Top commiters

Based on the top 942 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:49:52 AM.

  1. 1 Martin Costello @martincostello 3506
  2. 2 Levvie - she/her @ItzLevvie 2915
  3. 3 Daniel Roe @danielroe 2107
  4. 4 Yagiz Nizipli @anonrig 1549
  5. 5 Eric Wieser @eric-wieser 1536
  6. 6 Gina Peter Banyard @Girgias 1267
  7. 7 Jon Skeet @jskeet 1183
  8. 8 Mike McQuaid @MikeMcQuaid 1152
  9. 9 Ed Morley @edmorley 1006
  10. 10 Matt Cowley @MattIPv4 939
  11. 11 @DavidKorczynski 841
  12. 12 Nicola Corti @cortinico 811
  13. 13 Louis Pilfold @lpil 757
  14. 14 Bence Magyar @bmagyar 686
  15. 15 Tim Condon @0xTim 644
  16. 16 Andrew Lock @andrewlock 595
  17. 17 Eddie Jaoude @eddiejaoude 579
  18. 18 Scott Mabin @MabezDev 572
  19. 19 Radek Simko @radeksimko 568
  20. 20 Marco Edward Gorelli @MarcoGorelli 563
  21. 21 eugene yokota @eed3si9n 558
  22. 22 Mosè Giordano @giordano 551
  23. 23 Tobie Morgan Hitchcock @tobiemh 527
  24. 24 David Hewitt @davidhewitt 504
  25. 25 Pete Bacon Darwin @petebacondarwin 491
  26. 26 Catherine @whitequark 487
  27. 27 The Stonefox @thestonefox 486
  28. 28 Michał Krassowski @krassowski 485
  29. 29 Sora Morimoto @smorimoto 482
  30. 30 Camila Macedo @camilamacedo86 482
  31. 31 Robert Knight @robertknight 449
  32. 32 Florian Rival @4ian 442
  33. 33 Sorin Sbarnea @ssbarnea 415
  34. 34 Will McGugan @willmcgugan 411
  35. 35 C. Augusto Proiete @augustoproiete 404
  36. 36 Rob Ede @robjtede 395
  37. 37 Loris Leiva @lorisleiva 388
  38. 38 Dan Harrin @danharrin 386
  39. 39 Bartlomiej Plotka @bwplotka 385
  40. 40 Lorenzo Sciandra @kelset 371
  41. 41 Gerhard Lazu @gerhard 370
  42. 42 Keith Cirkel @keithamus 367
  43. 43 Richard Hughes @hughsie 364
  44. 44 Rachel Andrew @rachelandrew 360
  45. 45 Andy Williams @andydotxyz 359
  46. 46 Samuel Colvin @samuelcolvin 354
  47. 47 Cory Benfield @Lukasa 343
  48. 48 Paul Kuruvilla @rohitpaulk 340
  49. 49 Alexander Bayandin @bayandin 337
  50. 50 Kevin @KevinMulhern 324
  51. 51 Gary Ewan Park @gep13 324
  52. 52 Jeremy Walker @iHiD 320
  53. 53 Alexey Shekhirin @shekhirin 315
  54. 54 Alex Gibson @alexgibson 310
  55. 55 Arthur Vickers @ajcvickers 302
  56. 56 Nick Craig-Wood @ncw 299
  57. 57 Thibaud Colas @thibaudcolas 298
  58. 58 pngwn @pngwn 290
  59. 59 Andrew Nesbitt @andrew 289
  60. 60 Robin Lovelace @Robinlovelace 285
  61. 61 Rosário P. Fernandes @thatfiredev 285
  62. 62 Rich FitzJohn @richfitz 281
  63. 63 Pablo Galindo Salgado @pablogsal 272
  64. 64 Igor Wojda @igorwojda 255
  65. 65 Gary Jones @GaryJones 251
  66. 66 Steve Ruiz @steveruizok 250
  67. 67 Bryan Boreham @bboreham 250
  68. 68 David Wood @davidtwco 250
  69. 69 Neil @neilalexander 247
  70. 70 John Crickett @JohnCrickett 245
  71. 71 Ben Adams @benaadams 243
  72. 72 Sanchit Gandhi @sanchit-gandhi 240
  73. 73 Jimmi Dyson @jimmidyson 239
  74. 74 Róbert Papp @TWiStErRob 238
  75. 75 Andrew Smith @silentworks 235
  76. 76 Pradyun Gedam @pradyunsg 233
  77. 77 Graham Campbell @GrahamCampbell 232
  78. 78 Chris Mills @chrisdavidmills 232
  79. 79 @riperiperi 225
  80. 80 Lewis Russell @lewis6991 220
  81. 81 Benoît Grélard @benoitgrelard 218
  82. 82 Matt Westcott @gasman 215
  83. 83 Jacob Tomlinson @jacobtomlinson 213
  84. 84 Mateusz Zatorski @knowbody 199
  85. 85 Alicia Sykes @Lissy93 198
  86. 86 Benjie @benjie 194
  87. 87 James Koster @jameskoster 193
  88. 88 Sam Rose @samwho 191
  89. 89 Dominik Picheta @dom96 181
  90. 90 Casper da Costa-Luis @casperdcl 179
  91. 91 Steve Loughran @steveloughran 179
  92. 92 Tom Christie @tomchristie 178
  93. 93 Martin Wimpress @flexiondotorg 178
  94. 94 Dominic Gannaway @trueadm 174
  95. 95 Scott Spence @spences10 173
  96. 96 Ashley Jeffs @Jeffail 173
  97. 97 Mat Groves @GoodBoyDigital 173
  98. 98 Harry @409H 172
  99. 99 Kate @kit-ty-kate 171
  100. 100 Csongor Kiss @kcsongor 170