Top commiters

Based on the top 422 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:58:54 AM.

  1. 1 Massa Zoumanigui @massazoum 997
  2. 2 eliseo @Davila99 492
  3. 3 Atchutchi B Ferreira @atchutchi 415
  4. 4 Daniel Aquilino Ndong @DanielNdong 385
  5. 5 JANGAP411 @jangap411 319
  6. 6 Glen G Hayoge @glenhayoge 309
  7. 7 Ivandro Jao @ivandrofly 283
  8. 8 Victor Volsavai @Valdaz007 278
  9. 9 Francois Gonothi Toure @gtfrans2re 196
  10. 10 Requenez @Requenez-Diaz 182
  11. 11 Teodoro Obando @teo009 155
  12. 12 Evance Soumaoro @evanxg852000 149
  13. 13 Elliam Sánchez @Elliam-Sanchez510 134
  14. 14 DOUMBOUYA FODE @fodedoumbouya 121
  15. 15 Loi Wai @loiwai 110
  16. 16 Diallo Mamoudou @moudjames23 108
  17. 17 Christian Augustyn @chrisaugu 107
  18. 18 Billy Somers @billyws 92
  19. 19 Crystal Kewe @cravenhoff 91
  20. 20 bryan_alvarado18 @Bryan18-Alvarado 86
  21. 21 Rex Makusia @grecpt 78
  22. 22 Elias Lihai @CodeMaster2251 76
  23. 23 Mamadou Siradiou Diallo @Siradio7 74
  24. 24 Alefay Kombil @Project-Kombil 74
  25. 25 Jader Obando @JaderObando22 71
  26. 26 A SYSTEM ENGINEER @Waimau 68
  27. 27 Abdoulaye Camara @mrrootc 67
  28. 28 Oury Diallo @ourystd 64
  29. 29 Gabriel Baje @lordgabriel98 64
  30. 30 s17 @s17-git 62
  31. 31 Moses Kumie @mkumie 53
  32. 32 Jimmy Moses @jm0535 51
  33. 33 Arif Bhuiyan @arifbhuiyan82 49
  34. 34 Alex Yang @AlexYangCryptids 46
  35. 35 Mamadou Lamarana Diallo @Lamarana55 43
  36. 36 Jurgen dale @JurgenDale 41
  37. 37 WanixRSGIS @rudoq007 41
  38. 38 Aaron @asalinasf 36
  39. 39 aqiang @salvzi 36
  40. 40 Diallo Souleymane Mouctar @soulmouctar 34
  41. 41 Darwin Salinas @darwinsalinas 33
  42. 42 Calbert Osa @Calbert-72-Git 29
  43. 43 fiicode @fiicode 25
  44. 44 AmadouTidianeBah @AmadouTidianeBah 23
  45. 45 @CellouCS 23
  46. 46 Sadjo Wora Diallo @Sadjowora 23
  47. 47 Sadialiou Diallo @seriadiallo 22
  48. 48 Alpha Diallo @alphaDia 22
  49. 49 Gabriel Griffin Silva @gabriel14silva 21
  50. 50 Ibrahima Sory CONDE @condeis 19
  51. 51 Sirineo Barila @barsie 18
  52. 52 Meliton Pablo MANGUE @melitonio 18
  53. 53 OURY BARRY @ouryhub 16
  54. 54 Emmanuel Kokele @Emmanue707 16
  55. 55 Sita Bérété @sitatec 15
  56. 56 Louis Ronald @louisronron 15
  57. 57 LamahAllip @lamahallip 15
  58. 58 Fatoumata Binta BARRY @atnibbarry 14
  59. 59 Carlos Daniel Ondo Angue @cdoaweb 11
  60. 60 JML @JohnMcLaren 10
  61. 61 Steve @stevetasticsteve 9
  62. 62 Gedare Dorke @Void074 9
  63. 63 Ib Sory @DiabySoryIb 9
  64. 64 Shirley Komogi @shkomogi 9
  65. 65 MhdBalde @Balday2 8
  66. 66 Moriba Hebelamou @hebelamou224 8
  67. 67 layesheva @layesheva 7
  68. 68 EmbakaiTech @embakaitech 6
  69. 69 Randall Paiva @randallpaiva 6
  70. 70 Sylver Yagi @sylvery 5
  71. 71 Nathaniel Yamis @nathanpyamis 5
  72. 72 n30dyn4m1c @n30dyn4m1c 5
  73. 73 Saifoulaye Barry @Dsaifon 4
  74. 74 Jeremy Kes Palme @jeremykes 4
  75. 75 Zhayen @Kielz71 4
  76. 76 Solomon Hombiku @shombiku3738 4
  77. 77 Muhammad Gema Nuryana Agung @161710125 3
  78. 78 Bakary Kaba @MBKaba 3
  79. 79 Jarnen Richard @Jarnen 3
  80. 80 mamady1999 @mamady1999 3
  81. 81 Billy Tony @billwhite16 3
  82. 82 Fortunato Clemente Nututmu Obono @ntutumu25 3
  83. 83 Larry Nalawaku @larry105 3
  84. 84 Sall Ibrahima @sallibrahima 3
  85. 85 Gideon Zozingao @gideonzozingao 3
  86. 86 Alexey Ivanov @alexey-ivanov-official 3
  87. 87 Mohamed Kissi Camara @medkissi 2
  88. 88 Abdoul Karim Baldé @thebestofAKB 2
  89. 89 Julius Tuckayo @jtuckayo 2
  90. 90 @condeL 2
  91. 91 Casper N'drih @casndrih 2
  92. 92 Absiz @Sethsam675 2
  93. 93 Miguel A. NAT @mbueule97 2
  94. 94 Wilke @wilkeleon 2
  95. 95 Félix Gonomy @Goomfex 2
  96. 96 Gideon Zozingao @zuqongtech 2
  97. 97 Jomega NINGI @Jomega743ct 2
  98. 98 ISSIAGA CONDE @ISSIAGA-CONDE224 2
  99. 99 Guy Olivier Millimouno @GYOM15 1
  100. 100 Nigel Mosiri @nigelmosiri 1