Top commiters

Based on the top 975 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:07:56 AM.

  1. 1 Rajab Natshah @Natshah 1453
  2. 2 Baraa Al-Masri @mbaraa 1172
  3. 3 Laith-Saleem @Laith-Vlad 1075
  4. 4 Abdallah Alomari @Abdallahalomarii 1065
  5. 5 Celine Sarafa @devceline 1051
  6. 6 Farah Yasin @FarrahYasin 1031
  7. 7 Hasan Tommalieh @Haznto 1012
  8. 8 Mohammad Noor Abu Khleif @mohnoor94 859
  9. 9 Mohammad Abu Musa @mabumusa1 856
  10. 10 Tamim Hamoudi @thamudi 828
  11. 11 Saleh Al-Mashni @saleh2001k 798
  12. 12 Esmail Jawabreh @Esmail-Jawabreh 797
  13. 13 Bashar Shehadeh @bashar-27 787
  14. 14 Yaman Ayoun @YamanAyoun 776
  15. 15 Oubaida Akilan @OubaidaAkilan 641
  16. 16 Ms. Nancy Al Aswad @nancyalaswad90 635
  17. 17 Osama Salman @osama-salman99 626
  18. 18 Rakan Al-Huneiti @rakanalh 621
  19. 19 Abdullah Abu Hamad @Viltho 611
  20. 20 Ali @Revxrsal 610
  21. 21 Ahmad K. Bawaneh @vegegoku 576
  22. 22 Aaron Shafovaloff @aaronshaf 573
  23. 23 Mo Mansour @itsmohmans 567
  24. 24 EMAM AL MOUNQER @emammounqer 567
  25. 25 Ahmad Swedani @ahmad-swedani 566
  26. 26 omar hussein @omarabuhussein 563
  27. 27 Suhaib Ahmad @makkahwi 527
  28. 28 Alex Lutz @alexinslc 525
  29. 29 Wael K Al Qawasmi @WaelAlQawasmi 504
  30. 30 Jeremy Hansen @bassmadrigal 466
  31. 31 Hasan Baydoun @Hasan-droid 432
  32. 32 Majd Alkilany @majdalkilany 405
  33. 33 Zeyad Altaji @ZeyadAltaji 362
  34. 34 Mohammad Abu Mattar @MKAbuMattar 359
  35. 35 Ali Hamdi Ali Fadel @AliOsm 342
  36. 36 Khaled-Al-Khateeb @Khaled-AlKhateeb 340
  37. 37 Hasan Mohammad Al-oqool @hasanoqool 305
  38. 38 mohammad alshraideh @mohammadsh96 305
  39. 39 Razan Rjoub @Razan-Rjoub 304
  40. 40 Moayad Al-Najdawi @moayadnajd 297
  41. 41 Gianluca Iori @gianthk 291
  42. 42 Yousinator0x01 @Yousinator 288
  43. 43 ayman attieh @aymanattieh77 287
  44. 44 Zaid mohamad @ZaidAltamari 282
  45. 45 Ali Aqrabawi @Ali-aqrabawi 280
  46. 46 Ismail Al amir @IsmailAlamir 275
  47. 47 Shadi Naif @shadinaif 264
  48. 48 Yazan Tarifi @Yazan98 261
  49. 49 Aws Ahmed @AwsYaseen22 261
  50. 50 Abdulrahman Tabaza @a-tabaza 260
  51. 51 Jordan Matelsky @j6k4m8 258
  52. 52 Brian Barrow @briancbarrow 253
  53. 53 HazemMeqdad @HazemMeqdad 252
  54. 54 Mohammed Al-Hanbali @Moha-AlHanbali 244
  55. 55 Hashem Alayan @hashem78 244
  56. 56 Basel Mather @baselhusam 244
  57. 57 Muhammad Jaafar @MuhammadJaafer 244
  58. 58 Mostafa Fayyad-DE @Mostafa-DE 243
  59. 59 shihab eshtaiwi @mreshtaiwi 239
  60. 60 Shahed Alkhateeb @shahd1995913 236
  61. 61 Rashid Hasan @RashidHasan 233
  62. 62 Waleed Yaseen @waleedyaseen 233
  63. 63 Jaber-Saed @Jaber-Saed 233
  64. 64 Hussein AL Mohamad @Hussien-LTS 231
  65. 65 Yaser Odat @YAOdat 229
  66. 66 Khaled Al-Selwady @dev-khaled-yousef 219
  67. 67 Anas Alnaser @Anasalnasr 216
  68. 68 Abedalraheem @Asaqa988 214
  69. 69 THEMUD @themud2001 211
  70. 70 Mustafa Ayed Alhasanat @MustafaHasanat 210
  71. 71 Basel Qarqa @baselmq 204
  72. 72 Ahmad Mahmoud @ja03 203
  73. 73 Ammar Al-Khawaldeh @ammardev 200
  74. 74 Mohamad Berjawi @thread-koder 198
  75. 75 Edward Cooke @EdwardCooke 191
  76. 76 Amro AlWageei @AmroAl-Wageei 190
  77. 77 Moath Altarawneh @Ra1d7 189
  78. 78 Omar Aljarrah @OmarAlJarrah 188
  79. 79 Haneen Khairi @haneen-khairi 181
  80. 80 Saber Mharesh @sabermhareshdj 181
  81. 81 Mahmoud Hassan @Mahmoud-Hassan98 178
  82. 82 Hasan abedalqader @Hassanabdelqader 177
  83. 83 mmh91 @mahmoudmheisen91 177
  84. 84 Brandon Johnson @darwinz 175
  85. 85 Khadijah Saleh @k02s 174
  86. 86 @Mohammad-Alzoubi 173
  87. 87 Ala' @AlaAlmuhsen 172
  88. 88 ezzabuzaid @ezzabuzaid 169
  89. 89 Abdulkareem Aldeek @DeekCS 163
  90. 90 emran Muhammad aloul @emranaloul 160
  91. 91 Mahmoud Salhab @msalhab96 158
  92. 92 Faisal Dawod (Basha) @FaisalDawod 155
  93. 93 Raed Ghazal @RaedGhazal 154
  94. 94 ReverbAI @Basel-anaya 154
  95. 95 Ibrahim Shamma @IbrahimShamma99 150
  96. 96 khattab fayyad @khatab1324 148
  97. 97 Tasneem Mahmuod @Tasneemmah 147
  98. 98 Samer Rahmeh @samgr55 143
  99. 99 Qais Alsgher @qais-alsgher 136
  100. 100 Dua'a Hammo @DuaaHammo 136