Top commiters

Based on the top 942 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:49:52 AM.

  1. 1 Martin Costello @martincostello 2207
  2. 2 Jon Skeet @jskeet 1556
  3. 3 Daniel Roe @danielroe 1487
  4. 4 Shaun Smith @darscan 808
  5. 5 Richard Hughes @hughsie 742
  6. 6 Eric Wieser @eric-wieser 735
  7. 7 Paul Kuruvilla @rohitpaulk 681
  8. 8 Sorin Sbarnea @ssbarnea 646
  9. 9 Marco Edward Gorelli @MarcoGorelli 629
  10. 10 @DavidKorczynski 619
  11. 11 David Hewitt @davidhewitt 555
  12. 12 Róbert Papp @TWiStErRob 546
  13. 13 Ed Morley @edmorley 538
  14. 14 Steve Ruiz @steveruizok 527
  15. 15 Yagiz Nizipli @anonrig 516
  16. 16 Michał Krassowski @krassowski 510
  17. 17 Matt Cowley @MattIPv4 491
  18. 18 Sunil Pai @threepointone 486
  19. 19 Rich FitzJohn @richfitz 465
  20. 20 Nicola Corti @cortinico 428
  21. 21 pngwn @pngwn 416
  22. 22 Robert Knight @robertknight 412
  23. 23 Benjie @benjie 405
  24. 24 Alexey Shekhirin @shekhirin 404
  25. 25 Alexander Bayandin @bayandin 403
  26. 26 Mosè Giordano @giordano 397
  27. 27 Mike McQuaid @MikeMcQuaid 383
  28. 28 Catherine @whitequark 371
  29. 29 Andrew Lock @andrewlock 366
  30. 30 Igor Wojda @igorwojda 366
  31. 31 Dan Harrin @danharrin 357
  32. 32 Jeremy Walker @iHiD 354
  33. 33 David Britch @davidbritch 350
  34. 34 Paul Robert Lloyd @paulrobertlloyd 350
  35. 35 Jacob Tomlinson @jacobtomlinson 349
  36. 36 Eddie Jaoude @eddiejaoude 343
  37. 37 Paul Lewis @paullewis 342
  38. 38 Mike Dalessio @flavorjones 335
  39. 39 Miles Cranmer @MilesCranmer 325
  40. 40 Loris Leiva @lorisleiva 325
  41. 41 Mikko Ohtamaa @miohtama 324
  42. 42 Graham Campbell @GrahamCampbell 322
  43. 43 Samuel Colvin @samuelcolvin 322
  44. 44 Jimmi Dyson @jimmidyson 321
  45. 45 Arkadii Ivanov @arkivanov 305
  46. 46 Kevin Sheppard @bashtage 289
  47. 47 Lu Wilson @TodePond 286
  48. 48 Will McGugan @willmcgugan 279
  49. 49 Keith Cirkel @keithamus 279
  50. 50 Casper da Costa-Luis @casperdcl 277
  51. 51 Camila Macedo @camilamacedo86 277
  52. 52 Caspian Zhao @dohooo 263
  53. 53 Mat Groves @GoodBoyDigital 261
  54. 54 Chris Banes @chrisbanes 259
  55. 55 Alex Gibson @alexgibson 255
  56. 56 Lewis Russell @lewis6991 253
  57. 57 Kate @kit-ty-kate 253
  58. 58 Dominic Gannaway @trueadm 246
  59. 59 eugene yokota @eed3si9n 239
  60. 60 Daniel Gibbs @dgibbs64 232
  61. 61 Robin Lovelace @Robinlovelace 229
  62. 62 Ben Adams @benaadams 228
  63. 63 Scott Mabin @MabezDev 227
  64. 64 Thomas Robitaille @astrofrog 224
  65. 65 Martin Wimpress @flexiondotorg 218
  66. 66 James @capjamesg 218
  67. 67 Louis Pilfold @lpil 217
  68. 68 Bobby Stearman @bobby-didcoding 214
  69. 69 Tom White @tomwhite 211
  70. 70 Sora Morimoto @smorimoto 211
  71. 71 Bryan Boreham @bboreham 211
  72. 72 Andrew Smith @silentworks 206
  73. 73 Philip Howard @Gadgetoid 204
  74. 74 @karlicoss 202
  75. 75 Roberto Tyley @rtyley 200
  76. 76 Arthur Vickers @ajcvickers 197
  77. 77 James Tucker @raggi 193
  78. 78 Bence Magyar @bmagyar 193
  79. 79 Matt Kane @ascorbic 192
  80. 80 David Sheldrick @ds300 190
  81. 81 Matthew Brett @matthew-brett 187
  82. 82 Delba de Oliveira @delbaoliveira 186
  83. 83 Sonya Moisset @SonyaMoisset 183
  84. 84 Robin Moffatt @rmoff 182
  85. 85 CodeMaster7000 @CodeMaster7000 182
  86. 86 Owen Voke @owenvoke 182
  87. 87 Noah Gibbs @noahgibbs 181
  88. 88 Andrew White @pixeltrix 180
  89. 89 Benoît Quenaudon @oldergod 180
  90. 90 Anna Debenham @maban 178
  91. 91 Ahmed Farghal @AhmedSoliman 177
  92. 92 Vince Knight @drvinceknight 177
  93. 93 Neil @neilalexander 177
  94. 94 Sam Rose @samwho 173
  95. 95 Chris Mills @chrisdavidmills 172
  96. 96 Daniel Roy Greenfeld @pydanny 171
  97. 97 Daniel Martí @mvdan 171
  98. 98 Matt Westcott @gasman 171
  99. 99 Radek Simko @radeksimko 170
  100. 100 Oli Evans @olizilla 169