamus 1758
  67. 67 Nicola Rennie @nrennie 1744
  68. 68 Kamran Ahmed @kamranahmedse 1743
  69. 69 Andy Williams @andydotxyz 1743
  70. 70 Samuel Colvin @samuelcolvin 1730
  71. 71 Casper da Costa-Luis @casperdcl 1690
  72. 72 Eirik A @clux 1669
  73. 73 Alexander Bayandin @bayandin 1659
  74. 74 Caspian Zhao @dohooo 1633
  75. 75 Thomas Robitaille @astrofrog 1629
  76. 76 Segun Adebayo @segunadebayo 1608
  77. 77 Loris Leiva @lorisleiva 1604
  78. 78 Amit Kumar @aktech 1567
  79. 79 Danny Tuppeny @DanTup 1537
  80. 80 Sora Morimoto @smorimoto 1530
  81. 81 Mike Anderson @mikera 1528
  82. 82 Igor Wojda @igorwojda 1513
  83. 83 Christian Deacon @gamemann 1495
  84. 84 Joseph Wright @josephwright 1489
  85. 85 Neil Mitchell @ndmitchell 1487
  86. 86 AMIT @amitxv 1479
  87. 87 Gordon Williams @gfwilliams 1476
  88. 88 Dr. J. M. Ashfaque, MInstP @UKVeteran 1468
  89. 89 Matt Westcott @gasman 1462
  90. 90 Kate @kit-ty-kate 1440
  91. 91 Sunil Pai @threepointone 1435
  92. 92 Radek Simko @radeksimko 1421
  93. 93 Chris Down @cdown 1408
  94. 94 Graham Campbell @GrahamCampbell 1399
  95. 95 Andrew Lock @andrewlock 1376
  96. 96 Sabin Constantin Lungu @sabin2000pro 1368
  97. 97 Jacob Tomlinson @jacobtomlinson 1365
  98. 98 Chris Banes @chrisbanes 1362
  99. 99 Lewis Russell @lewis6991 1352
  100. 100 SmashedFrenzy16 @SmashedFrenzy16 1350