Top commiters

Based on the top 544 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:00:06 AM.

  1. 1 Gardimy Charles @Gardimy 1512
  2. 2 Fredo St Fleur @fredo509 1344
  3. 3 Jean Emmanuel Cadet @jecode93 1221
  4. 4 Schleidens Dev @Schleidens 885
  5. 5 Italis Odilson Woodly @odilsoncode 747
  6. 6 Didier Peran Ganthier @didierganthier 650
  7. 7 John Clayton Blanc @jcblanc2 624
  8. 8 Kendy Elisca @Kendyelisca 604
  9. 9 Samuel Cornet @cornets28 521
  10. 10 Cleevens CHARLEMAGNE @CleevensCharlemagne 380
  11. 11 Jess @jess-love 308
  12. 12 Jean Walner Alexis @AlexisJW 295
  13. 13 Jean-Yves BADETTE @Djeevs-Jean 249
  14. 14 Djefferson Saintilus @djefferson-saintilus 248
  15. 15 Virlus Jeanty @vjeanty02 235
  16. 16 Blondel MONDESIR @deldesir 229
  17. 17 Paul-Wesley Jeanty @Sley530 208
  18. 18 Gilbert @GilTorch 193
  19. 19 Dalzon Charles-Hébert @tichif 193
  20. 20 Louis Marc Leonard @LlMrc 193
  21. 21 Dany AUGUSTIN @amiralda 179
  22. 22 Keitel Jovin @KeitelDOG 177
  23. 23 Romeus Clarens @clarensromeus 128
  24. 24 Geneste Fredo @genestefredo 115
  25. 25 Mathurin Bloworlf @bloworlf 114
  26. 26 Fyardlest @fyardlest1 113
  27. 27 peterson saint-aime @djtrueway 100
  28. 28 Raulin L. Cadet @raulincadet 98
  29. 29 Guishny Desor @desorgui 96
  30. 30 Roodjino Cherilus @roodjinocherilus 95
  31. 31 Meat Wood bert James @jameswalker2 95
  32. 32 Jean-Paul Louidor @louidorjp 88
  33. 33 JUILLET Jasnel @jasneljuillet 84
  34. 34 Alexandro Disla @AD0791 79
  35. 35 Jean Baptiste Berlensky O. @jbob9 74
  36. 36 Fidele Delon Phayendy Rodolph @Dolphy11 70
  37. 37 Morgan Mendis @morganmendis 68
  38. 38 Isai JEAN MARY @jeanmaryisai 63
  39. 39 Marceille Eventz @ventzDev509 63
  40. 40 Rikenson JACQUES @rikenson 59
  41. 41 Méide Djhymit @Ing-me 52
  42. 42 Fritz Gerlin Senat @Devfritz 47
  43. 43 Berckson Johnsly JEAN-LOUIS @bercksonjohnslyjeanlouis 46
  44. 44 Josny J. SEVERE @josnys 46
  45. 45 Louis Midson Lajeanty @midsonlajeanty 44
  46. 46 Joas Sanon @joassanon 44
  47. 47 Rootchy @MadeusRootchy 43
  48. 48 Jean Renel Fanfan @jrfanfan 43
  49. 49 @KazuDante89 42
  50. 50 Winshelo ST Louis @windesigner12 40
  51. 51 Meritus freedy @undisplay 39
  52. 52 Beaudry Jean Sauvenel @jsbeaudry 39
  53. 53 Claudio Terogene @cterogene 38
  54. 54 Holy-Elie Scaïde @skydevht 37
  55. 55 Lub Lorry Lamysère @Lemayzeur 36
  56. 56 Fritz Robenson Jeune @fritzjeune 35
  57. 57 Kesnel Samuel Jean Philippe @kesnel 34
  58. 58 gayetanan @gayetanan 34
  59. 59 Erico Saint-Charles @youko509 33
  60. 60 Saint-Fort Guemanorah @Guemanorah 33
  61. 61 James Destiné @bogosla 32
  62. 62 Jean David Bruno @MrCocktail 31
  63. 63 Hymalaya Store @Hymalaya2020 31
  64. 64 Pierre James De Koven @Dekoven97 29
  65. 65 StanJ @VioStanJ 28
  66. 66 @Fredalup 28
  67. 67 Jodelin Desrameaux @jodelin93 27
  68. 68 Sander Kerby Seide @sanderseide 27
  69. 69 @kervens @kervensorima 26
  70. 70 Rougens Jules @julroubens 24
  71. 71 Mondly Marcellus @devmarcellus 23
  72. 72 Reneaud Désormeau @renodesor 23
  73. 73 Pierre Robentz CASSION @thecassion 22
  74. 74 hantz.bj @Hantz1 22
  75. 75 Benginio jean-Baptiste @benginio 20
  76. 76 Jean Duckens SANNON @grayhacked 19
  77. 77 Fabrice SAINTILMA @brucy34 18
  78. 78 John Boby Mesadieu @JBobyM 15
  79. 79 RougeCoin (XRGE) @rougecoin-project 15
  80. 80 David DAUDIER @DavidDaudier 15
  81. 81 Jacques Antoine @Jacques-Antoine 15
  82. 82 wisnercelucus @wisnercelucus 14
  83. 83 @MrFreezHot 14
  84. 84 alcindor losthelven @alcindorlosthelven 13
  85. 85 Kenley Clermont @kenleyclermont 13
  86. 86 Peterson ALEXIS @Sonfresh 13
  87. 87 Richardson Cliford cimy @cimyrichardson 13
  88. 88 Ermano Nicolas Joseph @jnermano 12
  89. 89 Ricardo Rosalvo @reviewmoneyweb 12
  90. 90 Erhard E. OCIUS @erhardocius 12
  91. 91 Josiah Thomas @josiah-adfhaiti 11
  92. 92 Jamsly MINÉ @jamslylm 9
  93. 93 Gloria Dumervil @elizabeth-dumervil 9
  94. 94 Victor reginald @leregi 9
  95. 95 Blanc-fort Ricadson @Ricadson 9
  96. 96 Nick Anderson Azémar @nico-arch 9
  97. 97 Cenatus Magdala @CenatusMagdala 9
  98. 98 Junior Semerzier @jrsem 9
  99. 99 Kenley Jean @jkenley 8
  100. 100 Yow Jerry @yowjerry 8