Top commiters

Based on the top 985 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:09:25 AM.

  1. 1 Defi Guy @amdefiguy 110854
  2. 2 mikey @mikeyhodl 35313
  3. 3 Abdullahi Ngui @codeabuu 29859
  4. 4 Felix Biego @fbiego 27173
  5. 5 Daniel Muthama @danielmuthama23 9708
  6. 6 Eastman @andrueastman 7334
  7. 7 Levy Omolo @omololevy 7154
  8. 8 Lee Cotech @Mach-Levi 4953
  9. 9 TERRENCE M.K @codenvibes 4941
  10. 10 Dedan Irungu @dedanirungu 4292
  11. 11 n_h_e_z_r_o_n_ @ice-black 3132
  12. 12 Ebenezer R. @Itsfoss0 2898
  13. 13 Sumaya Ahmed @Sumshi 2664
  14. 14 suleiman yusuf @hetrox8 2547
  15. 15 Stewart Milimu ilondanga @stewilondanga 2538
  16. 16 Ian Marx @Marx-wrld 2502
  17. 17 Richard Miruka Onsare @RichardMiruka 2484
  18. 18 Stanley Anyumba @AnyumbaKE 2473
  19. 19 Palpatine @alvin-tosh 2353
  20. 20 Dennis Kigen @denniskigen 2172
  21. 21 Clement Ochieng @Oclemy 2109
  22. 22 Rodgers Omondi @omondi8399 2103
  23. 23 Duncan Musau @TechDanny 2044
  24. 24 Micah Ondiwa @micahondiwa 2006
  25. 25 Mark Munyao Mutua @marky376 1968
  26. 26 Lemmy @LemmyMwaura 1939
  27. 27 Christian Wamalwa @10-menachi 1890
  28. 28 Lawrence Muema Kioko @Kidd254 1878
  29. 29 Abel Matunda Morara @ProgramKingAbel 1863
  30. 30 Kalutu Daniel @Kalutu 1861
  31. 31 b1ackd0t @rodneyosodo 1859
  32. 32 James Ngandu @jmngandu 1838
  33. 33 BENSON NJUGUNA @Bennyjoez 1810
  34. 34 Xpert @victorpreston 1798
  35. 35 MARVIN NYALIK @marvin-nyalik 1777
  36. 36 Chriss @chriss1525 1773
  37. 37 Clifford Mapesa @droffilc1 1765
  38. 38 Alex Mwaniki @lxmwaniky 1757
  39. 39 Mulati @Brian-mula 1754
  40. 40 KenStarry @KenStarry 1754
  41. 41 Stephen Katuli @stephenkati 1743
  42. 42 Paullaster Okoth @paullaster 1715
  43. 43 Faith Nyaberi @Obony 1678
  44. 44 Mwadali @wellingtonmwadali 1671
  45. 45 Phinehas @MachariaP 1671
  46. 46 Kennedy Mwendwa @kenny-mwendwa 1665
  47. 47 Ritta Sweta @Buyaki01 1626
  48. 48 Sebastian @astianmuchui 1615
  49. 49 Collins Ochieng @Collins331 1593
  50. 50 Joy Phoebe @joyapisi 1582
  51. 51 Erick Otieno Awino @awinooliyo 1556
  52. 52 Alwyn A. S. @Thoth1111 1538
  53. 53 Patrick Murimi @grand-rick001 1519
  54. 54 Sam Kuria @qurriahSam 1516
  55. 55 Dennis Murimi @AndroidHQ254 1495
  56. 56 Blain Muema @octocatblain 1486
  57. 57 Catherine Kimani @catherinekimani 1481
  58. 58 John Mwendwa @JohnMwendwa 1416
  59. 59 Michael Munavu @MICHAELMUNAVU83 1366
  60. 60 William Raga @itsmraga-hub 1336
  61. 61 Philip Mutua @pmutua 1301
  62. 62 Alex Otara @OtaraAlex 1298
  63. 63 Gilbert Malova @maloPRO 1296
  64. 64 JohnWayne Ngala @johnahumanbeing 1272
  65. 65 John Murianki @tjay1760 1234
  66. 66 Effie Njoki @effiecancode 1222
  67. 67 Maina Wycliffe @mainawycliffe 1215
  68. 68 Enock Mokua @MokuaEnock 1215
  69. 69 Rebecca Kariuki @Beckyshee 1190
  70. 70 Yuvenal Njoroge @yuvenalmash 1185
  71. 71 James Mbere @mnrx2020 1179
  72. 72 Mavine Naaman @mavine4512 1178
  73. 73 QueenterJuma @QueenterJuma 1176
  74. 74 Sebby Apudo @sebbyapudo 1162
  75. 75 Gilbert Mutai @Mutai-Gilbert 1152
  76. 76 Diana Beki @DianaBeki 1149
  77. 77 Irfan Ghat @lexara-prime-ai 1148
  78. 78 Erick Otenyo @erick-otenyo 1141
  79. 79 Calvin Munene @MuneneCalvin 1140
  80. 80 Abdimulhin Adan @AbdimulhinYussuf3675 1137
  81. 81 Tracey Kadenyi @trace-kadenyi 1135
  82. 82 @waltertaya 1123
  83. 83 Stephen Ajulu @stephenajulu 1122
  84. 84 Faith Warima Ng'endo @warimap 1114
  85. 85 Jeff Kirui @JeffKirui 1110
  86. 86 Dennis Chiira @programmingChiira 1105
  87. 87 Victor Kabata @VictorKabata 1103
  88. 88 Thomas Obuya @tobuya 1091
  89. 89 Thomas Sankara @SankThomas 1084
  90. 90 BonfaceKilz @BonfaceKilz 1076
  91. 91 Musale Martin @musale 1072
  92. 92 Daniel Maina @danmainah 1053
  93. 93 Elvis @elvis-kimutai 1052
  94. 94 Mucha Naibei @mnaibei 1051
  95. 95 Robert Migot @migo1 1043
  96. 96 Frankline Osoro @frank1738 1039
  97. 97 Newton Alumasa @altontonn 1038
  98. 98 Dovine K. @Dovineowuor 1026
  99. 99 Danny Baraka @barakadanny 1025
  100. 100 Simon Gideon @SimonGideon 1012