Top commiters

Based on the top 969 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:08:50 AM.

  1. 1 Alfi Maulana @threeal 1301
  2. 2 Ezra Khairan Permana @reacto11mecha 384
  3. 3 Kevin Nathanael Halim @zetsux 323
  4. 4 Aufa Billah @aufaroot18 179
  5. 5 M Naufal Badruttamam @Caknoooo 173
  6. 6 Maulana Sodiqin @maulanasdqn 121
  7. 7 Irfan Maulana @mazipan 104
  8. 8 Hilman Ramadhan @hilmanski 95
  9. 9 Imamuzzaki Abu Salam @ImBIOS 94
  10. 10 Meysam @meysam81 91
  11. 11 Zain Fathoni @zainfathoni 88
  12. 12 Zul Hilmi @HilmiZul 85
  13. 13 Resi Respati @resir014 79
  14. 14 Fakhry Ikhsan Firdaus @iffakhry 66
  15. 15 M Haidar Hanif @mhaidarhanif 62
  16. 16 Edwin Tantawi @edwintantawi 61
  17. 17 Reinaldy Rafli @aldy505 59
  18. 18 Bagas Hizbullah @bagashiz 59
  19. 19 andri lim @jangko 58
  20. 20 Abdul Malik Ikhsan @samsonasik 55
  21. 21 Nafies Luthfi @nafiesl 50
  22. 22 Jong Eun Lee @yomybaby 49
  23. 23 Hendi Santika @hendisantika 48
  24. 24 Dwi Siswanto @dwisiswant0 46
  25. 25 za @za 46
  26. 26 Ismail Sunni @ismailsunni 43
  27. 27 Dicha Zelianivan Arkana @elianiva 42
  28. 28 Adam Akbar @sensasi-delight 42
  29. 29 Barnando Akbarto Hidayatullah @xxidbr9 42
  30. 30 ༺ Initial H ༻ @alsyundawy 40
  31. 31 Kiswono Prayogo @kokizzu 38
  32. 32 Miku AuahDark @MikuAuahDark 37
  33. 33 Fajrian Aidil Pratama @ryanaidilp 37
  34. 34 Danil @danilhendrasr 36
  35. 35 Ainun Nadhifah Syamsiyah @ainunns 35
  36. 36 M. Zakiyuddin Munziri @zakiego 34
  37. 37 R. Kukuh @rkukuh 33
  38. 38 Achmadi @mekatronik-achmadi 33
  39. 39 hzmi @Hazmi35 31
  40. 40 kevan @kevanantha 31
  41. 41 Indra Zulfi Mushoddaq @indrazm 29
  42. 42 Monnie @Iqrar99 28
  43. 43 Doni Rubiagatra @rubiagatra 27
  44. 44 Caliph Dev @caliphdev 25
  45. 45 Muhammad Ilham Mubarak @milhamm 24
  46. 46 Fery Wardiyanto @feryardiant 24
  47. 47 Bayu Setiawan @codebayu 23
  48. 48 Ridho Febriansa @ridhof 23
  49. 49 Agung Sugiarto @agungsugiarto 22
  50. 50 Eka @ekafyi 21
  51. 51 Yonle @Yonle 21
  52. 52 Bervianto Leo Pratama @berviantoleo 21
  53. 53 Yoga S Devanada @devanada 20
  54. 54 zien @sheenazien8 20
  55. 55 theodevoid @theodevoid 19
  56. 56 Hadi Hidayat Hammurabi @hadihammurabi 19
  57. 57 Bayu Satiyo @kiraio-moe 19
  58. 58 Yehezkiel Dio Sinolungan @yehezkieldio 19
  59. 59 Ferri Sutanto @fer-ri 19
  60. 60 Yohan Totting @tyohan 18
  61. 61 Sugeng Tigefa @tigefa4u 17
  62. 62 Jessy Hanifiah @jeeehaan 17
  63. 63 Maaz @maazshakeel 16
  64. 64 Taufik Hidayat @tfkhdyt 15
  65. 65 Akhmad Salafudin @axmad386 15
  66. 66 Taufik Pragusga @pragusga25 15
  67. 67 Putu Widyantara Artanta Wibawa @putuwaw 15
  68. 68 Jauhar Arifin @jauhararifin 14
  69. 69 Tristan Budiman @tbzh 14
  70. 70 Rades Pratama @radespratama 14
  71. 71 Sri Kresna @srikresna 14
  72. 72 AnjasFedo @Anjasfedo 14
  73. 73 taqin @fdciabdul 13
  74. 74 @agusmakmun 13
  75. 75 Hawari Muflih Munte @hawariMuflihMunte 13
  76. 76 Ardha @ardha27 13
  77. 77 Depa Panjie Purnama @depapp 13
  78. 78 DeVoresyah ArEst @DeVoresyah 12
  79. 79 Theodorus Clarence @theodorusclarence 11
  80. 80 Go Frendi Gunawan @goFrendiAsgard 11
  81. 81 Abdurrachman Mappuji @empeje 11
  82. 82 Muhammad Muhajir @muhajirdev 11
  83. 83 Syafa Adena @gvoze32 11
  84. 84 Dimas Maryanto @dimMaryanto93 11
  85. 85 MJ @lintangtimur 11
  86. 86 Gilbert Hutapea @berthutapea 11
  87. 87 Bobby @BobbyWibowo 11
  88. 88 Aghits Nidallah @NikarashiHatsu 11
  89. 89 Ibrahimsyah Zairussalam @Ibrahimsyah 11
  90. 90 Misbah @mizzcode 11
  91. 91 Rizki M Citra @rimzzlabs 10
  92. 92 Wildan M @willnode 10
  93. 93 Rafid Aslam @refeed 10
  94. 94 Hanif Dwy Putra S @hansputera 9
  95. 95 Agus Ibrahim @agusibrahim 9
  96. 96 Indra Kusuma @idindrakusuma 9
  97. 97 Galih Anggoro Prasetya @galihap76 9
  98. 98 agus muhajir @hajirodeon 8
  99. 99 Nur Muhammad @ngekoding 8
  100. 100 Zufar Dhiyaulhaq @zufardhiyaulhaq 8