Top commiters

Based on the top 942 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:49:52 AM.

  1. 1 Aaron Osher @aaronosher 19250
  2. 2 Emre Övünç @EmreOvunc 18015
  3. 3 Mohamed Abukar @moabukar 16156
  4. 4 Jeremy Ruston @Jermolene 14124
  5. 5 Hari Sekhon @HariSekhon 11051
  6. 6 Daniel Roe @danielroe 10801
  7. 7 Paul Kuruvilla @rohitpaulk 10719
  8. 8 Dan Harrin @danharrin 10382
  9. 9 Martin Costello @martincostello 9672
  10. 10 Sora Morimoto @smorimoto 8448
  11. 11 Graham Campbell @GrahamCampbell 7410
  12. 12 Benjie @benjie 7399
  13. 13 Oliver Joseph Ash @OliverJAsh 7116
  14. 14 Andrew Nesbitt @andrew 6831
  15. 15 Josh Stevens @joshstevens19 6422
  16. 16 Paul Robert Lloyd @paulrobertlloyd 6337
  17. 17 Scott Spence @spences10 5923
  18. 18 Andy Wilkinson @wilkinsona 5491
  19. 19 Mark @issus 5031
  20. 20 Jeremy Walker @iHiD 4851
  21. 21 Jon Skeet @jskeet 4837
  22. 22 Colin Ian King @ColinIanKing 4807
  23. 23 Marco Edward Gorelli @MarcoGorelli 4776
  24. 24 James @capjamesg 4744
  25. 25 Miles Cranmer @MilesCranmer 4732
  26. 26 Richard Hughes @hughsie 4553
  27. 27 Louis Pilfold @lpil 4532
  28. 28 Martin Wimpress @flexiondotorg 4522
  29. 29 Eric Wieser @eric-wieser 4505
  30. 30 Matthew Lilley @matthewlilley 4331
  31. 31 WillyJL @Willy-JL 4274
  32. 32 Fabio Spampinato @fabiospampinato 4072
  33. 33 Ronan Sandford @wighawag 4052
  34. 34 Mike McQuaid @MikeMcQuaid 4032
  35. 35 Joe Birch @hitherejoe 4023
  36. 36 Alex Ellis @alexellis 3978
  37. 37 Aslak Hellesøy @aslakhellesoy 3944
  38. 38 Rich FitzJohn @richfitz 3925
  39. 39 Yagiz Nizipli @anonrig 3849
  40. 40 Lu Wilson @TodePond 3818
  41. 41 Onuwa Nnachi Isaac @iamonuwa 3741
  42. 42 Andrew Lock @andrewlock 3735
  43. 43 Matthew Brett @matthew-brett 3706
  44. 44 Alex Fox @alexfoxy 3691
  45. 45 Bobby Stearman @bobby-didcoding 3642
  46. 46 Matt Lewis @mattlewis92 3548
  47. 47 James Briggs @jamescalam 3454
  48. 48 Amit Kumar @aktech 3433
  49. 49 Garry Newman @garrynewman 3328
  50. 50 Nicola Rennie @nrennie 3220
  51. 51 Owen Voke @owenvoke 3216
  52. 52 Sam Rose @samwho 3212
  53. 53 James Brooks @jbrooksuk 3206
  54. 54 Benoît Quenaudon @oldergod 3194
  55. 55 Alistair Smith @alii 3174
  56. 56 Isaac Hinman @isaachinman 3174
  57. 57 Alexandru Rosianu @aluxian 3169
  58. 58 Andrew Healey @healeycodes 3169
  59. 59 Levvie - she/her @ItzLevvie 3158
  60. 60 Peter Evans @peter-evans 3147
  61. 61 Christian Deacon @gamemann 3085
  62. 62 Kamran Ahmed @kamranahmedse 3063
  63. 63 Ben @NuroDev 3019
  64. 64 Robin Lovelace @Robinlovelace 3000
  65. 65 Colin Seymour @lildude 2982
  66. 66 Robert Knight @robertknight 2949
  67. 67 Catherine @whitequark 2926
  68. 68 Tristram Oaten @0atman 2925
  69. 69 Michał Krassowski @krassowski 2901
  70. 70 Vitaly Pavlenko @vpavlenko 2844
  71. 71 Andre Sionek @andresionek91 2839
  72. 72 Timothy Spann @tspannhw 2779
  73. 73 Henrik Nyh @henrik 2774
  74. 74 Dougal Matthews @d0ugal 2748
  75. 75 Thibaud Colas @thibaudcolas 2742
  76. 76 Connor Linfoot @ConnorLinfoot 2729
  77. 77 @DavidKorczynski 2706
  78. 78 Ed Morley @edmorley 2691
  79. 79 Daniel Roy Greenfeld @pydanny 2648
  80. 80 Matt Cowley @MattIPv4 2648
  81. 81 Kyle Banks @KyleBanks 2578
  82. 82 Steve Ruiz @steveruizok 2560
  83. 83 Artur Rodrigues @arturhoo 2555
  84. 84 David Hewitt @davidhewitt 2538
  85. 85 Loris Leiva @lorisleiva 2507
  86. 86 Juju Adams @JujuAdams 2497
  87. 87 Jasdev Singh @jasdev 2481
  88. 88 Dylan T. @dktapps 2453
  89. 89 Mosè Giordano @giordano 2419
  90. 90 Segun Adebayo @segunadebayo 2418
  91. 91 Liam Galvin @liamg 2398
  92. 92 Will McGugan @willmcgugan 2381
  93. 93 Mikko Ohtamaa @miohtama 2380
  94. 94 Eddie Jaoude @eddiejaoude 2361
  95. 95 Igor Wojda @igorwojda 2359
  96. 96 Neil Lawrence @lawrennd 2357
  97. 97 Bence Magyar @bmagyar 2355
  98. 98 Todd Motto @toddmotto 2350
  99. 99 Samuel Colvin @samuelcolvin 2332
  100. 100 Nicola Corti @cortinico 2295