Top commiters

Based on the top 955 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:09:55 AM.

  1. 1 Raghd Hamzeh @rhamzeh 2668
  2. 2 Jean Pierre Waked @HCWcoder 2266
  3. 3 marc abou nader @marcabounader 1817
  4. 4 Abdullah Alaadine @knbr13 1677
  5. 5 Ali Ayoub @ali-ayb 1577
  6. 6 Murf-y @Murf-y 1527
  7. 7 Shahed Nasser @shahednasser 1420
  8. 8 Mahmoud @wiseaidev 1387
  9. 9 Abed Al Ghani Shaaban @abedshaaban 1339
  10. 10 Rayan Emad @Rayan-Emad1 1329
  11. 11 Marc @MarcDagher 1283
  12. 12 Husain Zreik @Husain-Zreik 1276
  13. 13 GhadeerZahwe @GhadeerZahwe 1206
  14. 14 Majed-Habli @Majed-Habli 1157
  15. 15 Hassan Moussa @HassanMoussaa 1155
  16. 16 Antoine Makdessy @ANTOINE1128 1111
  17. 17 Naji El Kotob @NajiElKotob 1100
  18. 18 Hussein Turfah @hussein-turfah 1079
  19. 19 NadimRifaii @NadimRifaii 1054
  20. 20 Rayan Sarieddine @Rayan-Sarieddine 1033
  21. 21 Amr Hammoud @amr-hammoud 974
  22. 22 Mohamad_Rida_Chouman @Mohamad-Rida-Chouman 951
  23. 23 Mohamad Shoumar @mohamad-shoumar 942
  24. 24 Mohammad Hussein @mhmdhussein377 931
  25. 25 Mohammad Houssam El-Ddine Osta @MHoussam 925
  26. 26 mohammad al agha @mohammad-al-agha 907
  27. 27 Zein Shhadi @zeinshhadi 897
  28. 28 Rawad @RawadAbdallah 895
  29. 29 Mohamad Tarhini @MhdTarhini 859
  30. 30 Mahdi Dbouk @mahdi-dbouk 859
  31. 31 Refat Baderkhan @refatbaderkhan 857
  32. 32 Chahine Chahine @Chahine-Chahine 852
  33. 33 Toni Tannoury @ToniTannoury 849
  34. 34 Mahmoud Bakir @Mahmoud-Bakir 828
  35. 35 Edgard Habanbou @edgard-habanbou 827
  36. 36 Anthony Tleiji @AnthonyTlei 812
  37. 37 Omar Krayyem @Omar-Krayyem 808
  38. 38 Ali Hadi Elchab @Ali-Elchab 806
  39. 39 Marwa Oneis @marwaoneis 783
  40. 40 Ahmad Shamouka @AhmadShamouka 780
  41. 41 Ali Safa @Alisafa60 761
  42. 42 Ahmad Serhal @AhmadSerhall 748
  43. 43 Georgio Ghnatios @Ghantoos7 720
  44. 44 Ali Hakim @AliHakim773 709
  45. 45 Younes Damouna @younes-damouna 705
  46. 46 Dina Bader @DinaBader 690
  47. 47 Hamza Jadid @Ghamza-Jd 682
  48. 48 Mahmoud Khodor @Mahmoudkhoder01 682
  49. 49 Aaron Seibert @AaronSeibert 677
  50. 50 Mohamad Karim @mohamad-kareem 674
  51. 51 Ahmad Hassoun @ahmadhassoun366 670
  52. 52 Saad Ardati @SaadArdati 666
  53. 53 Javen Wilson @javenb022 666
  54. 54 Mokhtar Naamani @mnaamani 665
  55. 55 Ahmad Rammal @Ahmad-Rammall 659
  56. 56 Ali Al Najjar @ali-al-najjar 649
  57. 57 Emad Hmady @emadhmadyy 648
  58. 58 DarkXero @DarkXero-dev 645
  59. 59 Ramzi Rich @ramzirich 623
  60. 60 MAH @MAHcodes 553
  61. 61 Hilal Bodon @HilalBodon 539
  62. 62 Tony Kosseify @tonyykosseifyy 534
  63. 63 TheresaRoukaibe @TheresaRoukaibe 534
  64. 64 JAK @HyperJAK 508
  65. 65 Ali J. Ghandour @aghand0ur 506
  66. 66 Hadi Darwish @hadi-darwish 502
  67. 67 Michel Abi Daoud @MichelAD1 494
  68. 68 Fady Dib @fady-dib 477
  69. 69 LebCit @LebCit 451
  70. 70 Tony Kalalian @tonykalalian 437
  71. 71 mysd @YamanSD 417
  72. 72 F4dL @FadlGh 415
  73. 73 Elie Harfouche @X-Elie-X 407
  74. 74 Qotayba Mohammad @ktsyr1 402
  75. 75 Mohamad Atout @mohamadatout 399
  76. 76 Daniel Shdeed @Danieldotcomcoder 390
  77. 77 Anas Tayyar @anasty17 383
  78. 78 Sal Hasan @MrPancakes39 380
  79. 79 Simon Mouawad @itSim04 365
  80. 80 Mohammad Farhat @mcfarhat 349
  81. 81 Daniel Dia @Kibalchish47 347
  82. 82 Asmaa Walid Hamid @asmaahamid02 344
  83. 83 Jean-Paul Bassil @JeanPaulBassil 343
  84. 84 Zouheir Nakouzi @ZouheirN 340
  85. 85 roy.gebrayel @Roygebrayel 323
  86. 86 Hussam Al Basha @HussamAlBasha 318
  87. 87 Joe Wehbe @Joe-Wehbe 306
  88. 88 Fatima Ghadieh @fjg00 304
  89. 89 @MarilynHb 301
  90. 90 Abdallah Moubarak @abdallahmoubarak 300
  91. 91 hussein khalil @hussein112 292
  92. 92 omarsaade @omarsaade 284
  93. 93 Fadi Nicolas Zahhar @FadiZahhar 282
  94. 94 Mohamad Kalaoun @kalaounmohamad 277
  95. 95 Jordon-Perkins @Jordon-Perkins 275
  96. 96 ghassan @ghassan-bounni 272
  97. 97 Preston Hartzell @pjhartzell 271
  98. 98 Georges KABBOUCHI @KABBOUCHI 269
  99. 99 Orbit @MahdiAw 269
  100. 100 Ali Amin @substro 269