Top commiters

Based on the top 953 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:10:58 AM.

  1. 1 Arthur Zamarin @arthurzam 22879
  2. 2 Reuven M. Lerner @reuven 8018
  3. 3 Gábor Szabó @szabgab 6267
  4. 4 Mark Veltzer @veltzer 6183
  5. 5 Moshe Immerman @moshloop 4376
  6. 6 David Rabkin @rdavid 2763
  7. 7 Erez Rokah @erezrokah 2756
  8. 8 Alexander Akait @alexander-akait 2662
  9. 9 Eli Polonsky @iliapolo 2563
  10. 10 mathematician @vporton 2504
  11. 11 Uri Shaked @urish 2083
  12. 12 Liora Milbaum @lmilbaum 2069
  13. 13 Guy Korland @gkorland 1910
  14. 14 Aviram Hassan @aviramha 1905
  15. 15 Adam Kariv @akariv 1784
  16. 16 Elie Steinbock @elie222 1778
  17. 17 Liran Tal @lirantal 1706
  18. 18 Elad Kalif @eladkal 1678
  19. 19 Gilad Shoham @GiladShoham 1604
  20. 20 Shlomi Fish @shlomif 1577
  21. 21 Doron Behar @doronbehar 1557
  22. 22 Ariel Mashraki @a8m 1553
  23. 23 Yair Morgenstern @yairm210 1548
  24. 24 George Djabarov @djabarovgeorge 1545
  25. 25 Khaliq @khaliqgant 1542
  26. 26 Elon Gliksberg @elongl 1500
  27. 27 Chen Asraf @chenasraf 1447
  28. 28 Or Hasson @hassonor 1433
  29. 29 Tony Solomonik @tontinton 1404
  30. 30 Danny Leshem @dleshem 1399
  31. 31 Arik Hadas @ahadas 1333
  32. 32 Sam Gozman @samgozman 1323
  33. 33 Yahav Itzhak @yahavi 1320
  34. 34 Twaik Yont @twaik 1305
  35. 35 Ivan Shumkov @shumkov 1226
  36. 36 Dotan Simha @dotansimha 1222
  37. 37 Barak Amar @nopcoder 1201
  38. 38 Guy Luz @guyluz11 1155
  39. 39 Yossi Itigin @yosefe 1133
  40. 40 Dima Krasner @dimkr 1086
  41. 41 Idan Arye @idanarye 1067
  42. 42 Moshe Atlow @MoLow 1046
  43. 43 Martin Alebachew @martinalebachew 1003
  44. 44 Nadav Har'El @nyh 990
  45. 45 Garry Lachman @garrylachman 987
  46. 46 Liron Abutbul @ladunjexa 977
  47. 47 Nir Gazit @nirga 971
  48. 48 Michael Sverdlov @sverdlov93 959
  49. 49 Ido Shamun @idoshamun 944
  50. 50 Eyal Ben Moshe @eyalbe4 933
  51. 51 Yoav Lavi @yoav-lavi 927
  52. 52 Rotem Tamir @rotemtam 898
  53. 53 Yarden Shoham @yardenshoham 893
  54. 54 Ido Ben-Hur @idoybh 848
  55. 55 Stas Yakobov @fire1ce 837
  56. 56 Ilan Joselevich @Kranzes 834
  57. 57 Ayende Rahien @ayende 830
  58. 58 Eyal Z @eyalz800 821
  59. 59 Roy Golan @rgolangh 808
  60. 60 Tomer Klein @t0mer 795
  61. 61 Chaim Lev-Ari @chiptus 779
  62. 62 Ariel Caplan @amcaplan 766
  63. 63 Amit Moryossef @AmitMY 759
  64. 64 Ori Hoch @OriHoch 757
  65. 65 Nathan Krasney @NathanKr 736
  66. 66 Raz Luvaton @rluvaton 733
  67. 67 Yinon Bar @Yinon-bar 726
  68. 68 Baruch Odem (Rothkoff) @baruchiro 705
  69. 69 Shay Levy @thecode 695
  70. 70 Amitai Burstein @amitaibu 694
  71. 71 Ben Elferink @BenElferink 690
  72. 72 Matvei @matveisch 686
  73. 73 Alon Krymgand @RealA10N 681
  74. 74 Leonid Vinikov @iNewLegend 677
  75. 75 Shahar Mike @chakaz 671
  76. 76 Gil Gardosh @gilgardosh 667
  77. 77 Oran Agra @oranagra 662
  78. 78 Elad.Ash @elad335 657
  79. 79 Uriel Ofir @UrielOfir 655
  80. 80 David Lev @david-lev 641
  81. 81 Alex Liberzon @alexlib 640
  82. 82 Shachar @ShaMan123 632
  83. 83 weizman @weizman 629
  84. 84 Shahar Glazner @shahargl 628
  85. 85 kvendingoldo @kvendingoldo 613
  86. 86 Eyal Rozenberg @eyalroz 600
  87. 87 Noam Rosenthal @noamr 589
  88. 88 Shlomi @ShlomiRex 577
  89. 89 StyleShit @StyleShit 575
  90. 90 Elisha Hollander @donno2048 568
  91. 91 Dotan J. Nahum @jondot 566
  92. 92 Eran Ifrah @eranif 566
  93. 93 Benny Zlotnik @bennyz 565
  94. 94 Kfir Goldfarb @kggold4 556
  95. 95 Alonisser @alonisser 553
  96. 96 Ivan @vd2org 550
  97. 97 Ilia Lazebnik @DrFaust92 548
  98. 98 Ran Isenberg @ran-isenberg 536
  99. 99 Elya Livshitz @Livshitz 532
  100. 100 Sagie Gur-Ari @sagiegurari 528