Top commiters

Based on the top 170 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:57:56 AM.

  1. 1 Clinton Younge @ClintonYounge 1083
  2. 2 Ken Andrew Taylor @KTAppDev 907
  3. 3 Chavez Harris @codedbychavez 886
  4. 4 Ridwan Azeez @ridwanazeez 402
  5. 5 Aditya (Ruben) Prasad @adi-pr 241
  6. 6 Rob Miller @rob-miller 185
  7. 7 @dominicbraam 93
  8. 8 Anton Kwang @kwanganton 69
  9. 9 Sa-Yoor Headley @Sa-YoorHeadley 66
  10. 10 Titan @DSTitan 53
  11. 11 Devon Wintz @devonwintz 50
  12. 12 Drew @AndrewGY 47
  13. 13 Stephon Fraser @stephonfraser 45
  14. 14 Daryl C. DeNobrega @Ddenobrega 29
  15. 15 Ravin @codingBaabu 24
  16. 16 Vincyane Badouard @VincyaneBadouard 20
  17. 17 Tamara Inniss @tnorthe 19
  18. 18 Deon Thomas @deonthomasgy 17
  19. 19 Arianne-Elise Harris @Arianne96 17
  20. 20 Basudev Singh @basudevsingh18 16
  21. 21 Sherwin Clarke @shwcl 15
  22. 22 Owen Grant @owengrant 14
  23. 23 David Henry @aG00Dtime 14
  24. 24 Deshawn Mitchell @dezh19 14
  25. 25 Sando George @sandogeorge 11
  26. 26 Shemroy Caple @scaple99 11
  27. 27 Shaka S. Dow @shakad72 10
  28. 28 Gavin Mangroo @GavinMangroo 10
  29. 29 Nicholas Seetaram @Alien-nick 9
  30. 30 kevon Cadogan @blackMastery 7
  31. 31 Rowen Willabus @rowenwillabus 5
  32. 32 Joel Q. @Joel-Quintyn 4
  33. 33 Pyle @SPARK-Undead 4
  34. 34 Manuel Grizonnet @grizonnetm 3
  35. 35 Jaime Kingston @le-travie 3
  36. 36 Chris Tulsi @christulsi 3
  37. 37 Rayon Hunte @rayonhunte 2
  38. 38 Andrew Braithwaite @andrewbrat12 2
  39. 39 Adrian @Alex2727-A 2
  40. 40 Jason Barnwell @barnwell 1
  41. 41 ReeceAnimate2010 @reeceanimate2010 1
  42. 42 Quamina @quamina-gladstone 1
  43. 43 Derrick Agdomar @derrickagdomar 1
  44. 44 Joshua Kissoon @JoshuaKissoon 0
  45. 45 Michael Tang @MichaelATang 0
  46. 46 Phillip Gajadhar @phillipgajadhar 0
  47. 47 KJF @KJF-dev 0
  48. 48 Ashley Adams @Aston1 0
  49. 49 Amrita Ramnauth @amritaramnauth 0
  50. 50 Jun Leung @Jun-Leung 0
  51. 51 Kumar Etwaroo @kumar100966 0
  52. 52 Nino PAGE @Riodinino 0
  53. 53 Mr.Links @mrLinks 0
  54. 54 Dead Pixel Inc. @DeadPixelInc 0
  55. 55 David Kothapally @davidkothapally 0
  56. 56 Michael Forde @dexterouss 0
  57. 57 Jonathan Cutting @tygacutting 0
  58. 58 Jay Carter @PrinceKarter 0
  59. 59 Sapna Sharma @Sapna9112 0
  60. 60 Larry Clinton @lgcivttu 0
  61. 61 leacockstevegy @saxtorinc 0
  62. 62 Omesh Kristov Ramlagan @kristovr 0
  63. 63 Ewart Mc Rae @Ewart592 0
  64. 64 Samuel Ramjattan @Mystogan26 0
  65. 65 Delon Daniels @TesseractGY 0
  66. 66 Kevon Gittens @KevonGittens1 0
  67. 67 Fiona Rambarran @FionaFR 0
  68. 68 Mark Niles @kingniles08 0
  69. 69 Teddy Cummings @kaiserxtrm 0
  70. 70 Vidyaratha Kissoon @Vidyaratha 0
  71. 71 Tamara Benjamin @1-2cloud 0
  72. 72 Wossen Wyatt @wossman 0
  73. 73 Shauna Trim @sraetrim 0
  74. 74 银河愿景 @GALAXYVISION 0
  75. 75 City Boy Nick @citboynick97 0
  76. 76 Vidash Khelawan @vidash2323 0
  77. 77 Sherwin Clarke @shwclarke 0
  78. 78 Devin @Devin223 0
  79. 79 Brian Giles @bggiles 0
  80. 80 Nadine @N1NSmith 0
  81. 81 @rowneker 0
  82. 82 Samantha Sheoprashad @samanthasheoprashad 0
  83. 83 @skyye59 0
  84. 84 @DevinNaraine 0
  85. 85 phillip israel @phillipisrael 0
  86. 86 Richard Rampersaud @richard-ryan 0
  87. 87 Ranveer Rickford @fuzehost 0
  88. 88 Raymond Shaw @raybug2006 0
  89. 89 Rokaylia @RokayliaThomas 0
  90. 90 Ryan Smith @KingofHearts805 0
  91. 91 Rosmarie Liliah @Rosmarie-26 0
  92. 92 @rlertora 0
  93. 93 Seb @waseb 0
  94. 94 Orin Parris @orinparris 0
  95. 95 mariah-sookram @mariah-sookram 0
  96. 96 Mahin Sugrim @592coder 0
  97. 97 Phil @Philmojii 0
  98. 98 Keyron Mcbean @keyronmcbean 0
  99. 99 Suraj Jaundoo @surajjaundoo 0
  100. 100 Alisha Prasad @Alisha45 0