Top commiters

Based on the top 969 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:08:04 AM.

  1. 1 Maurizio Napolitano @napo 37668
  2. 2 Andrea Borruso @aborruso 10202
  3. 3 Andrea Cosentino @oscerd 8766
  4. 4 Simone Corsi @simonecorsi 6050
  5. 5 Ettore Di Giacinto @mudler 5628
  6. 6 Michele Simionato @micheles 4773
  7. 7 Matteo Collina @mcollina 4294
  8. 8 iVAN @ivan-hc 3968
  9. 9 WillyJL @Willy-JL 3961
  10. 10 Riccardo Casatta @RCasatta 3494
  11. 11 Bruce Becker @brucellino 3471
  12. 12 Edoardo Ottavianelli @edoardottt 3307
  13. 13 Matteo Bruni @matteobruni 3162
  14. 14 Flavio Castelli @flavio 3076
  15. 15 Yoann Padioleau @aryx 2963
  16. 16 Geremia Taglialatela @tagliala 2796
  17. 17 Federico Di Pierro @FedeDP 2775
  18. 18 Michele Locati @mlocati 2730
  19. 19 Mirko Brombin @mirkobrombin 2657
  20. 20 Daniil Gentili @danog 2500
  21. 21 UniversalBit @universalbit-dev 2447
  22. 22 Davide Bettio @bettio 2364
  23. 23 Massimo Melina @rejetto 2328
  24. 24 Timur Shemsedinov @tshemsedinov 2285
  25. 25 Emanuele Galli @egalli64 2264
  26. 26 Giuliano Bellini @GyulyVGC 2257
  27. 27 Sebastiano Barezzi @SebaUbuntu 2248
  28. 28 Wallflower @somekindofwallflower 2222
  29. 29 Federico Tomassetti @ftomassetti 2206
  30. 30 Fundor333 @fundor333 2188
  31. 31 Marco Ieni @MarcoIeni 2133
  32. 32 Simone Basso @bassosimone 2064
  33. 33 Diego Beraldin @diegoberaldin 1986
  34. 34 Davide Garberi @DD3Boh 1981
  35. 35 Sergio Pedri @Sergio0694 1961
  36. 36 Giulio Canti @gcanti 1904
  37. 37 Sami @fnzv 1891
  38. 38 Enrico Risa @wolf4ood 1810
  39. 39 Danilo Pianini @DanySK 1793
  40. 40 Enrico Olivelli @eolivelli 1783
  41. 41 Antonio Scandurra @as-cii 1773
  42. 42 Roberto Viola @cagnulein 1770
  43. 43 Gabriele Corti @borntofrappe 1760
  44. 44 Francesco Bianco (yafb) @francescobianco 1752
  45. 45 Elia Schito @elia 1747
  46. 46 Sebastiano Vigna @vigna 1705
  47. 47 Stypox @Stypox 1661
  48. 48 Stefano Pigozzi @Steffo99 1655
  49. 49 Giorgio Boa @gioboa 1647
  50. 50 Marco Minerva @marcominerva 1595
  51. 51 Massimiliano Pippi @masci 1580
  52. 52 Marco Pivetta @Ocramius 1572
  53. 53 formidablae @formidablae 1529
  54. 54 Pietro Monticone @pitmonticone 1525
  55. 55 Morse @remorses 1517
  56. 56 Nicolò Ribaudo @nicolo-ribaudo 1503
  57. 57 Giacomo Cavalieri @giacomocavalieri 1492
  58. 58 Miroslav Pejic @miroslavpejic85 1489
  59. 59 Jason Dellaluce @jasondellaluce 1454
  60. 60 Edo @diamante0018 1453
  61. 61 Alessandro Muntoni @alemuntoni 1450
  62. 62 Christian Marangi @Ansuel 1446
  63. 63 Giovanni Toraldo @gionn 1430
  64. 64 Giuseppe Scrivano @giuseppe 1420
  65. 65 Marco Pracucci @pracucci 1385
  66. 66 Andrea Leopardi @whatyouhide 1380
  67. 67 Giovanni Pellerano @evilaliv3 1350
  68. 68 Ugo Pattacini @pattacini 1347
  69. 69 Giovanni Ricca @ItsVixano 1321
  70. 70 Luigi Pinca @lpinca 1318
  71. 71 Luca Cappelletti @LucaCappelletti94 1314
  72. 72 Mauro Servienti @mauroservienti 1276
  73. 73 Stefano Fiorucci @anakin87 1263
  74. 74 Luigi Teschio @gigitux 1257
  75. 75 Paolo Patierno @ppatierno 1249
  76. 76 Simone Carletti @weppos 1242
  77. 77 Fabio Caccamo @fabiocaccamo 1236
  78. 78 Alessandro Rossi @kubealex 1209
  79. 79 Luca Burgazzoli @lburgazzoli 1203
  80. 80 Andrea Aime @aaime 1190
  81. 81 Luca Di Maio @89luca89 1186
  82. 82 Fausto Spoto @spoto 1176
  83. 83 Leonardo Grasso @leogr 1163
  84. 84 Federico Paolinelli @fedepaol 1162
  85. 85 Riccardo Binetti @rbino 1133
  86. 86 Pietro Albini @pietroalbini 1125
  87. 87 Antonio Pitasi @Pitasi 1119
  88. 88 Mario Fusco @mariofusco 1105
  89. 89 Marko Mikulicic @mkmik 1095
  90. 90 Laky64 @Laky-64 1079
  91. 91 Gabriel Rovesti @gabrielrovesti 1053
  92. 92 Michele Caini @skypjack 1044
  93. 93 Mateo Nunez @mateonunez 1042
  94. 94 Johannes Rainer @jorainer 1040
  95. 95 Christian Visintin @veeso 1024
  96. 96 Matteo Pietro Dazzi @ilteoood 1011
  97. 97 Francesco Chicchiriccò @ilgrosso 987
  98. 98 Claudio Beatrice @omissis 983
  99. 99 João Paulo Dagostin @jotadagostin 980
  100. 100 Giorgio Garofalo @iamgio 980