Top commiters

Based on the top 969 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:08:50 AM.

  1. 1 Alfi Maulana @threeal 1713
  2. 2 Abdul Malik Ikhsan @samsonasik 1540
  3. 3 andri lim @jangko 459
  4. 4 Kevin Nathanael Halim @zetsux 335
  5. 5 Ryan Aulia @aulianza 251
  6. 6 Maulana Sodiqin @maulanasdqn 243
  7. 7 Reinaldy Rafli @aldy505 235
  8. 8 BAGUS BUDI SATOTO @bagussatoto 234
  9. 9 Muhamad Rafli Al Farizqi @xrafffcode 177
  10. 10 Go Frendi Gunawan @goFrendiAsgard 157
  11. 11 M Naufal Badruttamam @Caknoooo 150
  12. 12 AnjasFedo @Anjasfedo 148
  13. 13 za @za 135
  14. 14 Edwin Tantawi @edwintantawi 133
  15. 15 Bayu Setiawan @codebayu 125
  16. 16 Ibrahimsyah Zairussalam @Ibrahimsyah 122
  17. 17 Bervianto Leo Pratama @berviantoleo 116
  18. 18 Kukuh Syafaat @cho2 113
  19. 19 Irfan Maulana @mazipan 112
  20. 20 Dwi Siswanto @dwisiswant0 110
  21. 21 Imamuzzaki Abu Salam @ImBIOS 110
  22. 22 Jong Eun Lee @yomybaby 109
  23. 23 Ismail Sunni @ismailsunni 102
  24. 24 Misbah @mizzcode 102
  25. 25 illvart @illvart 96
  26. 26 Dzikri Aziz @kucrut 94
  27. 27 hzmi @Hazmi35 92
  28. 28 Kiswono Prayogo @kokizzu 90
  29. 29 Bagas Hizbullah @bagashiz 90
  30. 30 Noval Agung Prayogo @novalagung 89
  31. 31 theodevoid @theodevoid 82
  32. 32 Dwi Fahni Denni (dfdenni) @zeroc0d3 82
  33. 33 Arif Dwi Nugroho @ardwiinoo 82
  34. 34 Abdul Fattah Ikhsan @ikhsanalatsary 79
  35. 35 Meysam @meysam81 77
  36. 36 kevan @kevanantha 76
  37. 37 Fery Wardiyanto @feryardiant 76
  38. 38 Fakhry Ikhsan Firdaus @iffakhry 75
  39. 39 Jessy Hanifiah @jeeehaan 72
  40. 40 Taufik Hidayat @tfkhdyt 70
  41. 41 Griko Nibras @grikomsn 68
  42. 42 Faisal Amir @amirisback 61
  43. 43 Muhammad Razin Syakib @RazinSyakib43 61
  44. 44 Erick Ezrandy @ErickEzrandy274 60
  45. 45 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo @willysr 57
  46. 46 Fajrian Aidil Pratama @ryanaidilp 56
  47. 47 Dicha Zelianivan Arkana @elianiva 55
  48. 48 Syubban Fakhriya @HellBus1 54
  49. 49 Haikel @haikelz 52
  50. 50 Gading Nasution @gadingnst 51
  51. 51 Agustinus Nathaniel @sozonome 51
  52. 52 Anaf Naufalian @kafri8889 51
  53. 53 Muhammad Ilham Mubarak @milhamm 51
  54. 54 Resi Respati @resir014 50
  55. 55 Hawari Muflih Munte @hawariMuflihMunte 50
  56. 56 Muhamad Rijal @euxzy 50
  57. 57 Kevin Malik Fajar @kevinmf1 47
  58. 58 Gaung Ramadhan @MrMissx 47
  59. 59 Indonode @elangrr 47
  60. 60 Rades Pratama @radespratama 46
  61. 61 Samuel Chan @onlyphantom 44
  62. 62 Maaz @maazshakeel 44
  63. 63 Ziady Mubaraq @ziterz 43
  64. 64 Rizki M Citra @rimzzlabs 42
  65. 65 Dea Aprizal @deaaprizal 40
  66. 66 Theodorus Clarence @theodorusclarence 40
  67. 67 Whyme @nodexone 40
  68. 68 Muhammad Daffa @daffainfo 38
  69. 69 Hangga Aji Sayekti @hangga 37
  70. 70 Afnizar Nur Ghifari @afnizarnur 36
  71. 71 Agung Sugiarto @agungsugiarto 36
  72. 72 Ikhsan Satriadi @ikhsan3adi 36
  73. 73 Abiel Zulio M @abielzulio 33
  74. 74 Dhi Aurrahman @dio 32
  75. 75 Adam Rahmat Ilahi @adamjatim 32
  76. 76 RiN @r17x 31
  77. 77 Yohan Totting @tyohan 31
  78. 78 Yudi Setiawan @CoderJava 31
  79. 79 Mochamad Firgia @firgia 31
  80. 80 M. Zakiyuddin Munziri @zakiego 31
  81. 81 Ketut Kumajaya @kumajaya 31
  82. 82 Ainun Nadhifah Syamsiyah @ainunns 31
  83. 83 Baihaqi @G4CENeiz 31
  84. 84 Ahmad Kholid @Kholid060 30
  85. 85 Lalu Erfandi Maula Yusnu @nunenuh 30
  86. 86 herudi @herudi 30
  87. 87 Ezra Khairan Permana @reacto11mecha 29
  88. 88 Heical Chandra @CalDev-id 29
  89. 89 Irvan Malik @irvanmalik48 28
  90. 90 taqin @fdciabdul 27
  91. 91 Ayu @ayusudi 27
  92. 92 Monnie @Iqrar99 26
  93. 93 Andrian Fadhilla @andrianfaa 25
  94. 94 Gilbert Hutapea @berthutapea 25
  95. 95 XnuxersXploitXen @Xnuvers007 25
  96. 96 Azhe Kun @azhe403 25
  97. 97 Faisal L @salluthdev 24
  98. 98 ervinismu @ervinismu 24
  99. 99 Ibe Dwi @ibedwi 24
  100. 100 Indra Zulfi Mushoddaq @indrazm 24