Top commiters

Based on the top 229 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:55:13 AM.

  1. 1 Malik Kolawole Lanlokun @Lanlokun 1106
  2. 2 Sering jallow @Sjallow 674
  3. 3 Louis Marie Atoluko Ayariga @almamarie 610
  4. 4 Karim MANE @Karim-Mane 384
  5. 5 Kaddijatou Jallow @Dijadiju 347
  6. 6 Muhammed Baldeh @mbaldeh1 293
  7. 7 Modi A Jawo @MAJ-Tech 280
  8. 8 Muhammed Bojang @zerobug110 262
  9. 9 Momodou Salieu Jallow @babajallow91 252
  10. 10 Terminal @Sequence-10 233
  11. 11 ebrima touray @touraye 155
  12. 12 Mahamed Toure @medmaha 131
  13. 13 Lamin Suwareh @laminsuwareh 131
  14. 14 Perpetual Ampomaa Koranchie @peppymastermind 119
  15. 15 Baboucarr Ceesay (afrogeek) @0xafrogeek 98
  16. 16 David Ladipo @deedevs 94
  17. 17 Peter Junior Mendy @peterjuniormendy 80
  18. 18 muhammed kanyi @geniuskidkanyi 71
  19. 19 Abdoelnaser M Degoot @Degoot-AM 66
  20. 20 Pa Amat Jow @PaAmatJow 59
  21. 21 Solomon Williams @solomon344 57
  22. 22 Adama Jarju @Adama101 57
  23. 23 Muhammed Darboe @DarboeDev 52
  24. 24 Momodou khan @khanmomodou101 52
  25. 25 Lamin Sanneh @LaminSanneh 50
  26. 26 Lamin Barrow @laminbarrow 48
  27. 27 Omar Jasseh @jassehomar 45
  28. 28 Modou Lamin Jatta @jattanjie21 43
  29. 29 Tijan Aziz @sheikh-Tijan-hydara 42
  30. 30 Edwin Armitage @edwinarmitage 37
  31. 31 Essa Janko @beprovisualz 32
  32. 32 Jordan Nwabuike @Jordanlopez546 31
  33. 33 ismaila turner @ismaila-turner 26
  34. 34 Sanna BS Jammeh @Sannabs 25
  35. 35 EBRIMA NYASSI @nyassian 22
  36. 36 Ebrima Samba @ebrimasamba 19
  37. 37 Caleb Okpara @cheese-framework 14
  38. 38 Saul Zayn @ZaynSaul 13
  39. 39 STEPS Keita @stepskeita 12
  40. 40 Bubacarr M Jallow @rRustafarean 11
  41. 41 Lamin Jawneh @fiture99 10
  42. 42 Emmanuel N. gbetu @codenyakeh 10
  43. 43 @ONjie 9
  44. 44 Alagie Kuyateh @Ala86 9
  45. 45 Godswill Iyke Dave @iykegdave 9
  46. 46 Prince Donkor πŸ‘ΎπŸ’« @pcyrus1 8
  47. 47 Musa Keita @keitamusa 7
  48. 48 Gomindz Inc @gomindz 7
  49. 49 Alagie Sellou @alagiesellu 6
  50. 50 Alieu Ndimbalane @ndimzKM 6
  51. 51 @Konteh 6
  52. 52 Malang Sanyang @malsanyang 6
  53. 53 LongLiveGeneralGJX @LLGJX 6
  54. 54 Abdoulie Kassama @akassama 5
  55. 55 Joofy JOOF @sansa 5
  56. 56 Cherno Omar Senghore @cheboy14 4
  57. 57 Yusupha Darboe @yusuf22-u 4
  58. 58 Seedia Hydara @hydara 4
  59. 59 Lamin kinteh @Laminkinteh746 4
  60. 60 JohnMonday @JonMonday 3
  61. 61 @Baboucar 3
  62. 62 Edrissa Sarr @edrissa7 3
  63. 63 Olawale Fabiyi @walataza 3
  64. 64 Musa Touray @musatouray 3
  65. 65 Sang Marie Colley @sang105 3
  66. 66 Sulayman Muhammed Jawneh @jawneh 2
  67. 67 Bubacarr Bah @bbah74 2
  68. 68 Anna Fatou @Anna-fatou 2
  69. 69 Abdoukarim Jallow @Karim-Jallow 2
  70. 70 Sash Sillah @sash-sillah 2
  71. 71 mamfatou @mamfatou-drammeh 2
  72. 72 @Brianhu23 2
  73. 73 Abdoulie Jallow @marijawo 2
  74. 74 Bajanko @Bajanko 1
  75. 75 Lamin M.K Suwareh @laminmk 1
  76. 76 Dr Alimu Ceeasy @Alimuceesay 1
  77. 77 Mass Jammeh @MassJammeh 1
  78. 78 Omar Jarju @OmarJarju 1
  79. 79 Sarah Shuman @SarahShumann 1
  80. 80 A Kamariana @kamariana 0
  81. 81 Mathew Harb @mathewharb 0
  82. 82 Abdul-Muizz @lone-wolve 0
  83. 83 Amadou Barry @gambarry 0
  84. 84 Camara @Fatimatrawally 0
  85. 85 Ismail sissoho @Sissoho4pf 0
  86. 86 Hassan Y Jallow @hassanjallow 0
  87. 87 Jacques Boillat @jboillat 0
  88. 88 Massay Bah @Massay 0
  89. 89 Aji Fama Jobe @AjiFama8 0
  90. 90 Arfang Bah @Aru-khalusa 0
  91. 91 Omar jasseh @ojasseh 0
  92. 92 Ya Adam Njie @Linguerre 0
  93. 93 Faderr Blak @faderrblak 0
  94. 94 Ibrahim @mikel189 0
  95. 95 Ousman Conteh @browniez 0
  96. 96 Ebrima S. Dem @demebrima 0
  97. 97 MPB_mrcg @MPB-mrcg 0
  98. 98 Agi Rohey @agilowe 0
  99. 99 Saidy @BarrySaidy 0
  100. 100 The Gambia Cyber Security Alliance @Gambia-Cyber-Alliance 0