Top commiters

Based on the top 965 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:19:04 AM.

  1. 1 ICHINOSE Shogo @shogo82148 12391
  2. 2 azu @azu 11729
  3. 3 Yuki Kimoto @yuki-kimoto 8395
  4. 4 Taiki Endo @taiki-e 7528
  5. 5 Junichi Kato @j5ik2o 7074
  6. 6 Dean Herbert @peppy 7035
  7. 7 AkiraFukushima @h3poteto 6092
  8. 8 Shunsuke Suzuki @suzuki-shunsuke 5996
  9. 9 Ikko Eltociear Ashimine @eltociear 5293
  10. 10 Yu Watanabe @yuwata 5157
  11. 11 kenjis @kenjis 5039
  12. 12 Akihiro Suda @AkihiroSuda 5004
  13. 13 Ken’ichiro Oyama @k1LoW 4852
  14. 14 Sutou Kouhei @kou 4580
  15. 15 Hiroshi SHIBATA @hsbt 4425
  16. 16 yuiseki @yuiseki 4225
  17. 17 Go Sueyoshi @sue445 4098
  18. 18 Yohei Yasukawa @yasulab 3931
  19. 19 sksat @sksat 3909
  20. 20 Genki Sugawara @winebarrel 3861
  21. 21 Tetsuo Koyama @tkoyama010 3842
  22. 22 Harutaka Kawamura @harupy 3782
  23. 23 Edgar Simo-Serra @bobbens 3619
  24. 24 Yuta Katayama @yutkat 3555
  25. 25 Ian Lewis @ianlewis 3239
  26. 26 Shougo @Shougo 2937
  27. 27 cxxxr @cxxxr 2895
  28. 28 Christian Oliff @coliff 2871
  29. 29 Taisuke Fukuno @taisukef 2827
  30. 30 Ikiru Yoshizaki @guitarrapc 2790
  31. 31 Takahiro Menju @takahirom 2784
  32. 32 mattn @mattn 2771
  33. 33 bannzai @bannzai 2737
  34. 34 Keisuke Miyako @miyako 2718
  35. 35 Takayama Fumihiko @tekezo 2689
  36. 36 Ray Yano | あねてあ @yanorei32 2662
  37. 37 Katsuya Hyodo @PINTO0309 2592
  38. 38 Takeshi KOMIYA @tk0miya 2556
  39. 39 123456 @hoochanlon 2553
  40. 40 Natsuki Ikeguchi @siketyan 2484
  41. 41 Nobuyoshi Nakada @nobu 2465
  42. 42 Shun Sakai @sorairolake 2463
  43. 43 Yuji Ueki @unhappychoice 2425
  44. 44 Yusuke Wada @yusukebe 2423
  45. 45 @inokawa 2402
  46. 46 Hiroshiba @Hiroshiba 2336
  47. 47 Tatsuhiro Tsujikawa @tatsuhiro-t 2332
  48. 48 Koichi ITO @koic 2266
  49. 49 Akiomi Kamakura @akiomik 2264
  50. 50 Yosuke Ota @ota-meshi 2179
  51. 51 Garrett Johnson @gkjohnson 2164
  52. 52 pilcrow @pilcrowOnPaper 2128
  53. 53 Baku 麦 @baku89 2081
  54. 54 Yoshiya Hinosawa @kt3k 2075
  55. 55 Manabu Niseki @ninoseki 2063
  56. 56 ふぁ @fa0311 2046
  57. 57 Takeru Ohta @sile 1989
  58. 58 Takashi Mori @tmori 1959
  59. 59 Kazu Yamamoto @kazu-yamamoto 1949
  60. 60 Ryo Ota @nwtgck 1927
  61. 61 Soutaro Matsumoto @soutaro 1903
  62. 62 Yamagishi Kazutoshi @ykzts 1856
  63. 63 myuon @myuon 1847
  64. 64 Tokuhiro Matsuno @tokuhirom 1835
  65. 65 Taisei Ito @TaiseiIto 1761
  66. 66 Yuichiro Tachibana (Tsuchiya) @whitphx 1728
  67. 67 Yuki Okushi @JohnTitor 1708
  68. 68 Koudai Aono @koxudaxi 1678
  69. 69 FUJIWARA Shunichiro @fujiwara 1634
  70. 70 Naoya Yamashita @conao3 1628
  71. 71 Hajime Hoshi @hajimehoshi 1627
  72. 72 Dan Balasescu @smoogipoo 1602
  73. 73 Hidetake Iwata @int128 1590
  74. 74 Yosuke Kurami @Quramy 1565
  75. 75 翠 / green @sapphi-red 1547
  76. 76 YUKI "Piro" Hiroshi @piroor 1527
  77. 77 rigaya @rigaya 1516
  78. 78 Rintaro Itokawa @re-taro 1513
  79. 79 Kijo Ninja @LearningKijo 1503
  80. 80 Keijiro Takahashi @keijiro 1502
  81. 81 Linda_pp @rhysd 1500
  82. 82 @uhooi 1492
  83. 83 Hiroki Osame @privatenumber 1461
  84. 84 Λlisue (Ali sue・ありすえ) @lambdalisue 1459
  85. 85 Hiroshi Miura @miurahr 1452
  86. 86 kbinani @kbinani 1436
  87. 87 kazuya kawaguchi @kazupon 1435
  88. 88 skanehira @skanehira 1430
  89. 89 Haruki Kondo @mashharuki 1415
  90. 90 Masaki Komagata @komagata 1408
  91. 91 Kazuhiro Sera @seratch 1395
  92. 92 SUZUKI Sosuke @sosukesuzuki 1372
  93. 93 Nanashi. @sevenc-nanashi 1371
  94. 94 1024jp @1024jp 1368
  95. 95 @hatoo 1358
  96. 96 Shuhei Kadowaki @aviatesk 1332
  97. 97 Yuichiro Kaneko @yui-knk 1309
  98. 98 Jun Kimura @bluele 1306
  99. 99 3u%wr71Gf3#8^@22 @funnyleap 1293
  100. 100 Cheng Zhao @zcbenz 1292