Top commiters

Based on the top 926 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:06:37 AM.

  1. 1 Ajani Green @bombies 2681
  2. 2 Behon Baker @BayBreezy 841
  3. 3 Shaviya @ShaviyaVictor 806
  4. 4 Chad Nehemiah @maschad 792
  5. 5 Chester Johnson @ceejayps 761
  6. 6 Murphy Facey @M-Facey 715
  7. 7 PatrizioTheDev @Patrizio-programs 699
  8. 8 Chad Rhonan Stewart @chadstewart 639
  9. 9 Monique @m-oniqu3 623
  10. 10 Sabrina Medwinter @kalecream 621
  11. 11 Kieran Jaggernauth @Kieranator5050 566
  12. 12 Javanie Campbell @javaniecampbell 501
  13. 13 Adrian Thompson @emperorjm 490
  14. 14 Corey Powell @IceDragon200 485
  15. 15 Deepak Mahtani @deepakm925 423
  16. 16 Hakeem Clarke @hakeem-jc 414
  17. 17 Davian Beroni @Dadadon 362
  18. 18 Garret Tomlin @GarretTomlin 344
  19. 19 Kevin Leyow @kleyow 324
  20. 20 ᴛᴇꜱʜᴀɴᴇ ᴄʀᴀᴡꜰᴏʀᴅ @TeshaneCrawford 317
  21. 21 Alley Stoughton @alleystoughton 303
  22. 22 Daniel Rook @Dev-Rook 295
  23. 23 Aldaine Clarke @aldaineclarke 283
  24. 24 XDR @XandrCopyrighted 267
  25. 25 Samuel A. Matheson @anthonym01 266
  26. 26 Carlyon Jones-Armour @TroubledDreamer 263
  27. 27 Roshae @shaecodes 256
  28. 28 Dayton Outar @dayton-outar 242
  29. 29 WebDev Khamisi @khamisilawrence 237
  30. 30 Carridice @carridice123 236
  31. 31 Jamari McFarlane @JamarTG 234
  32. 32 Nathan Johnson @nxtexe 228
  33. 33 Nicolas Brown @njbrown 223
  34. 34 Kareem Ellis @KareemEllis 218
  35. 35 Tristan Thompson @Tristan-Thompson876 209
  36. 36 Tafari Beckford @TafariBeckford 192
  37. 37 Antonio Fuller @Cybertron-Ant 190
  38. 38 Zaria Chen Shui @zariacs 186
  39. 39 Michael Leighton @MikesGit138 185
  40. 40 Tashyn Wallace @tashynw 178
  41. 41 Marlon Gayle @marlonajgayle 172
  42. 42 Vantol Bennett @titan-65 164
  43. 43 Alexander McIntosh @Alexcmad 150
  44. 44 Roschelle Matthews-Rhoden @RoschelleMR 148
  45. 45 Josiah-John Green @josiah-john-green 147
  46. 46 Upsided @Upsidedly 146
  47. 47 Paul Clue @Paul-Clue 145
  48. 48 Malik Heron @MalikHeron 145
  49. 49 Mattania Mckoy @mmckoy00 145
  50. 50 Nathan Downer @NathanDowner 136
  51. 51 Oluwasetemi Ojo @Oluwasetemi 133
  52. 52 Roujel Williams @SIsilicon 133
  53. 53 Wycliffe Peart @wycliffepeart 131
  54. 54 Dominic Mills @DMills27 128
  55. 55 Tyrien Gilpin @Th3Wol7 122
  56. 56 God Bennett @g0dEngineer 121
  57. 57 Javaughn @Javaughn501 116
  58. 58 Kenroy 'wiz' Gayle @wiz-boc 114
  59. 59 Shamar Malcolm @marko-a87 112
  60. 60 Rajae Robinson @Rajae-Robinson 108
  61. 61 Makesi Morrison @IsekaM 108
  62. 62 Yannick Lyn Fatt @ylynfatt 104
  63. 63 Tevon @tevon456 92
  64. 64 Darren Beckford @DarBeck 90
  65. 65 Damelia Coleman @dameliac 90
  66. 66 Jon @jondoescoding 89
  67. 67 Jordan James @JordanJamesJA 87
  68. 68 Tywayne @tywaynebuchanan 87
  69. 69 Kenny Sutherland @VektorTech 84
  70. 70 Luigi Woodhouse @LuigiWoodhouse 82
  71. 71 Brendon Sadler @sadlerb 80
  72. 72 Alrick Grandison (Algodal) @Rickodesea 78
  73. 73 Rajahni Cuningham @Rajahni 73
  74. 74 Noel Washington Black @noelb1 72
  75. 75 Kevin @kabton14 71
  76. 76 Joel Wilson @joelwilson005 71
  77. 77 Raheem Wilson @RaheemWilson 70
  78. 78 Joel @RizPur 68
  79. 79 Kenroy Gobourne @sultanofcardio 66
  80. 80 Naomi Silvera @naomitheqa 65
  81. 81 Malik Bennett @Rebrodie 63
  82. 82 Shawn Grant @shawn-grant 62
  83. 83 Oshane Bailey @b4oshany 62
  84. 84 Daryn Brown @daryn-brown 62
  85. 85 Shane Chin @s33chin 62
  86. 86 Shanya Connell @GemShae 60
  87. 87 Aaliyah Reid @Aaliyah-Reid 60
  88. 88 Glen Henry @Spritewrench 58
  89. 89 Ovel Heslop @kaytalium 57
  90. 90 Jamel Noel Reid @MrJnrman 55
  91. 91 Jordan Jones @heyjordn 53
  92. 92 Stephan L. Smith @d1b1 53
  93. 93 Raheem Glaze @theeglaze 53
  94. 94 Hubert Graham @Kode4Hue 52
  95. 95 Tyrone @ttaylor92 52
  96. 96 Ashleigh McLean @ashmclean 51
  97. 97 @Shane4368 50
  98. 98 Armani Brown @ChromeMatic 49
  99. 99 Joel Plummer @joel-plummer 49
  100. 100 Carlton Brown @CarltonKBrown 49