Top commiters

Based on the top 967 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:01:15 AM.

  1. 1 Kostis (Codefresh) @kostis-codefresh 12906
  2. 2 Marios Kanellopoulos @mariosknl 6560
  3. 3 Sandbird @Sandbird 5569
  4. 4 @XhmikosR 3115
  5. 5 Georgios Andrianakis @geoand 2858
  6. 6 Nikos-Salichos @Nikos-Salichos 2464
  7. 7 Angelos Chalaris @Chalarangelo 2037
  8. 8 Petros Paraskevopoulos @ParaskP7 1937
  9. 9 Stelios Tsampas @loathingKernel 1924
  10. 10 Dimos Michailidis @mrdimosthenis 1845
  11. 11 @wheremyfoodat 1792
  12. 12 Orestis Ousoultzoglou @xlxs4 1742
  13. 13 Nicholas K. Dionysopoulos @nikosdion 1705
  14. 14 Sebastian Dröge @sdroege 1704
  15. 15 Kostas Minaidis @kostasx 1678
  16. 16 Katerina Skroumpelou @mandarini 1567
  17. 17 @ObserverOfTime 1475
  18. 18 Nikos Douvlis @nikosdouvlis 1457
  19. 19 Nikos Kastellanos @nkast 1289
  20. 20 Theodore Tsirpanis @teo-tsirpanis 1279
  21. 21 Evan Paterakis @GeopJr 1274
  22. 22 Dimitris Stylianou @dimitrisstyl7 1266
  23. 23 petrostrak @petrostrak 1229
  24. 24 Anna Krystalli @annakrystalli 1185
  25. 25 Emmanouil Papadeas @OverloadedOrama 1165
  26. 26 Dimitris Karakasilis @jimmykarily 1129
  27. 27 Thodoris Greasidis @thgreasi 1101
  28. 28 Ioannis Canellos @iocanel 1077
  29. 29 Jason Athanasoglou @themetalfleece 1077
  30. 30 Dionysus @acidvegas 1019
  31. 31 Manos Pitsidianakis @epilys 1003
  32. 32 Bill Sideris @bill88t 987
  33. 33 Peter Weiser @Pizzaboi87 977
  34. 34 Costa Tsaousis @ktsaou 971
  35. 35 Angelos Kolaitis @neoaggelos 969
  36. 36 Tasos Katsoulas @akatsoulas 967
  37. 37 stomaras @stomaras 930
  38. 38 @pmav99 912
  39. 39 Paschalis Tsilias @tpaschalis 895
  40. 40 Ardit Marku @m-Peter 873
  41. 41 Tasos Papalyras @rdnt 870
  42. 42 Pantelis Roditis @proditis 860
  43. 43 Georgios Seimenis @GeorgeMC2610 838
  44. 44 @devlocalhost 831
  45. 45 Georgios Konstantopoulos @gakonst 816
  46. 46 Giorgos Logiotatidis @glogiotatidis 798
  47. 47 GPUCode @GPUCode 787
  48. 48 Panagiotis @malwarepad 773
  49. 49 Nik Tsekouras @ntsekouras 758
  50. 50 Antonis Lilis @antonis 721
  51. 51 Ioannis Tsiakkas @keybraker 710
  52. 52 Paris Oplopoios @OFFTKP 706
  53. 53 Diomidis Spinellis @dspinellis 701
  54. 54 Alexandros Kosiaris @akosiaris 700
  55. 55 Antonis Kalipetis @akalipetis 651
  56. 56 George V. @GeorgeV220 647
  57. 57 Spiros Chavlis @spirosChv 636
  58. 58 Iannis Zannos @iani 618
  59. 59 Nikos @pountzas 584
  60. 60 Leonidas Vrachnis @lvrach 581
  61. 61 Konstantinos Kopanidis @kkopanidis 567
  62. 62 Ian Atha @ianatha 565
  63. 63 Panagiotis Englezos @penglezos 550
  64. 64 Daniel Stefani @OpenSrcerer 543
  65. 65 Ari Stathopoulos @aristath 538
  66. 66 Angelos Tzotsos @kalxas 529
  67. 67 Dimitris Lamprinos @pkakelas 519
  68. 68 Theodore Chaikalis @teohaik 517
  69. 69 Antonis Geralis @planetis-m 508
  70. 70 Rakeden @rakeden 504
  71. 71 Lost @actuallylost 497
  72. 72 George Raptis @georapbox 489
  73. 73 Ioannis Pavlopoulos @ipavlopoulos 481
  74. 74 Visual Ehrmanntraut @VisualEhrmanntraut 477
  75. 75 Fotis Alexandrou @falexandrou 465
  76. 76 spkal01 @spkal01 461
  77. 77 Themis Papameletiou @themicp 461
  78. 78 Dimitris Matsanganis @dmatsanganis 451
  79. 79 Dimitris Zervas @dzervas 443
  80. 80 Nikos M. @foo123 440
  81. 81 Michalis Michalos @cyb3rmik3 438
  82. 82 Serafeim Papastefanos @spapas 430
  83. 83 Stavros Foteinopoulos @stafot 428
  84. 84 Stavros Kontopoulos @skonto 426
  85. 85 Sofia Papagiannaki @papagian 420
  86. 86 Paul Isaris @PavlosIsaris 418
  87. 87 Chris Tsou @tefra 407
  88. 88 Panagiotis Triantafillidis @Panattack 406
  89. 89 Vaggelis Yfantis @octoper 389
  90. 90 @esentis 382
  91. 91 Sifis Lagouvardos @sifislag 381
  92. 92 Christodoulos Fragkoudakis @christodoulos 376
  93. 93 Spyridon Eftychios Kokotos @Greekforce1821 375
  94. 94 Konstantinos Kanavouras @kongr45gpen 373
  95. 95 Isabelle Viktoria Maciohsek @Trinityyi 371
  96. 96 Dimitris Michalakos @jmike 359
  97. 97 Nikos Petalidis @npetalid 353
  98. 98 Elijah Koulaxis @kx0101 342
  99. 99 Panagiotis Drakatos @PanagiotisDrakatos 336
  100. 100 Jonian Guveli @jonian 336