Top commiters

Based on the top 969 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:08:50 AM.

  1. 1 MJ @lintangtimur 137775
  2. 2 secjstnlt @ohmyj 112108
  3. 3 taqin @fdciabdul 96839
  4. 4 al-fariqy raihan ( qywok ) @belajarqywok 43907
  5. 5 Azka @gifaldyazkaa 31297
  6. 6 Hendi Santika @hendisantika 27448
  7. 7 Farhan Rivaldy @HaradaKumiko 18516
  8. 8 Ipang Dwi @ipang-dwi 17089
  9. 9 Listiananda Apriliawan @Naandalist 15975
  10. 10 Fikri Rudiansyah @superXdev 15438
  11. 11 Hawari Muflih Munte @hawariMuflihMunte 14722
  12. 12 Gilbert Hutapea @berthutapea 12606
  13. 13 Alfi Maulana @threeal 9970
  14. 14 Aditia Akbar Putra A. @fiandev 9682
  15. 15 Achmad Rivaldi @mrtampan 9234
  16. 16 Faishal AR @Isallkun 8602
  17. 17 Merta Herzarika @Herzarika 6927
  18. 18 Fari @MuhammadFariMadyan 5927
  19. 19 Hanif Dwy Putra S @hansputera 5463
  20. 20 Reksa Andhika Pamungkas @reksaandhika 5353
  21. 21 Andra Antariksa @andraantariksa 5263
  22. 22 Abdul Malik Ikhsan @samsonasik 5168
  23. 23 Dika Ardianta @DikaArdnt 5020
  24. 24 Syofyan Zuhad @syofyanzuhad 4879
  25. 25 Mahrus Khomaini @mahruskh 4606
  26. 26 Meysam @meysam81 4284
  27. 27 Akas Wisnu Aji @justakazh 3984
  28. 28 Aghits Nidallah @NikarashiHatsu 3879
  29. 29 Muhamad Rijal @euxzy 3853
  30. 30 Taufik Hidayat @tfkhdyt 3743
  31. 31 Andreas Chandra @andreaschandra 3635
  32. 32 Saugi @zuramai 3621
  33. 33 Indra Kusuma @idindrakusuma 3619
  34. 34 Eugenius Mario @eugeniusms 3591
  35. 35 @zevtyardt 3499
  36. 36 Fery Wardiyanto @feryardiant 3485
  37. 37 Tengku Belmiro @castariva18 3398
  38. 38 Fajar Firdaus @FajarTheGGman 3397
  39. 39 Kiswono Prayogo @kokizzu 3340
  40. 40 ahmadrosid @ahmadrosid 3302
  41. 41 iBNu Maksum @ibnux 3246
  42. 42 Zain Fathoni @zainfathoni 3243
  43. 43 Mhd Zulfikar Pinem @zulfikarpinem 3237
  44. 44 Reinaldy Rafli @aldy505 3181
  45. 45 Rei Ryuki @reiryuki 3113
  46. 46 Dhi Aurrahman @dio 3106
  47. 47 Irfan Sofyana Putra @irfansofyana 3090
  48. 48 Qassie @qassandrach 3062
  49. 49 Maulana Sodiqin @maulanasdqn 3049
  50. 50 Jastin Linggar Tama @JastinXyz 3028
  51. 51 Mychael Go @mychaelgo 2995
  52. 52 hzmi @Hazmi35 2957
  53. 53 Fatih Firdaus @ShirokamiRyzen 2874
  54. 54 Abiel Zulio M @abielzulio 2870
  55. 55 Lalu Erfandi Maula Yusnu @nunenuh 2865
  56. 56 Muhammad Aditya Hilmy @didithilmy 2823
  57. 57 Rades Pratama @radespratama 2811
  58. 58 Elfin Sanjaya @elfinsanjaya12 2758
  59. 59 Rolly Maulana Awangga @awangga 2723
  60. 60 Theodorus Clarence @theodorusclarence 2667
  61. 61 Gifa Eriyanto @gifaeriyanto 2658
  62. 62 M Gilang Januar @mgilangjanuar 2645
  63. 63 Muhamad Rafli Al Farizqi @xrafffcode 2636
  64. 64 Gading Nasution @gadingnst 2633
  65. 65 Faisal Amir @amirisback 2570
  66. 66 Jacky Efendi @jackyef 2570
  67. 67 Sendhy Ramadhinata @sendhyrama 2539
  68. 68 Zanuar ER @zanuarts 2526
  69. 69 M. Ridwan Zalbina @ridwanzal 2525
  70. 70 Binsar Dwi Jasuma @binsarjr 2507
  71. 71 M Haidar Hanif @mhaidarhanif 2491
  72. 72 Muhamad Hudya Ramadhana @perogeremmer 2480
  73. 73 Danil @danilhendrasr 2472
  74. 74 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo @willysr 2467
  75. 75 illvart @illvart 2440
  76. 76 M. Zakiyuddin Munziri @zakiego 2428
  77. 77 Griko Nibras @grikomsn 2400
  78. 78 Alfian Andi Nugraha @alfianandinugraha 2376
  79. 79 Imamuzzaki Abu Salam @ImBIOS 2375
  80. 80 M Naufal Badruttamam @Caknoooo 2371
  81. 81 BAGUS BUDI SATOTO @bagussatoto 2366
  82. 82 Caliph Dev @caliphdev 2363
  83. 83 Alif Fathur @herobuxx 2333
  84. 84 Hilman Ramadhan @hilmanski 2282
  85. 85 Pi An @sofyan48 2244
  86. 86 Alfian Yusuf Abdullah @alfianyusufabdullah 2236
  87. 87 Rifqi Rosyidi @rifqirosyidi 2150
  88. 88 Taufik Nurrohman @taufik-nurrohman 2140
  89. 89 Go Frendi Gunawan @goFrendiAsgard 2121
  90. 90 @phanatagama 2079
  91. 91 AnjasFedo @Anjasfedo 2079
  92. 92 Bahyu Sanciko @bahyusanciko 2050
  93. 93 Abdul Fattah Ikhsan @ikhsanalatsary 2033
  94. 94 Dicha Zelianivan Arkana @elianiva 1983
  95. 95 Noval Agung Prayogo @novalagung 1978
  96. 96 Ryan Aulia @aulianza 1975
  97. 97 Arif Dwi Nugroho @ardwiinoo 1971
  98. 98 Fajrian Aidil Pratama @ryanaidilp 1969
  99. 99 Antoni Putra @antoniputra 1941
  100. 100 Caleb Tutty @tuttinator 1913