Top commiters

Based on the top 889 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:02:42 AM.

  1. 1 Rohit Goswami @HaoZeke 3475
  2. 2 Bj├Ârn Darri Sigur├░sson @bjorndarri 3383
  3. 3 Gasvaktin @gasvaktin 2260
  4. 4 R├│bert Vi├░ar Bjarnason @rbjarnason 1490
  5. 5 RD AAOW Free development lab @adslbarxatov 1459
  6. 6 Szabolcs Horvát @szhorvat 1364
  7. 7 M├ír ├ľrlygsson @maranomynet 1339
  8. 8 Hugi Hlynsson @hugihlynsson 1095
  9. 9 Óðinn Dagur Bjarnason @odinndagur 826
  10. 10 Dan├şel Freyr Gylfason @danielfreyrg 825
  11. 11 Dark Litss @lss233 756
  12. 12 @gardar 747
  13. 13 Sveinbjorn Thordarson @sveinbjornt 727
  14. 14 Sveinn @zveinn 669
  15. 15 Guðni Már Gilbert @gudnimg 646
  16. 16 ├×orvaldur Tumi Baldursson @ofurtumi 635
  17. 17 Egil Hansen @egil 581
  18. 18 ├×├│r├░ur H @thordurhhh 544
  19. 19 Sveinn Fl├│ki Gu├░mundsson @Loknar 535
  20. 20 Hugi Thordarson @hugithordarson 465
  21. 21 Friðrik Ásmundsson @fridrik01 460
  22. 22 ├Źvar Oddsson @oddsson 447
  23. 23 lommi @lodmfjord 430
  24. 24 Einar Alexander Eymundsson @einaralex 416
  25. 25 Brynjolfur Gauti J├│nsson @bgautijonsson 409
  26. 26 J├│n Levy @busla 378
  27. 27 Ethan @thegamershollow 376
  28. 28 Helga Ingimundard├│ttir @tungufoss 367
  29. 29 Gunnar Thor Gestsson @gunnargestsson 361
  30. 30 Sigur├░ur J├│n @WesternIcelander 359
  31. 31 Daniel Bergmann @daniel-bergmann 353
  32. 32 Dav├ş├░ Berman @davidjrb 352
  33. 33 Logi Sigur├░arson @lsig 342
  34. 34 Ólafur Sverrir Kjartansson @osk 340
  35. 35 Bj├Ârn ├×├│r J├│nsson @bthj 317
  36. 36 ├×├│rarinn Bjartur Brei├░fj├Âr├░ @hanndoddi 295
  37. 37 @kthordarson 292
  38. 38 Dagur Tómas Ásgeirsson @dagurtomas 284
  39. 39 Sigmar Stefansson @sigmarkarl 267
  40. 40 Baldur Kristinsson @bk 266
  41. 41 R├│bert Kjaran @rkjaran 260
  42. 42 Guðmundur Óli @gudmunduro 242
  43. 43 Gar├░ar ├×orsteinsson @gardarthorsteins 232
  44. 44 R├│bert Le├│ @Robertleoj 229
  45. 45 Gunnar Bj├Ârn ├×rastarson @Gunnarbjo 225
  46. 46 Alex Harri J├│nsson @alexharri 221
  47. 47 Eir├şkur Hei├░ar Nilsson @eirikurn 219
  48. 48 Einar Hjorleifsson @einarhjorleifsson 214
  49. 49 Victor Shepardson @victor-shepardson 210
  50. 50 Reyn Alpha @haframjolk 203
  51. 51 Jack @woo200 201
  52. 52 Alex Diljar Birkisbur Hellsing @alexdiljar 199
  53. 53 Amrita Goswami @amritagos 196
  54. 54 James Tomasino @jamestomasino 194
  55. 55 Guðmundur Már @Gummimundur 193
  56. 56 ├ćgir M├ír J├│nsson @agirmar92 186
  57. 57 Mr. potts @Halldor-Hrafn 186
  58. 58 Kristinn Torfason @Izelord 185
  59. 59 Igor Klimer @klimeryk 184
  60. 60 J├Âkull S├│lberg Au├░unsson @jokull 182
  61. 61 Da├░i @SpicyBeard 182
  62. 62 Ingi Gauti @ingig 175
  63. 63 Palli Moon @Palli-Moon 174
  64. 64 Svana Bj├Ârg @SvanaBirgis 173
  65. 65 Magn├║s Dan├şel @Mdan12 171
  66. 66 Sulaiman Oboody @LSafer 171
  67. 67 LOU Xun @aquarhead 170
  68. 68 Magnus Thor Torfason @torfason 167
  69. 69 Benedikt H├│lm ├×├│r├░arson @benedikthth 166
  70. 70 Arnar Freyr Kristinsson @afk0901 164
  71. 71 Valt├Żr ├ľrn Kjartansson @valtyr 163
  72. 72 Kobayashi @kobayashi90 162
  73. 73 Nikhil Kumar @nikhil7e 162
  74. 74 Páll Haraldsson @PallHaraldsson 160
  75. 75 ├×├│rarinn Gunnar ├ürnason @Toti91 157
  76. 76 ├ćgir ├ľrn S├şmonarson @agirorn 156
  77. 77 Eysteinn ├ľrn J├│nsson @eysta00 154
  78. 78 Andri Birgisson @Andrinoid 149
  79. 79 @stimmi1986 148
  80. 80 Haukur Hl├Â├░versson @haukurh 147
  81. 81 cylorun @cylorun 147
  82. 82 ├ürni Bj├Ârnsson @arnib13 146
  83. 83 Freyr Helgason @frhel 145
  84. 84 Logi @Logi-WA 137
  85. 85 ├ôlafur Bj├Ârn Magn├║sson @obmagnusson 133
  86. 86 Valur Sverrisson @Valur 130
  87. 87 Borgar @borgar 127
  88. 88 Matt Riggott @flother 125
  89. 89 Siggi Bjarnason @siggib007 122
  90. 90 @hrolfurgylfa 117
  91. 91 Vilhjalmur Thorsteinsson @vthorsteinsson 111
  92. 92 S├Âlvi Logason @logason 111
  93. 93 Gu├░r├║n ├Źsabella Kjartansd├│ttir @gudrunisabella777 109
  94. 94 Birkir Gudjonsson @birkir 106
  95. 95 Derek Cash-Peterson @dcashpeterson 104
  96. 96 @egillsig 104
  97. 97 Mario Ruiz @MarioRuiz 104
  98. 98 Karl Ásgeir Geirsson @karlasgeir 102
  99. 99 Alex Couper @alexcouper 101
  100. 100 Patrekur @PatrekurTh 101