Top commiters

Based on the top 969 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:08:50 AM.

  1. 1 MJ @lintangtimur 137664
  2. 2 secjstnlt @ohmyj 110647
  3. 3 taqin @fdciabdul 96248
  4. 4 al-fariqy raihan ( qywok ) @belajarqywok 43770
  5. 5 Azka @gifaldyazkaa 30979
  6. 6 Hendi Santika @hendisantika 25776
  7. 7 Ipang Dwi @ipang-dwi 17072
  8. 8 Listiananda Apriliawan @Naandalist 15948
  9. 9 Fikri Rudiansyah @superXdev 14942
  10. 10 Gilbert Hutapea @berthutapea 12570
  11. 11 Aditia Akbar Putra A. @fiandev 9674
  12. 12 Achmad Rivaldi @mrtampan 9217
  13. 13 Merta Herzarika @Herzarika 6927
  14. 14 Akas Wisnu Aji @justakazh 3981
  15. 15 Andreas Chandra @andreaschandra 3497
  16. 16 @zevtyardt 3476
  17. 17 Alfi Maulana @threeal 3229
  18. 18 Taufik Hidayat @tfkhdyt 3115
  19. 19 Rei Ryuki @reiryuki 3106
  20. 20 Saugi @zuramai 3093
  21. 21 Fajar Firdaus @FajarTheGGman 2973
  22. 22 Fatih Firdaus @ShirokamiRyzen 2728
  23. 23 Rolly Maulana Awangga @awangga 2716
  24. 24 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo @willysr 2386
  25. 25 Caliph Dev @caliphdev 2338
  26. 26 iBNu Maksum @ibnux 2104
  27. 27 Abdul Malik Ikhsan @samsonasik 2012
  28. 28 Ahmad Fauzy @madfauzy 1876
  29. 29 Maulana Sodiqin @maulanasdqn 1861
  30. 30 Kamshory, MT @kamshory 1816
  31. 31 Dzikri Aziz @kucrut 1743
  32. 32 BAGUS BUDI SATOTO @bagussatoto 1706
  33. 33 M Haidar Hanif @mhaidarhanif 1648
  34. 34 Achmadi @mekatronik-achmadi 1623
  35. 35 Meysam @meysam81 1594
  36. 36 Fery Wardiyanto @feryardiant 1581
  37. 37 Hawari Muflih Munte @hawariMuflihMunte 1572
  38. 38 Taufik Nurrohman @taufik-nurrohman 1570
  39. 39 Trej Gun @TrejGun 1482
  40. 40 Fatima Azzahro @Fatimazza 1422
  41. 41 AnjasFedo @Anjasfedo 1374
  42. 42 Ryan Aunur Rassyid @nyancodeid 1330
  43. 43 Anaf Naufalian @kafri8889 1314
  44. 44 perlancar @perlancar 1313
  45. 45 Shulhan @shuLhan 1312
  46. 46 M. Zakiyuddin Munziri @zakiego 1301
  47. 47 Griko Nibras @grikomsn 1292
  48. 48 Adam Rahmat Ilahi @adamjatim 1262
  49. 49 Robby Ilhamkusuma @robbytrujillo 1261
  50. 50 Haikel @haikelz 1221
  51. 51 Rafli Surya P @RSurya99 1161
  52. 52 Gidhan Bagus Algary @verssache 1112
  53. 53 Fiqry choerudin @fiqryq 1095
  54. 54 Alif Fathur @herobuxx 1073
  55. 55 Misbah @mizzcode 1056
  56. 56 Eko Kurniawan Khannedy @khannedy 1042
  57. 57 Irfan Maulana @mazipan 1039
  58. 58 Miku AuahDark @MikuAuahDark 1026
  59. 59 Ryan Aulia @aulianza 1024
  60. 60 Ahmad Habibi @ahmadhabibi14 1010
  61. 61 Yonle @Yonle 986
  62. 62 Hendra Agil @hendraaagil 984
  63. 63 Hafitz @breakdowns 949
  64. 64 Kiswono Prayogo @kokizzu 945
  65. 65 Bervianto Leo Pratama @berviantoleo 938
  66. 66 Ikhsan Satriadi @ikhsan3adi 907
  67. 67 Warsono @gravitano 904
  68. 68 Eugenius Mario @eugeniusms 888
  69. 69 Irvan Malik @irvanmalik48 885
  70. 70 Edwin Tantawi @edwintantawi 882
  71. 71 Yehezkiel Dio Sinolungan @yehezkieldio 865
  72. 72 Ismail Sunni @ismailsunni 862
  73. 73 ๆœˆ @wulan17 852
  74. 74 Dicha Zelianivan Arkana @elianiva 825
  75. 75 Manda Putra @mandaputtra 819
  76. 76 Go Frendi Gunawan @goFrendiAsgard 802
  77. 77 Jauhar Arifin @jauhararifin 794
  78. 78 Dwi Siswanto @dwisiswant0 790
  79. 79 Nafies Luthfi @nafiesl 767
  80. 80 Faisal Amir @amirisback 754
  81. 81 Reza Adi Pangestu @rezaadi0105 752
  82. 82 ahmadrosid @ahmadrosid 749
  83. 83 M Naufal Badruttamam @Caknoooo 731
  84. 84 Ezra Khairan Permana @reacto11mecha 725
  85. 85 Abiel Zulio M @abielzulio 721
  86. 86 Arif Dwi Nugroho @ardwiinoo 690
  87. 87 Rizqi Nur Assyaufi @bandithijo 687
  88. 88 Ahmad Amarullah @amarullz 684
  89. 89 Kevin Nathanael Halim @zetsux 682
  90. 90 Deo Subarno | ใ‚ณใกใ‚ƒใ‚“ @kochan4php 678
  91. 91 Muhammad Razin Syakib @RazinSyakib43 671
  92. 92 Noval Agung Prayogo @novalagung 670
  93. 93 Fajrian Aidil Pratama @ryanaidilp 667
  94. 94 Bagas Hizbullah @bagashiz 659
  95. 95 Fachri @fachridantm 658
  96. 96 Bayu Setiawan @codebayu 643
  97. 97 Jacky Efendi @jackyef 632
  98. 98 Hanif Dwy Putra S @hansputera 625
  99. 99 Malvin Valerian @malvinval 618
  100. 100 Ami @ccrsxx 609