Top commiters

Based on the top 171 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:00:42 AM.

  1. 1 Chavez Harris @codedbychavez 3022
  2. 2 Ken Andrew Taylor @ktappdev 1244
  3. 3 Owen Grant @owengrant 971
  4. 4 Clinton Younge @ClintonYounge 918
  5. 5 Ridwan Azeez @ridwanazeez 505
  6. 6 kevon Cadogan @blackMastery 399
  7. 7 Davendra Naraine @devinnived 311
  8. 8 Titan @DSTitan 305
  9. 9 Stephon Fraser @stephonfraser 291
  10. 10 Aditya (Ruben) Prasad @adi-pr 242
  11. 11 Devon Wintz @devonwintz 241
  12. 12 Rayon Hunte @rayonhunte 212
  13. 13 Rob Miller @rob-miller 196
  14. 14 Jason Barnwell @barnwell 120
  15. 15 Jaime Kingston @le-travie 114
  16. 16 Tamara Inniss @tnorthe 90
  17. 17 Amrita Ramnauth @amritaramnauth 88
  18. 18 Stephon Fraser @stephonfrasermuneshwers 78
  19. 19 Dominic Braam @dominicbraam 77
  20. 20 Shaka S. Dow @shakad72 72
  21. 21 Anton Kwang @kwanganton 70
  22. 22 Sa-Yoor Headley @Sa-YoorHeadley 69
  23. 23 Daryl C. DeNobrega @Ddenobrega 68
  24. 24 Vincyane Badouard @VincyaneBadouard 67
  25. 25 Drew @AndrewGY 59
  26. 26 KJF @KJF-dev 41
  27. 27 Javon Browne @jav-sketch 28
  28. 28 David Henry @aG00Dtime 27
  29. 29 Basudev Singh @basudevsingh18 25
  30. 30 Ravin @codingBaabu 24
  31. 31 Nicholas Seetaram @Alien-nick 20
  32. 32 Northrockmedia @Northrock592 20
  33. 33 Sherwin Clarke @shwcl 19
  34. 34 Deon Thomas @deonthomasgy 14
  35. 35 Deshawn Mitchell @dezh19 14
  36. 36 Arianne-Elise Harris @Arianne96 13
  37. 37 Shemroy Caple @scaple99 11
  38. 38 Chris Tulsi @christulsi 10
  39. 39 Josh @PsyGenix 8
  40. 40 Phillip Gajadhar @phillipgajadhar 6
  41. 41 Rowen Willabus @rowenwillabus 6
  42. 42 Jonathan Cutting @tygacutting 6
  43. 43 Joel Q. @Joel-Quintyn 4
  44. 44 Pyle @SPARK-Undead 4
  45. 45 Manuel Grizonnet @grizonnetm 3
  46. 46 Omesh Kristov Ramlagan @kristovr 2
  47. 47 Andrew Braithwaite @andrewbrat12 2
  48. 48 Adrian @Alex2727-A 2
  49. 49 Agata M Kramm @agatakramm 2
  50. 50 ReeceAnimate2010 @reeceanimate2010 1
  51. 51 Quamina @quamina-gladstone 1
  52. 52 Derrick Agdomar @derrickagdomar 1
  53. 53 Joshua Kissoon @JoshuaKissoon 0
  54. 54 Michael Tang @MichaelATang 0
  55. 55 Sando George @sandogeorge 0
  56. 56 Ashley Adams @Aston1 0
  57. 57 Jun Leung @Jun-Leung 0
  58. 58 Kumar Etwaroo @kumar100966 0
  59. 59 Nino PAGE @Riodinino 0
  60. 60 Mr.Links @mrLinks 0
  61. 61 Dead Pixel Inc. @DeadPixelInc 0
  62. 62 David Kothapally @davidkothapally 0
  63. 63 Michael Forde @dexterouss 0
  64. 64 Jay Carter @PrinceKarter 0
  65. 65 Sapna Sharma @Sapna9112 0
  66. 66 Larry Clinton @lgcivttu 0
  67. 67 leacockstevegy @saxtorinc 0
  68. 68 Ewart Mc Rae @Ewart592 0
  69. 69 Samuel Ramjattan @Mystogan26 0
  70. 70 Delon Daniels @TesseractGY 0
  71. 71 Kevon Gittens @KevonGittens1 0
  72. 72 Fiona Rambarran @FionaFR 0
  73. 73 Mark Niles @kingniles08 0
  74. 74 Teddy Cummings @kaiserxtrm 0
  75. 75 Vidyaratha Kissoon @Vidyaratha 0
  76. 76 Tamara Benjamin @1-2cloud 0
  77. 77 Wossen Wyatt @wossman 0
  78. 78 Shauna Trim @sraetrim 0
  79. 79 银河愿景 @GALAXYVISION 0
  80. 80 City Boy Nick @citboynick97 0
  81. 81 Vidash Khelawan @vidash2323 0
  82. 82 Sherwin Clarke @shwclarke 0
  83. 83 Devin @Devin223 0
  84. 84 Brian Giles @bggiles 0
  85. 85 Nadine @N1NSmith 0
  86. 86 @rowneker 0
  87. 87 Samantha Sheoprashad @samanthasheoprashad 0
  88. 88 @skyye59 0
  89. 89 @DevinNaraine 0
  90. 90 phillip israel @phillipisrael 0
  91. 91 Richard Rampersaud @richard-ryan 0
  92. 92 Ranveer Rickford @fuzehost 0
  93. 93 Raymond Shaw @raybug2006 0
  94. 94 Rokaylia @RokayliaThomas 0
  95. 95 Ryan Smith @KingofHearts805 0
  96. 96 Rosmarie Liliah @Rosmarie-26 0
  97. 97 @rlertora 0
  98. 98 Seb @waseb 0
  99. 99 Orin Parris @orinparris 0
  100. 100 mariah-sookram @mariah-sookram 0