Top commiters

Based on the top 973 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:03:38 AM.

  1. 1 MJ @lintangtimur 137676
  2. 2 secjstnlt @ohmyj 110647
  3. 3 taqin @fdciabdul 86781
  4. 4 al-fariqy raihan ( qywok ) @belajarqywok 43596
  5. 5 Azka @gifaldyazkaa 34458
  6. 6 Hendi Santika @hendisantika 22946
  7. 7 Fikri Rudiansyah @superXdev 17044
  8. 8 Listiananda Apriliawan @Naandalist 16319
  9. 9 Ipang Dwi @ipang-dwi 16112
  10. 10 Gilbert Hutapea @berthutapea 11818
  11. 11 Aditia Akbar Putra A. @fiandev 9738
  12. 12 Achmad Rivaldi @mrtampan 9267
  13. 13 Alfi Maulana @threeal 7182
  14. 14 Merta Herzarika @Herzarika 4815
  15. 15 Abdul Malik Ikhsan @samsonasik 4203
  16. 16 Akas Wisnu Aji @justakazh 3982
  17. 17 Maulana Sodiqin @maulanasdqn 3769
  18. 18 @zevtyardt 3760
  19. 19 Taufik Hidayat @tfkhdyt 3737
  20. 20 Caliph Dev @caliphdev 3440
  21. 21 Saugi @zuramai 3212
  22. 22 Rolly Maulana Awangga @awangga 3174
  23. 23 Rei Ryuki @reiryuki 3057
  24. 24 Fajar Firdaus @FajarTheGGman 2971
  25. 25 BAGUS BUDI SATOTO @bagussatoto 2139
  26. 26 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo @willysr 2139
  27. 27 M Haidar Hanif @mhaidarhanif 2010
  28. 28 Ahmad Fauzy @madfauzy 1951
  29. 29 iBNu Maksum @ibnux 1934
  30. 30 Kemal Setya Adhi @neon-nyan 1853
  31. 31 Hawari Muflih Munte @hawariMuflihMunte 1847
  32. 32 Taufik Nurrohman @taufik-nurrohman 1650
  33. 33 Trej Gun @TrejGun 1607
  34. 34 Fatima Azzahro @Fatimazza 1603
  35. 35 Dzikri Aziz @kucrut 1546
  36. 36 Fery Wardiyanto @feryardiant 1454
  37. 37 Rafli Surya P @RSurya99 1436
  38. 38 Anaf Naufalian @kafri8889 1425
  39. 39 Kevin Nathanael Halim @zetsux 1420
  40. 40 M. Zakiyuddin Munziri @zakiego 1383
  41. 41 Meysam @meysam81 1371
  42. 42 Irfan Maulana @mazipan 1350
  43. 43 M Naufal Badruttamam @Caknoooo 1347
  44. 44 AZKA @azkadev 1343
  45. 45 Dwi Siswanto @dwisiswant0 1338
  46. 46 Kamshory, MT @kamshory 1338
  47. 47 Ryan Aunur Rassyid @nyancodeid 1336
  48. 48 Ryan Aulia @aulianza 1336
  49. 49 perlancar @perlancar 1317
  50. 50 Fiqry choerudin @fiqryq 1305
  51. 51 Bervianto Leo Pratama @berviantoleo 1291
  52. 52 Haikel @haikelz 1272
  53. 53 Warsono @gravitano 1268
  54. 54 Robby Ilhamkusuma @robbytrujillo 1240
  55. 55 Misbah @mizzcode 1227
  56. 56 Griko Nibras @grikomsn 1220
  57. 57 Ezra Khairan Permana @reacto11mecha 1211
  58. 58 Yusuf T. @yusuftaufiq 1199
  59. 59 Faisal Amir @amirisback 1172
  60. 60 Dicha Zelianivan Arkana @elianiva 1161
  61. 61 Alif Fathur @herobuxx 1147
  62. 62 Eugenius Mario @eugeniusms 1127
  63. 63 Ismail Sunni @ismailsunni 1106
  64. 64 andri lim @jangko 1095
  65. 65 Edwin Tantawi @edwintantawi 1095
  66. 66 Kiswono Prayogo @kokizzu 1094
  67. 67 Irvan Malik @irvanmalik48 1076
  68. 68 Reinaldy Rafli @aldy505 1066
  69. 69 Shulhan @shuLhan 1035
  70. 70 Ikhsan Satriadi @ikhsan3adi 1029
  71. 71 Ahmad Habibi @ahmadhabibi14 1018
  72. 72 Adam Rahmat Ilahi @adamjatim 1013
  73. 73 Eko Kurniawan Khannedy @khannedy 1008
  74. 74 Hendra Agil @hendraaagil 992
  75. 75 Yonle @Yonle 986
  76. 76 Miku AuahDark @MikuAuahDark 975
  77. 77 Hafitz @breakdowns 917
  78. 78 Gidhan Bagus Algary @verssache 916
  79. 79 Go Frendi Gunawan @goFrendiAsgard 905
  80. 80 Noval Agung Prayogo @novalagung 873
  81. 81 Nafies Luthfi @nafiesl 848
  82. 82 Manda Putra @mandaputtra 832
  83. 83 Arif Dwi Nugroho @ardwiinoo 826
  84. 84 Bagas Hizbullah @bagashiz 822
  85. 85 broki @brokiem 820
  86. 86 Jauhar Arifin @jauhararifin 810
  87. 87 ahmadrosid @ahmadrosid 786
  88. 88 ๆœˆ @wulan17 782
  89. 89 Fajrian Aidil Pratama @ryanaidilp 773
  90. 90 Ami @ccrsxx 770
  91. 91 Erick Ezrandy @ErickEzrandy274 769
  92. 92 Rizqi Nur Assyaufi @bandithijo 754
  93. 93 Fachri @fachridantm 748
  94. 94 Hanif Dwy Putra S @hansputera 732
  95. 95 Imamuzzaki Abu Salam @ImBIOS 729
  96. 96 Bayu Setiawan @Bayusetiawan45 721
  97. 97 Deo Subarno | ใ‚ณใกใ‚ƒใ‚“ @kochan4php 689
  98. 98 Nauval Rizky @nullxception 676
  99. 99 Malik Akbar Hashemi Rafsanjani @malikrafsan 672
  100. 100 hzmi @Hazmi35 667