Top commiters

Based on the top 981 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 2/25/2024, 1:07:28 AM.

  1. 1 Guilherme Branco Stracini @guibranco 8699
  2. 2 PJ Fanning @pjfanning 5401
  3. 3 Donovan Hutchinson @donovanh 3561
  4. 4 Emanuele Stoppa @ematipico 3195
  5. 5 Thiago Kenji Okada @thiagokokada 3145
  6. 6 Benjamin Pannell @notheotherben 2915
  7. 7 Michael Drury @mike12345567 2868
  8. 8 Chris Manson @mansona 2846
  9. 9 Andrew Kingston @aptkingston 2241
  10. 10 Gerard Roche @gerardroche 2109
  11. 11 Gordon Smith @GordonSmith 2056
  12. 12 Kieran @v0l 2028
  13. 13 Andrew Maguire @andrewm4894 1776
  14. 14 Badhan Sen @Badhansen 1601
  15. 15 John O'Reilly @joreilly 1550
  16. 16 Colm O hEigeartaigh @coheigea 1511
  17. 17 Ewan Harris @ewanharris 1486
  18. 18 Guilherme Oenning @goenning 1444
  19. 19 Matiss Janis Aboltins @MatissJanis 1411
  20. 20 Ovidijus Parsiunas @OvidijusParsiunas 1380
  21. 21 Ivan Nikolskiy @enty8080 1365
  22. 22 Eric Curtin @ericcurtin 1347
  23. 23 ­Sollace @Sollace 1329
  24. 24 Laura Kalbag @laurakalbag 1303
  25. 25 Richard Rodger @rjrodger 1284
  26. 26 Owen Shepherd @414owen 1284
  27. 27 Cian Johnston @johnstcn 1282
  28. 28 Eamonn de Leastar @edeleastar 1237
  29. 29 Darren Mulholland @dmulholl 1208
  30. 30 John McNamara @jmcnamara 1197
  31. 31 Niall Maher @NiallJoeMaher 1195
  32. 32 David Liao @davidycliao 1117
  33. 33 Sergey Beryozkin @sberyozkin 1092
  34. 34 Steve Purcell @purcell 1046
  35. 35 Paul Stack @stack72 1025
  36. 36 Wojciech Trocki @wtrocki 1011
  37. 37 Alexey Alter-Pesotskiy @testableapple 1010
  38. 38 @thesimplekid 1008
  39. 39 Mahdi Dibaiee @mdibaiee 966
  40. 40 Colum Ferry @Coly010 918
  41. 41 Le Roux Bodenstein @lerouxb 900
  42. 42 Ryan Mitchell @ryanmitchell 898
  43. 43 Barry Pollard @tunetheweb 889
  44. 44 Alan Greene @AlanGreene 842
  45. 45 Noah S-C @Strum355 838
  46. 46 @rlaphoenix 831
  47. 47 @skilbjo 827
  48. 48 Philip Gough @philipgough 823
  49. 49 Fabio Pugliese Ornellas @fornellas 818
  50. 50 Bryan Duggan @skooter500 808
  51. 51 Alex @roddhjav 808
  52. 52 Kevin @KevinMulhern 798
  53. 53 Robert James Gabriel @RobertJGabriel 774
  54. 54 Ryan Silva @RdotSilva 768
  55. 55 Bob McNabb @iamdonovan 765
  56. 56 Senan Kelly @sentriz 753
  57. 57 Leandro Lisboa Penz @lpenz 749
  58. 58 Luciano Mammino @lmammino 736
  59. 59 Eduardo Zepeda @EduardoZepeda 733
  60. 60 Gustavo Pagani @luizgrp 730
  61. 61 Brian McGee @brianmcgee 714
  62. 62 Kassio Borges @kassio 706
  63. 63 Chris Hegarty @ChrisHegarty 685
  64. 64 RafaeL Malaquias @RafaeL-Malaquias 674
  65. 65 Andrea Zucchini @zucchinidev 666
  66. 66 Jason Madigan @jasonmadigan 646
  67. 67 Aaron Clauson @sipsorcery 638
  68. 68 Christian Ledermann @cleder 629
  69. 69 Matt Smith @dr-matt-smith 626
  70. 70 Scott Kennedy @scottyzen 626
  71. 71 Pablo Gonzalez @pgonzaleznetwork 623
  72. 72 Mark McLoughlin @markmc 609
  73. 73 Barry Gordon @brrygrdn 603
  74. 74 Annanda Dandi Sousa @annanda 597
  75. 75 Craig Brookes @maleck13 588
  76. 76 Stephen Finucane @stephenfin 581
  77. 77 Miguel Grinberg @miguelgrinberg 570
  78. 78 Peter Noble @PeterShaggyNoble 569
  79. 79 Kevin Cunningham @doingandlearning 566
  80. 80 Sergey Lyubka @cpq 562
  81. 81 Ruben Bartelink @bartelink 561
  82. 82 Ahmed Abdelazeem @abdelazeem201 541
  83. 83 Wojtek Bednarzak @VoyTechnology 538
  84. 84 Emily Banerjee @Th3T3chn0G1t 534
  85. 85 Niall Douglas @ned14 526
  86. 86 Caoimhe @caoimhebyrne 520
  87. 87 Joshua O'Sullivan @TheTeaCat 518
  88. 88 Tony Redmond @12Knocksinna 513
  89. 89 Rafal Janicki @bl4de 512
  90. 90 Martin Tournoij @arp242 510
  91. 91 Emidio Valeretto @emidiovaleretto 505
  92. 92 Donnacha Oisín Kidney @oisdk 503
  93. 93 Brian Di Palma @briandipalma 503
  94. 94 Marian Dziubiak @manio143 500
  95. 95 Alexey Sokolov @DarthGandalf 498
  96. 96 Yasuhiro Yamada @greymd 495
  97. 97 Theofanis Despoudis @theodesp 490
  98. 98 Fortune Ndlovu @Fortune-Ndlovu 477
  99. 99 Ciaran Roche @ciaranRoche 474
  100. 100 Gareth Coles @gdude2002 467