Top commiters

Based on the top 968 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:59:52 AM.

  1. 1 AnonymousRandomPerson @AnonymousRandomPerson 3850
  2. 2 Garrick Aden-Buie @gadenbuie 3027
  3. 3 Brandon Duffany @bduffany 2844
  4. 4 T. Todua @ttodua 2702
  5. 5 quasilyte @quasilyte 2484
  6. 6 Vitaly Pavlenko @vpavlenko 2437
  7. 7 Andrey Smirnov @smira 2437
  8. 8 Nikita Konev @nkonev 2157
  9. 9 Purva Singh @purvasingh96 2001
  10. 10 Tarn W. Burton @yitzchak 1821
  11. 11 Giga Bokuchava @mister-giga 1798
  12. 12 tom goriunov @tom2drum 1764
  13. 13 Alexey Yurasov @format37 1669
  14. 14 Grisha Revenko @revenkogrisha 1656
  15. 15 Giga @Chkhikvadze 1654
  16. 16 George Mamadashvili @Mamaduka 1578
  17. 17 Aleksei Gagarin @roxblnfk 1511
  18. 18 haxscramper @haxscramper 1289
  19. 19 Valeri Gokadze @gokadzev 1246
  20. 20 Adrian of Doom @futzu 1207
  21. 21 Tatiana Fokina @TatianaFokina 1150
  22. 22 Ivan Starkov @istarkov 1137
  23. 23 Andrey Anshin @Taragolis 1134
  24. 24 Irakli Janiashvili @IrakliJani 1131
  25. 25 Stargirl Flowers @theacodes 1096
  26. 26 Oleg Balunenko @obalunenko 1072
  27. 27 Saba Shavidze @shavidze 1016
  28. 28 Stephen Huan @stephen-huan 1014
  29. 29 BBC-Esq @BBC-Esq 1014
  30. 30 Eric Ryan Harrison @blister 985
  31. 31 Valery Semenchuk @VISTALL 978
  32. 32 Vladimir Kalnitsky @klntsky 951
  33. 33 Andrew Bruce @andrewallenbruce 933
  34. 34 Le Chen @chenle02 918
  35. 35 Rich Tabor @richtabor 908
  36. 36 Nika Nozadze @nikanoza 894
  37. 37 Ani Avazneli @AniAvazneli 881
  38. 38 Varun Agrawal @varunagrawal 850
  39. 39 Sergey Zhukov @zhukovsd 822
  40. 40 Mariam Nozadze @mariamnozadze 808
  41. 41 Beka Maisuradze @beqa200 804
  42. 42 Zhen Li @li3zhen1 785
  43. 43 Parth Doshi @ParthKetanDoshi 764
  44. 44 Temuri Tsutskiridze @TemuriTsutskiridze 728
  45. 45 Keli (Madison) Grubb @kgrubb 707
  46. 46 Cheslav Zhuravsky @happylolonly 672
  47. 47 Sandro Tushurashvili @Tusho7 672
  48. 48 Neea Rusch @nkrusch 652
  49. 49 Keti ELizbarashvili @KetiElizbarashvili 641
  50. 50 Nodar Chkuaselidze @nodech 627
  51. 51 Xavier Leprêtre @xavierlepretre 625
  52. 52 Vladimir Shefer @vladimirshefer 615
  53. 53 Andrey Tatarinov @elephantum 612
  54. 54 Exp @exp111 609
  55. 55 Ekaterine (Catherine) Mitagvaria @catherineisonline 589
  56. 56 Nikita Belonogov @nikitabelonogov 582
  57. 57 Alexander Kurganov @Akurganow 563
  58. 58 Tigran Saatchyan @tigran-saatchyan 563
  59. 59 Prem Patel @Prem-ium 561
  60. 60 Jash Mehta @jashmehta3300 554
  61. 61 Alexander Rodionov @tandav 536
  62. 62 S.Cherepanov @sergeycherepanov 531
  63. 63 @Azgaar 524
  64. 64 Gunjan Chhablani @gchhablani 499
  65. 65 Arthur Ginzburg @artginzburg 496
  66. 66 Mike Schinkel @mikeschinkel 492
  67. 67 Gaurav Tarlok Kakkar @gaurav274 483
  68. 68 jelo kokhodze @jemiks 479
  69. 69 Vitaly Zdanevich @vitaly-zdanevich 470
  70. 70 Tsotne Nazarashvili @thecotne 462
  71. 71 Dmitry Zakharov @DZakh 461
  72. 72 @dashimiko 456
  73. 73 Michael Angelo Rivera @michaelangeloio 448
  74. 74 Alex Bradshaw @alexbradshaw 446
  75. 75 Levan Iakobidze @levaniakobidze 444
  76. 76 Kevin Prachith @kevncrypting 441
  77. 77 Konstantine Datunishvili @KostaD02 431
  78. 78 Daniel Huang @cubedhuang 419
  79. 79 @DeedleFake 416
  80. 80 Andrey Popp @andreypopp 413
  81. 81 Caleb @le717 413
  82. 82 Dmitry Zhifarsky @incendial 410
  83. 83 Giorgi Jibladze @jibla 408
  84. 84 David Egoyan @DavidEgoyan 394
  85. 85 Giorgi Julakidze @GiorgiJulakidze1997 394
  86. 86 Oscar Hernandez-Viquez @OscarViquez 385
  87. 87 Chris Reeves @evs-chris 378
  88. 88 Ruslan Golovinskii @golxzn 378
  89. 89 Alina Bregvadze @alinbrg 372
  90. 90 Matt Haggard @iffy 370
  91. 91 Ethan Lee @flibitijibibo 369
  92. 92 Dmitry Shabat @Xallt 365
  93. 93 Vitaly Sharovatov @sharovatov 364
  94. 94 Yauheni Dakuka @ydakuka 359
  95. 95 Egor Ternovoy @cofob 356
  96. 96 George @Kyuunex 353
  97. 97 Felipe Valencia @felivalencia3 351
  98. 98 Jessica Song @jsong73 347
  99. 99 Lucas Glonti @lack21 343
  100. 100 Luka Koridze @LukaKoridze13 340