Top commiters

Based on the top 968 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 12:53:15 AM.

  1. 1 Ivan Meler @ivanmeler 16846
  2. 2 Aleksandar Toplek @AleksandarDev 3997
  3. 3 Antonio @tonyiboy 3594
  4. 4 Zoran Regvart @zregvart 3549
  5. 5 Igor Cota @icota 2874
  6. 6 Vladislav Volosnikov @0xVolosnikov 2491
  7. 7 moljac @moljac 2463
  8. 8 Zurdi @zurdi15 2157
  9. 9 Jakov Smolić @jsmolic 1583
  10. 10 Bartol Deak @bdeak4 1582
  11. 11 Davor Runje @davorrunje 1504
  12. 12 Marko Stipanov @mstipanov 1380
  13. 13 blakadder @blakadder 1280
  14. 14 Luka Dušak @im-luka 1219
  15. 15 Juraj Hilje @jurajhilje 1174
  16. 16 Paul B Mahol @richardpl 1164
  17. 17 Robert Kovac @DuckySoLucky 1104
  18. 18 Ante Barić @capJavert 1088
  19. 19 Mate Buljan @mateeeeeee 1082
  20. 20 Adrian Smijulj @adrians5j 977
  21. 21 Petar Cvitanović @petar-cvit 969
  22. 22 Tomislav Plavcic @tplavcic 951
  23. 23 Damir Perisic @underscope 944
  24. 24 Martin Vladić @mvladic 944
  25. 25 May Kittens Devour Your Soul @diomed 943
  26. 26 Mihovil Ilakovac @infomiho 936
  27. 27 Bruno @brunotot 903
  28. 28 Ana Å karica @CroAnna 902
  29. 29 Ivan Ružević @iruzevic 887
  30. 30 Nevio Vesic @0x19 860
  31. 31 Josip Igrec @Allypost 851
  32. 32 Martin Šošić @Martinsos 789
  33. 33 Pavel Denisjuk @Pavel910 786
  34. 34 mace @MakMuftic 783
  35. 35 Mislav Matijević @mislavmatijevic 770
  36. 36 Igor Anić @ianic 750
  37. 37 Edi Modrić @emodric 749
  38. 38 Domagoj @vuki656 721
  39. 39 @FabijanC 707
  40. 40 Lovro Pleše @xan1242 697
  41. 41 Mark Boyd @markalanboyd 697
  42. 42 Maksim Madžar @madzarm 674
  43. 43 David Abram @davidabram 660
  44. 44 Luka Nola @Lnola 650
  45. 45 Tvrtko Majstorović @TvrtkoM 650
  46. 46 Ivan Å incek @ivan-sincek 646
  47. 47 Josip Crnković @crnkovic 641
  48. 48 Dalibor Karlović @dkarlovi 634
  49. 49 Filip Budiša @filipbudisa 633
  50. 50 Ivo Dolenc @ivodolenc 629
  51. 51 Dario @dariomrk 620
  52. 52 @Susko3 605
  53. 53 Mladen Macanović @stsrki 594
  54. 54 Lovro Zagar @lovrozagar 589
  55. 55 Ivan Habunek @ihabunek 585
  56. 56 Miroslav Stampar @stamparm 582
  57. 57 Matija Novosel @MatijaNovosel 572
  58. 58 Antonija Šimić @tonkec 565
  59. 59 Sergey Kuznetsov @ikss 564
  60. 60 Igor Saric @karabaja4 551
  61. 61 Luka Blašković @lukablaskovic 550
  62. 62 Krunoslav Husak @h00s 549
  63. 63 Antonio Erdeljac @AntonioErdeljac 547
  64. 64 Tit Petric @titpetric 542
  65. 65 Tin Tvrtković @Tinche 540
  66. 66 Dinko Korunic @dkorunic 527
  67. 67 Robert Marko @robimarko 515
  68. 68 EvilDragon @mkruselj 508
  69. 69 Andrej Bartulin @Andrej123456789 501
  70. 70 Marin Kovač @KovaCro 492
  71. 71 Antonio F. T. @Antony1060 481
  72. 72 Matej Ciglenečki @ciglenecki 481
  73. 73 Matia @mattcroat 474
  74. 74 Marko Budiselić @gitbuda 470
  75. 75 Boris @borisbabic 457
  76. 76 Marko Topolnik @mtopolnik 454
  77. 77 Branimir Ričko @branc116 451
  78. 78 Tin Å vagelj @Caellian 447
  79. 79 Dino Pačandi @Dinonard 444
  80. 80 Marin Heđeš @SincerelyFaust 441
  81. 81 Mario Šaško @mariosasko 438
  82. 82 Marko Petrlić @markopoloparadox 427
  83. 83 Anamarija Papić @anamarijapapic 423
  84. 84 Denis Žoljom @dingo-d 418
  85. 85 Ivica Paleka @ipaleka 416
  86. 86 Vedran Miletić @vedranmiletic 411
  87. 87 Tonći Vatavuk @tvatavuk 399
  88. 88 Marijan Petričević @marijanp 390
  89. 89 Frane Caleta @FraneCaleta 376
  90. 90 Davor Hrg @hrgdavor 374
  91. 91 Silvestar Bistrović @maliMirkec 373
  92. 92 Dominik Bošnjak @dbosnjak94 366
  93. 93 Matija Nalis @mnalis 364
  94. 94 Matija Osrečki @matijaoe 357
  95. 95 Nikola Mlinarić @nmlinaric 355
  96. 96 Antonio Majić @Antoniomajic 355
  97. 97 Damir Murat @dmurat 354
  98. 98 Mustafa Ekinci @nmekinci 351
  99. 99 Andi @as51340 349
  100. 100 @jere357 349