Top commiters

Based on the top 969 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 4/21/2024, 1:08:50 AM.

  1. 1 Alfi Maulana @threeal 1708
  2. 2 Maulana Sodiqin @maulanasdqn 783
  3. 3 Abdul Malik Ikhsan @samsonasik 631
  4. 4 Yusuf T. @yusuftaufiq 298
  5. 5 Dicha Zelianivan Arkana @elianiva 240
  6. 6 Reinaldy Rafli @aldy505 214
  7. 7 Jong Eun Lee @yomybaby 150
  8. 8 Irfan Maulana @mazipan 132
  9. 9 Azka @gifaldyazkaa 129
  10. 10 Ami @ccrsxx 128
  11. 11 Gaung Ramadhan @MrMissx 108
  12. 12 Ismail Sunni @ismailsunni 99
  13. 13 Gading Nasution @gadingnst 98
  14. 14 RiN @r17x 94
  15. 15 Dhi Aurrahman @dio 93
  16. 16 Dwi Siswanto @dwisiswant0 88
  17. 17 M Haidar Hanif @mhaidarhanif 83
  18. 18 Resi Respati @resir014 73
  19. 19 Indra Zulfi Mushoddaq @indrazm 70
  20. 20 Griko Nibras @grikomsn 66
  21. 21 Bervianto Leo Pratama @berviantoleo 65
  22. 22 Nafies Luthfi @nafiesl 62
  23. 23 Meysam @meysam81 49
  24. 24 Muhammad Davi @muhdavi-pnl 42
  25. 25 Kiswono Prayogo @kokizzu 41
  26. 26 Muhammad Bhaska @mhmdbhsk 41
  27. 27 M Syahrul Surya Putra @msyahrulsp 37
  28. 28 Zain Fathoni @zainfathoni 29
  29. 29 ahmadrosid @ahmadrosid 28
  30. 30 Fery Wardiyanto @feryardiant 26
  31. 31 theodevoid @theodevoid 25
  32. 32 Imamuzzaki Abu Salam @ImBIOS 25
  33. 33 Hendi Santika @hendisantika 23
  34. 34 Doni Rubiagatra @rubiagatra 21
  35. 35 Ahmad Kholid @Kholid060 20
  36. 36 Fakhry Ikhsan Firdaus @iffakhry 19
  37. 37 Ahmad Muhardian @ardianta 18
  38. 38 Yohan Totting @tyohan 18
  39. 39 Theodorus Clarence @theodorusclarence 17
  40. 40 Wahyu Kristianto @Kristories 17
  41. 41 Ezra Khairan Permana @reacto11mecha 16
  42. 42 yehezkielgunawan @yehezkielgunawan 16
  43. 43 Muhamad Rijal @euxzy 16
  44. 44 andri lim @jangko 16
  45. 45 Ammar Faizi @ammarfaizi2 14
  46. 46 Faisal Salman @faisalman 13
  47. 47 Taufik Hidayat @tfkhdyt 13
  48. 48 Syubban Fakhriya @HellBus1 13
  49. 49 Saugi @zuramai 12
  50. 50 Dendi Suhubdy @dendisuhubdy 12
  51. 51 Miku AuahDark @MikuAuahDark 12
  52. 52 Fajrian Aidil Pratama @ryanaidilp 12
  53. 53 Erick Ezrandy @ErickEzrandy274 12
  54. 54 Willy Sudiarto Raharjo @willysr 11
  55. 55 Ridho Febriansa @ridhof 11
  56. 56 Ali Zulfikar @alizul01 10
  57. 57 Hanjara Adhyatma ( Mashanz ) @mashanz 10
  58. 58 Muhammad Ilham Mubarak @milhamm 10
  59. 59 hzmi @Hazmi35 9
  60. 60 Ade Yahya Prasetyo @adeyahya 9
  61. 61 Adam Rahmat Ilahi @adamjatim 9
  62. 62 Noval Agung Prayogo @novalagung 8
  63. 63 Wildan M @willnode 8
  64. 64 Monnie @Iqrar99 8
  65. 65 Faisal Amir @amirisback 7
  66. 66 Go Frendi Gunawan @goFrendiAsgard 7
  67. 67 Hawari Muflih Munte @hawariMuflihMunte 7
  68. 68 Syauqizaidan Khairan Khalaf @syauqi 6
  69. 69 Alfian Yusuf Abdullah @alfianyusufabdullah 6
  70. 70 Akeda Bagus @gedex 6
  71. 71 Andy Librian @andylibrian 6
  72. 72 Jessy Hanifiah @jeeehaan 6
  73. 73 Badar Wildani @wildanie12 6
  74. 74 Depa Panjie Purnama @depapp 6
  75. 75 Ikhsan Satriadi @ikhsan3adi 6
  76. 76 Ibe Dwi @ibedwi 6
  77. 77 Imam Uasa @Merricx 6
  78. 78 Anaf Naufalian @kafri8889 5
  79. 79 Hendra Agil @hendraaagil 5
  80. 80 Ketut Kumajaya @kumajaya 5
  81. 81 I Putu Saputrayana @iyansr 5
  82. 82 Odi @mathdroid 4
  83. 83 Alfian Losari @alfianlosari 4
  84. 84 Naufaldi @naufaldi 4
  85. 85 Deni Rohimat @derohimat 4
  86. 86 BAGUS BUDI SATOTO @bagussatoto 4
  87. 87 Amr Satrio @Amrsatrio 4
  88. 88 Wina Tungmiharja @winatungmiharja 4
  89. 89 Ikramullah Latif @ikr4-m 4
  90. 90 Sami Kalammallah @SamX23 4
  91. 91 Syofyan Zuhad @syofyanzuhad 4
  92. 92 Yoga S Devanada @devanada 4
  93. 93 Alya Zalfa @AlyaKagerou 4
  94. 94 Rades Pratama @radespratama 4
  95. 95 Naufal Hakim @manh21 4
  96. 96 Muhammad Rizqi Tsani @rizqitsani 4
  97. 97 Sofyan Sitorus @sofyansitorus 4
  98. 98 Calvin Janitra @calvinjanitra 4
  99. 99 Shulhan @shuLhan 4
  100. 100 Misbah @mizzcode 4