Top commiters

Based on the top 980 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:03:04 AM.

  1. 1 Mohamad Samardeh Haghighi Fard @bugbounted 846094
  2. 2 Ali. B @ALIILAPRO 184936
  3. 3 Omid Purdarbani @omidpurdarbani 68983
  4. 4 Arman Malekzadeh @arm-on 17556
  5. 5 Mahdi Heidari @mheidari98 16361
  6. 6 Soroush Mirzaei @soroushmirzaei 16127
  7. 7 AmirH.Najafizadeh @amirhnajafiz 4820
  8. 8 Reza Shakeri @rzashakeri 3758
  9. 9 Mahdi @m-mdy-m 3580
  10. 10 Sajad Rahimi @SajadRahimi1 3394
  11. 11 Ali Yousefi @Ali-YousefiTelori 3371
  12. 12 ali sharifi @alisharify7 3139
  13. 13 hossein s. borhani @junguler 2491
  14. 14 farzad @farzadafi 2367
  15. 15 Vahid Nasiri @VahidN 2209
  16. 16 Amirreza Askarpour @amirrezaask 2201
  17. 17 Erfan Zare Chavoshi @erfanzar 1991
  18. 18 Behzad Ali Mohammad Zad @behzadam 1875
  19. 19 Farnabaz @farnabaz 1773
  20. 20 Arya Shabane @shabane 1644
  21. 21 Mohammadreza Amani @MohammadrezaAmani 1624
  22. 22 Mahdi Hosseini @ghost1372 1551
  23. 23 Aryan Shekarlaban @arxyzan 1537
  24. 24 Seyed Alireza Hashemi @AmooHashem 1431
  25. 25 Arash Hatami @hatamiarash7 1427
  26. 26 Saeed Rasooli @ilius 1280
  27. 27 Amirhossein Beigi @AmirhBeigi 1273
  28. 28 Vahid V. @vhidvz 1206
  29. 29 Yamin Siahmargooei @yamin8000 1191
  30. 30 Atefeh Mohammadi Dinani @BrilliantPhoenix2024 1181
  31. 31 Hamid Reza Mohammadi @hrmoh 1181
  32. 32 Shahriar @Shahriar-0 1171
  33. 33 Erfan Abdi @erfanoabdi 1137
  34. 34 Erfan Nasri @erfann31 1059
  35. 35 AmirHossein Mohammadi @BlackIQ 1058
  36. 36 Keyvan Kambakhsh @keyvank 1038
  37. 37 Azumi @Azumi67 1035
  38. 38 Hamid Bluri @hamidb80 1004
  39. 39 Amir Keramat @amirkeramat 993
  40. 40 Erfan Kheyrollahi Qaroğlu @ekm507 971
  41. 41 Nasser Rafie @geminorum 919
  42. 42 Muhammadreza Haghiri @prp-e 895
  43. 43 Shahryar Tavakkoli @shahryarjb 884
  44. 44 :-| @KasraMg 882
  45. 45 Hassan Zahirnia @HassanZahirnia 872
  46. 46 mohi.sa @mohisa302 869
  47. 47 Amirreza Nasiri @AmirrezaNasiri 869
  48. 48 Mohsen Karbalaei Amini @mohsenkamini 865
  49. 49 Sajjad Ranjbar @phantomf4321 856
  50. 50 Keivan Tafakkori @ktafakkori 850
  51. 51 Mohammad Nasr @mohammadne 849
  52. 52 Javad Ebrahim Pour Bura @jepbura 840
  53. 53 Hamed Ap @HamedAp 835
  54. 54 @HKalbasi 833
  55. 55 Mohammad Dori @dori-dev 808
  56. 56 Ali Chraghi @alichraghi 805
  57. 57 iAmir @AmyrAhmady 796
  58. 58 Saber tabatabaee yazdi @saber13812002 781
  59. 59 Mahdiyar Ghannad @MahdiyarGHD 773
  60. 60 AH @AHGh1386 760
  61. 61 Sina Sadeqi @Cimorexave 745
  62. 62 IRCF @ircfspace 732
  63. 63 Maziyar Gerami @maziyar-gerami 710
  64. 64 Amir.M Azarboon @am-azarboon 708
  65. 65 Sohrab Behdani @behdanisohrab 693
  66. 66 Mehrsa Mohajeri @Mehrsa-Mohajeri-Developer 678
  67. 67 sajjad isvand @sajjadmrx 677
  68. 68 Shayan @shayanfpg9 674
  69. 69 Mohamad Nematizadeh @MohamadNematizadeh 672
  70. 70 Ho3ein @MHSanaei 656
  71. 71 Mobina Jafarian @MobinaJafarian 635
  72. 72 Rahmat @EnAnsari 632
  73. 73 Mahdiramazani @mahdiramazani 630
  74. 74 Ehsan @EhsanShahbazii 623
  75. 75 Bahareh Kavousi nejad @Bahareh0281 620
  76. 76 Erfan Ebrahimi @yeganehha 617
  77. 77 Saeed @hasanisaeed 616
  78. 78 Hanna parsa @HannaParsa 614
  79. 79 Sara Rasoulian @SaraRasoulian 613
  80. 80 Pooyan Khanjankhani @TheKhanj 603
  81. 81 Farzad Foruozanfar @FarzadForuozanfar 582
  82. 82 Kaaveh Mohamedi @Kaaveh 571
  83. 83 Mohammad @mamad-1999 561
  84. 84 marziye @marziyemonshizadeh 559
  85. 85 Sadra Yahyapour @lnxpy 552
  86. 86 Mehran Alam Beigi @Mehranalam 552
  87. 87 Mehdi Rahimi @mehdi-ra 548
  88. 88 Moein parvizi @moeinparvizi 545
  89. 89 Alireza Khodadadi @Alireza-WebDeveloper 531
  90. 90 Mohammed Keyvanzadeh @VoltrexKeyva 530
  91. 91 Muhammed Hussein karimi @mhkarimi1383 529
  92. 92 Amirhossein Mahmoudi @ammahmoudi 523
  93. 93 Matin @Matin297 509
  94. 94 Amir Hosein Salimi @amirhoseinsalimi 506
  95. 95 mohammad ebrahimi bagha @mhmd-bagha 504
  96. 96 Abolfazl zaker @abolfazlz15 500
  97. 97 Ali @alirezaarzehgar 497
  98. 98 OPIran Official @opiran-club 493
  99. 99 Ali Maher @aliiimaher 486
  100. 100 Hesam Yusefpur @hesam-init 476