Top commiters

Based on the top 942 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:49:52 AM.

  1. 1 Jeremy Walker @iHiD 2343
  2. 2 Andy Wilkinson @wilkinsona 2058
  3. 3 Robin Lovelace @Robinlovelace 423
  4. 4 Róbert Papp @TWiStErRob 358
  5. 5 Michał Krassowski @krassowski 354
  6. 6 Danny Tuppeny @DanTup 326
  7. 7 Lu Wilson @TodePond 296
  8. 8 Marco Edward Gorelli @MarcoGorelli 273
  9. 9 Louis Pilfold @lpil 264
  10. 10 Robin Cole @robmarkcole 237
  11. 11 Martin Costello @martincostello 213
  12. 12 Miles Cranmer @MilesCranmer 201
  13. 13 Benjie @benjie 198
  14. 14 Paul Jolly @myitcv 185
  15. 15 Ed Morley @edmorley 183
  16. 16 Alex Gibson @alexgibson 180
  17. 17 Jacob Tomlinson @jacobtomlinson 180
  18. 18 Eric Allam @ericallam 177
  19. 19 David Britch @davidbritch 174
  20. 20 Dylan T. @dktapps 168
  21. 21 Mark Rendle @markrendle 167
  22. 22 Eddie Jaoude @eddiejaoude 163
  23. 23 Will McGugan @willmcgugan 160
  24. 24 James Koster @jameskoster 156
  25. 25 Daniel Roy Greenfeld @pydanny 155
  26. 26 Yagiz Nizipli @anonrig 153
  27. 27 Robert Knight @robertknight 150
  28. 28 George Datseris @Datseris 150
  29. 29 Juju Adams @JujuAdams 147
  30. 30 Radek Simko @radeksimko 147
  31. 31 Thibaud Colas @thibaudcolas 145
  32. 32 Samuel Colvin @samuelcolvin 144
  33. 33 Catherine @whitequark 139
  34. 34 Kate @kit-ty-kate 135
  35. 35 Daniel Roe @danielroe 132
  36. 36 Tania Allard @trallard 132
  37. 37 Andy Piper @andypiper 130
  38. 38 Noah Gibbs @noahgibbs 129
  39. 39 Steve Ruiz @steveruizok 125
  40. 40 Joel Drapper @joeldrapper 112
  41. 41 Roger Peppe @rogpeppe 109
  42. 42 Robin Moffatt @rmoff 108
  43. 43 Asim Hussain @jawache 105
  44. 44 Fabio Spampinato @fabiospampinato 104
  45. 45 Sorin Sbarnea @ssbarnea 103
  46. 46 Scott Mabin @MabezDev 103
  47. 47 Tom White @tomwhite 102
  48. 48 Ruth John @Rumyra 102
  49. 49 Alistair Miles @alimanfoo 101
  50. 50 Dan Brown @ssddanbrown 100
  51. 51 Paul Robert Lloyd @paulrobertlloyd 99
  52. 52 Rossen Stoyanchev @rstoyanchev 98
  53. 53 Mosè Giordano @giordano 98
  54. 54 Terence Eden @edent 94
  55. 55 Noon van der Silk @silky 92
  56. 56 Mark Needham @mneedham 92
  57. 57 Arthur Vickers @ajcvickers 91
  58. 58 Matt Cowley @MattIPv4 89
  59. 59 Nick McCurdy @nickmccurdy 89
  60. 60 Dominique Makowski @DominiqueMakowski 89
  61. 61 Alexey Shekhirin @shekhirin 89
  62. 62 pngwn @pngwn 88
  63. 63 Mete Atamel @meteatamel 88
  64. 64 Matthew Brett @matthew-brett 87
  65. 65 Arkadii Ivanov @arkivanov 86
  66. 66 miguel @bitbrain 86
  67. 67 Andrew Nesbitt @andrew 85
  68. 68 Ingvar Stepanyan @RReverser 85
  69. 69 Jon Skeet @jskeet 81
  70. 70 Peter Cock @peterjc 81
  71. 71 Casper da Costa-Luis @casperdcl 79
  72. 72 Jonathan 'theJPster' Pallant @thejpster 79
  73. 73 @dc42 79
  74. 74 Dave Tucker @dave-tucker 79
  75. 75 David Hewitt @davidhewitt 77
  76. 76 Antony Male @canton7 77
  77. 77 Thomas Robitaille @astrofrog 75
  78. 78 Alex Ellis @alexellis 74
  79. 79 Alan Pope @popey 71
  80. 80 Daniel Martí @mvdan 70
  81. 81 Mikko Ohtamaa @miohtama 70
  82. 82 Amit Kumar @aktech 70
  83. 83 Rob Sewell @SQLDBAWithABeard 69
  84. 84 Gary Ewan Park @gep13 69
  85. 85 Paul Lewis @paullewis 68
  86. 86 Steve Gordon @stevejgordon 67
  87. 87 Wen Kokke @wenkokke 67
  88. 88 Aleksandr Barmin @aabarmin 67
  89. 89 Kornel @kornelski 66
  90. 90 Keith Cirkel @keithamus 65
  91. 91 David Sheldrick @ds300 65
  92. 92 Fabien Maussion @fmaussion 65
  93. 93 Chris Banes @chrisbanes 63
  94. 94 Bartlomiej Plotka @bwplotka 63
  95. 95 Chris Down @cdown 62
  96. 96 Hari Sekhon @HariSekhon 61
  97. 97 Ronan Sandford @wighawag 61
  98. 98 Tim Ruffles @timruffles 60
  99. 99 Marc Gravell @mgravell 59
  100. 100 Dave Stewart @davestewart 59