Top commiters

Based on the top 965 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:03:06 AM.

  1. 1 JamesMacroZhang @macrozhang 8783
  2. 2 Márk Sági-Kazár @sagikazarmark 5166
  3. 3 Andras Bacsai @andrasbacsai 3755
  4. 4 Esta Nagy @nagyesta 3309
  5. 5 Zoltán Lehóczky @Piedone 3148
  6. 6 mc36 @mc36 2557
  7. 7 Laszlo Magyar @lmagyar 2332
  8. 8 Miklos Vajna @vmiklos 2149
  9. 9 PĂ©ter Magyar @Relintai 2039
  10. 10 Daniel Vigovszky @vigoo 2007
  11. 11 Tamas Cservenak @cstamas 1832
  12. 12 Attila Magyar @attilammagyar 1692
  13. 13 István Soós @isoos 1628
  14. 14 Doroszlai, Attila @adoroszlai 1518
  15. 15 Gergő Vári @gregismotion 1505
  16. 16 Robert Csakany @robertcsakany 1496
  17. 17 Lajos Mészáros @meszaros-lajos-gyorgy 1470
  18. 18 Lóránt Pintér @lptr 1439
  19. 19 Olivér Falvai @ofalvai 1402
  20. 20 KOVACS Krisztian @kkovaacs 1400
  21. 21 kramo @kra-mo 1389
  22. 22 Peter Wilcsinszky @pepov 1351
  23. 23 Zita Szupera @szuperaz 1291
  24. 24 Attila Szakacs @alltilla 1291
  25. 25 Roland SoĂłs @soosr 1282
  26. 26 Zheng Junyi @mogeko 1277
  27. 27 Szonja Weigl @weiglszonja 1262
  28. 28 Norbert Csaba Herczeg @noherczeg 1237
  29. 29 Gabor Kiss-Vamosi @kisvegabor 1217
  30. 30 David Karnok @akarnokd 1167
  31. 31 Adam Bender @bendera 1158
  32. 32 Adam Laki @adamlaki 1054
  33. 33 Coder of Salvation / Leon van Kammen @coderofsalvation 990
  34. 34 Bajusz Tamás @gbtami 976
  35. 35 Hajnalka Oltyan @hajnaloltyan 963
  36. 36 Bálint Berente @berenteb 962
  37. 37 Marton Lederer @martonlederer 929
  38. 38 László Várady @MrAnno 922
  39. 39 ViktĂłria Nemkin @nemkin 909
  40. 40 @Xeretis 907
  41. 41 Joshua Hegedus @joshika39 886
  42. 42 George Krajcsovits @krajorama 868
  43. 43 David Veszelovszki @vdavid 859
  44. 44 Thomas Nagy @bkil 854
  45. 45 Dávid Németh Cs. @encse 845
  46. 46 Aron Demeter @dem4ron 843
  47. 47 D. Nagy Gergő @iamgergo 839
  48. 48 Sámuel Fekete @Tschonti 837
  49. 49 Adam Berecz @adamberecz 836
  50. 50 MiklĂłs Fazekas @mfazekas 833
  51. 51 Lars @larsyngvelundin 830
  52. 52 Szikszai László @szikszail 823
  53. 53 Ekiugbo Blessing @Otegaa 806
  54. 54 Dávid Molnár @molnard 789
  55. 55 István Zoltán Szabó @szabosteve 770
  56. 56 Iván Szkiba @szkiba 759
  57. 57 Tamás András Horváth @icetee 710
  58. 58 Zoltán Bedi @zoltanbedi 707
  59. 59 Ruzsinszki Gábor @webmaster442 705
  60. 60 Olivér Mrakovics @0l1v3rr 697
  61. 61 dfighter1985 @dfighter1985 696
  62. 62 Andras Gemes @gemesa 683
  63. 63 David @scripthunter7 683
  64. 64 Zsolt Balogh @zsoltbalogh 675
  65. 65 nopara73 @nopara73 670
  66. 66 Balazs Kereszturi @19balazs86 668
  67. 67 AdvancedAntiSkid @AdvancedAntiSkid 661
  68. 68 Benedek Dévényi @rdbende 653
  69. 69 András Gulácsi / WebAndrás @SalsaBoy990 649
  70. 70 Gergely DarĂłczi @daroczig 647
  71. 71 Nándor István Krácser @bonifaido 632
  72. 72 Csaba Vadász @Csaba79-coder 623
  73. 73 Tamás Gulácsi @tgulacsi 622
  74. 74 Lehoczky Zoltán @Lehoczky 621
  75. 75 Zsolt Jurányi @juzraai 611
  76. 76 Tamás Gálffy @elementbound 602
  77. 77 Benedek Farkas @BenedekFarkas 573
  78. 78 Fodor Benedek @RedyAu 565
  79. 79 Nikita Vaniasin @nikita-vanyasin 558
  80. 80 Menyhárt Attila @MAttila42 557
  81. 81 András Maróy @andrasmaroy 555
  82. 82 Dániel Görbe @g0rbe 545
  83. 83 Istvan Viczian @vicziani 536
  84. 84 Nagy Tibor @xTibor 529
  85. 85 Andras Fuchs @andrasfuchs 522
  86. 86 Juhász Zoltán @JuhaszZoltan 517
  87. 87 Gyula NĂ©meth @gyulanemeth 513
  88. 88 Marcell Pünkösd @marcsello 510
  89. 89 Andras Timar @timar 502
  90. 90 Donát Csikós @donat 498
  91. 91 Szabo Gergely @szg251 497
  92. 92 SoczĂł @Lonsdale201 496
  93. 93 SlejmUr @SlejmUr 494
  94. 94 @nitedani 488
  95. 95 Yijun Zhao @ariesdevil 484
  96. 96 Levente Orban @polaroi8d 481
  97. 97 Peter Deme @peterdeme 473
  98. 98 Csaba Tuncsik @cstuncsik 463
  99. 99 patrikx3 @p3x-robot 461
  100. 100 MiklĂłs Galicz @blackfyre 450