Top commiters

Based on the top 171 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:00:42 AM.

  1. 1 Shaka S. Dow @shakad72 32
  2. 2 Clinton Younge @ClintonYounge 24
  3. 3 Rob Miller @rob-miller 10
  4. 4 Vincyane Badouard @VincyaneBadouard 3
  5. 5 Chris Tulsi @christulsi 3
  6. 6 Deon Thomas @deonthomasgy 2
  7. 7 Ken Andrew Taylor @ktappdev 2
  8. 8 Rowen Willabus @rowenwillabus 1
  9. 9 Ridwan Azeez @ridwanazeez 1
  10. 10 kevon Cadogan @blackMastery 1
  11. 11 Jaime Kingston @le-travie 1
  12. 12 Anton Kwang @kwanganton 1
  13. 13 Quamina @quamina-gladstone 1
  14. 14 Stephon Fraser @stephonfraser 1
  15. 15 Joshua Kissoon @JoshuaKissoon 0
  16. 16 Michael Tang @MichaelATang 0
  17. 17 Chavez Harris @codedbychavez 0
  18. 18 Nicholas Seetaram @Alien-nick 0
  19. 19 Phillip Gajadhar @phillipgajadhar 0
  20. 20 Sando George @sandogeorge 0
  21. 21 KJF @KJF-dev 0
  22. 22 Daryl C. DeNobrega @Ddenobrega 0
  23. 23 Ashley Adams @Aston1 0
  24. 24 Manuel Grizonnet @grizonnetm 0
  25. 25 Jason Barnwell @barnwell 0
  26. 26 Amrita Ramnauth @amritaramnauth 0
  27. 27 Jun Leung @Jun-Leung 0
  28. 28 Kumar Etwaroo @kumar100966 0
  29. 29 Rayon Hunte @rayonhunte 0
  30. 30 Titan @DSTitan 0
  31. 31 ReeceAnimate2010 @reeceanimate2010 0
  32. 32 Dominic Braam @dominicbraam 0
  33. 33 Devon Wintz @devonwintz 0
  34. 34 Nino PAGE @Riodinino 0
  35. 35 Owen Grant @owengrant 0
  36. 36 Mr.Links @mrLinks 0
  37. 37 Dead Pixel Inc. @DeadPixelInc 0
  38. 38 David Kothapally @davidkothapally 0
  39. 39 Basudev Singh @basudevsingh18 0
  40. 40 Michael Forde @dexterouss 0
  41. 41 Shemroy Caple @scaple99 0
  42. 42 Jonathan Cutting @tygacutting 0
  43. 43 Aditya (Ruben) Prasad @adi-pr 0
  44. 44 Jay Carter @PrinceKarter 0
  45. 45 Sapna Sharma @Sapna9112 0
  46. 46 Larry Clinton @lgcivttu 0
  47. 47 David Henry @aG00Dtime 0
  48. 48 leacockstevegy @saxtorinc 0
  49. 49 Omesh Kristov Ramlagan @kristovr 0
  50. 50 Ewart Mc Rae @Ewart592 0
  51. 51 Samuel Ramjattan @Mystogan26 0
  52. 52 Delon Daniels @TesseractGY 0
  53. 53 Kevon Gittens @KevonGittens1 0
  54. 54 Fiona Rambarran @FionaFR 0
  55. 55 Mark Niles @kingniles08 0
  56. 56 Ravin @codingBaabu 0
  57. 57 Teddy Cummings @kaiserxtrm 0
  58. 58 Vidyaratha Kissoon @Vidyaratha 0
  59. 59 Tamara Benjamin @1-2cloud 0
  60. 60 Wossen Wyatt @wossman 0
  61. 61 Joel Q. @Joel-Quintyn 0
  62. 62 Shauna Trim @sraetrim 0
  63. 63 银河愿景 @GALAXYVISION 0
  64. 64 Andrew Braithwaite @andrewbrat12 0
  65. 65 City Boy Nick @citboynick97 0
  66. 66 Vidash Khelawan @vidash2323 0
  67. 67 Sherwin Clarke @shwclarke 0
  68. 68 Devin @Devin223 0
  69. 69 Brian Giles @bggiles 0
  70. 70 Nadine @N1NSmith 0
  71. 71 Adrian @Alex2727-A 0
  72. 72 @rowneker 0
  73. 73 Samantha Sheoprashad @samanthasheoprashad 0
  74. 74 @skyye59 0
  75. 75 @DevinNaraine 0
  76. 76 phillip israel @phillipisrael 0
  77. 77 Arianne-Elise Harris @Arianne96 0
  78. 78 Richard Rampersaud @richard-ryan 0
  79. 79 Ranveer Rickford @fuzehost 0
  80. 80 Raymond Shaw @raybug2006 0
  81. 81 Rokaylia @RokayliaThomas 0
  82. 82 Ryan Smith @KingofHearts805 0
  83. 83 Deshawn Mitchell @dezh19 0
  84. 84 Stephon Fraser @stephonfrasermuneshwers 0
  85. 85 Rosmarie Liliah @Rosmarie-26 0
  86. 86 @rlertora 0
  87. 87 Seb @waseb 0
  88. 88 Orin Parris @orinparris 0
  89. 89 mariah-sookram @mariah-sookram 0
  90. 90 Mahin Sugrim @592coder 0
  91. 91 Phil @Philmojii 0
  92. 92 Keyron Mcbean @keyronmcbean 0
  93. 93 Suraj Jaundoo @surajjaundoo 0
  94. 94 Alisha Prasad @Alisha45 0
  95. 95 Adrian Hansraj @Ahan34 0
  96. 96 Derrick Agdomar @derrickagdomar 0
  97. 97 Jeffrey Holloway @jhtruth65 0
  98. 98 Rondell Wilson @Rondellwilson 0
  99. 99 AkAttack @AkAttack 0
  100. 100 Davendra Naraine @devinnived 0