Top commiters

Based on the top 941 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:02:01 AM.

  1. 1 jorgeabrahan @jorgeabrahan 2503
  2. 2 Tobias Briones @tobiasbriones 1997
  3. 3 Dan Siegel @dansiegel 1789
  4. 4 Arturo Alvarez @StarSheriff2 1436
  5. 5 Cesar Urbinas @cesarurbinas 1377
  6. 6 Luis Alejandro Morales @iamchapita 983
  7. 7 Carlos Villanueva @CarlosVilla00896 875
  8. 8 Andre Ponce @AndrePonce3322 545
  9. 9 Carlos && Ponce @srtager555 509
  10. 10 Ahmed Castro @Turupawn 493
  11. 11 Ramón Solís Núñez @ramonsolis11 474
  12. 12 Jose E. Martinez @je-martinez 469
  13. 13 Luis @Luuiskame 444
  14. 14 Alex Leonel Diaz @Al3xDiaz 436
  15. 15 Glenda Diaz @Gdiazdiaz 419
  16. 16 Amilcar Rodriguez @mkhi33 404
  17. 17 Josue Espinal @JoesarX 391
  18. 18 Alex Galo @AlexGalo0 356
  19. 19 Ricardo Corrales @CMRicardo 355
  20. 20 Juan Isaula @J-Isaula 343
  21. 21 Roberto Castillo @robert-virtual 332
  22. 22 Aarón J. Montes @ajomuch92 315
  23. 23 Angel Valladares @angeldev96 306
  24. 24 Yonathan Cruz @yonathanavila 284
  25. 25 Fernando Rivera @Asterki 270
  26. 26 :Roger! @icarusgk 268
  27. 27 Kevin Alvarenga @kevindoblea1 247
  28. 28 Alexx Fuentes @AlexxFuentes 247
  29. 29 Alexis Matamoros @AEMatamoros 241
  30. 30 ᐸʸᵉᵒᵘᵈᵉᵛ/ᐳ @AntonioCardenas 229
  31. 31 Marlon Geovany Castro @MGeovany 227
  32. 32 Ariel Anariba @BryanAnariba 218
  33. 33 César Morgan @TheXDS 213
  34. 34 José Galdámez @JoseGaldamez 208
  35. 35 Edy S. @EddxSotz 203
  36. 36 Luis Adolfo Rodriguez Lopez @lrodri14 196
  37. 37 Jesus Reyes - JArts @Jesus180Reyes 192
  38. 38 Jared Mejia @jaredmejia24 192
  39. 39 Allam @Allam9573 189
  40. 40 Víctor Romero @VIRN2005 188
  41. 41 Victor Ramirez @Vicra 179
  42. 42 Nahun Flores @NahunFlores 177
  43. 43 Christopher A. Flores @cafadev 175
  44. 44 Enrique Avila @senquevila 174
  45. 45 Daniel Barrientos Anariba @danielbanariba 170
  46. 46 Mercedes Paz @sleepielle 164
  47. 47 Elvin Javier Rueda @jepon26 163
  48. 48 Erick Marley Arita @erickArita 155
  49. 49 José Di Gregorio @JDiGregorio 155
  50. 50 OsitoDobbie10SIG @OsitoDobbie10 155
  51. 51 Cristhian J. Martínez Lara @chrisjosuedev 154
  52. 52 Darwin Audiomedia @darwinmedia 154
  53. 53 Gerson Caballero @GersonCaballero 149
  54. 54 Cesar Velásquez Córdova @cesvelasquez22 148
  55. 55 José Izaguirre @JoseAFlores777 147
  56. 56 Hernan Reyes @hernanhrm 140
  57. 57 César Coello @cesarcoello 139
  58. 58 Kenneth Daniel Reyes Reyes @dan29reyes 139
  59. 59 Josué Roque @josueroque 138
  60. 60 Orlando Umanzor @OrlandoU 138
  61. 61 Doull Orellana @doullorellana 137
  62. 62 Melvin Jovel Vargas Santos @melvinvargas1608 136
  63. 63 Daniel Amaya @daldev14 135
  64. 64 Victor M Figueroa @Manifestus 133
  65. 65 Carlos Reyniery Rubio Domínguez @Reyniery-Carlitos 132
  66. 66 Yahir Cardona @yahir91 130
  67. 67 Willy Antunez @WillyAntunez 125
  68. 68 ethdax @f1lander 121
  69. 69 Ricardo Rivera @webBrah 121
  70. 70 LatinXR @LatinXR 120
  71. 71 Jorge Hernández @fer-hnndz 116
  72. 72 David Antonio Fajardo Ponce @dantonifa 114
  73. 73 Wilfredo Paiz @wpayze 111
  74. 74 Darwin Luque @darwin-luque 107
  75. 75 John Mackay @ceteco 106
  76. 76 Carlos Sorto @SortOmega 103
  77. 77 Selvin @selvinmedina 101
  78. 78 Hector Rojas @HectorRojas3 101
  79. 79 Manuel Avelar @mavelar 100
  80. 80 Gerardo Belot @gbelot2003 100
  81. 81 Elmer Lopez @memelopez 97
  82. 82 Josue @Klaustrophobia 97
  83. 83 David Mendoza @mendoza 94
  84. 84 Isaac Aguilar @ifaguilar 94
  85. 85 Menfi Garcia @Menfi2904 91
  86. 86 Ricardo Zuniga @imaginuz 90
  87. 87 Daniel Alvarez @djag07907 88
  88. 88 Franklin Méndez @fjosue4 88
  89. 89 Luis Araya @alfadaemon 88
  90. 90 Erick Maldonado @SrHatcher 86
  91. 91 Denis Federico Zelaya @DenisFZelaya 86
  92. 92 Samuel @9Sam 86
  93. 93 Obed Paz @lesterpaz99 84
  94. 94 Diego Flores @dftzippo 84
  95. 95 Francisco Murillo @javyer12 82
  96. 96 Armando Otoniel Euceda Molina @armandoeuceda98 82
  97. 97 Luis Martínez @Luigi594 80
  98. 98 Gabriel Suazo @gasc1211 80
  99. 99 DDiscua @DDiscua 80
  100. 100 Carlos Duarte @CarDuarte 80