Top commiters

Based on the top 157 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 2/25/2024, 1:09:15 AM.

  1. 1 Dan Heron @danheron 214
  2. 2 Colin Frick @ColinFrick 161
  3. 3 rodney sgl chang @Easedge 152
  4. 4 Akan @Akinou 126
  5. 5 @menotte 120
  6. 6 Brian @masteradhoc 108
  7. 7 @pc-dok 79
  8. 8 毛毛怪 @FurryMAO 75
  9. 9 Theis Simonsen @TheisSimonsen 69
  10. 10 Harry Pfleger @iwhp 56
  11. 11 Frank Blau @fjblau 56
  12. 12 @ciphergloom 51
  13. 13 Leon GRABER @Cinnazeyy 49
  14. 14 Andrin Haldner @AHaldner 32
  15. 15 Christoph Pitschmann @pitschr 21
  16. 16 Fabio Matt @Fabiom06 20
  17. 17 Hafemi @hafemi 16
  18. 18 Qendrim Vllasa @QVllasa 13
  19. 19 Vertia @VertiaXD 11
  20. 20 Marcus Zann @BigRicArc 8
  21. 21 @szero 6
  22. 22 @catbears 6
  23. 23 Manuel Stadelmann @manuel-stadelmann 5
  24. 24 Samuel Kranz @secures92 4
  25. 25 gufertum @gufertum 4
  26. 26 Niklas Frick @niklasfrick 4
  27. 27 Engin Can Erköseoglu @erklabs 4
  28. 28 Nicola Kollmann @NicolaKollmann 3
  29. 29 Sandro Giallella @Sandokan-CH 3
  30. 30 Bhargav Bhatt @bhargo360 3
  31. 31 Axel Wachter @waax71 3
  32. 32 Cornelius @corbolt 3
  33. 33 Wilhelm Fritsche @SubmitCode 2
  34. 34 Tobias Senti @TheMightyDuckOfDoom 2
  35. 35 @w512work 2
  36. 36 Pascal Rossi @pascalrossi 2
  37. 37 Yohami @yohami 2
  38. 38 Bernhard Wanger @bernhardw 1
  39. 39 David @huehnervater 1
  40. 40 Patrick @paedi18 1
  41. 41 Alexander Gstöhl @Lomsor 1
  42. 42 Entity @enttechnologies 1
  43. 43 Niklas Frick @nfsparq 1
  44. 44 vad babushkin @vad-babushkin 0
  45. 45 Fabian Keller @fabiankeller 0
  46. 46 Michael Schädler @michi-dev 0
  47. 47 Peter Beck @peterbeck 0
  48. 48 Sacha Schlegel @SachaSchlegel 0
  49. 49 Sequentia @SequentiaFoundation 0
  50. 50 Elysiox @Elysiox 0
  51. 51 @MrFMG 0
  52. 52 H0walD @H0walD 0
  53. 53 @gitant83 0
  54. 54 LabelsCoin @LabelsCoin 0
  55. 55 Lewyn @SirLewyn 0
  56. 56 T. Näscher @tnaescher 0
  57. 57 Harald Koestinger @hkoestin 0
  58. 58 Mathias M. @marxemat 0
  59. 59 @ColinFL 0
  60. 60 Mikhail @pentexnyx 0
  61. 61 Fabian Salzgeber @communityFabian 0
  62. 62 Melvin Weninger @melvin-v-w 0
  63. 63 Alexandru Moldovan @alexmoldovanbv 0
  64. 64 Thomas Oehri @thomasoehri 0
  65. 65 Ernad Hodzic @ernho 0
  66. 66 Rupert S. Quaderer @Bengolino 0
  67. 67 Ruuji K. Hasegawa @RuujiK 0
  68. 68 Can Kaya @thecankaya 0
  69. 69 elliot @elliot-codes 0
  70. 70 @fogsag 0
  71. 71 Ruuji K. Hasegawa @Ruuji 0
  72. 72 Oliver Petznick @opetznick 0
  73. 73 Andrea Birigtte @AndreaBirigtte 0
  74. 74 Ratio @ratio-dev 0
  75. 75 Steinhäusl Patrick @patricksteinhaeusl 0
  76. 76 BigToeSally @Revasz 0
  77. 77 Amil Karner @amilkarner 0
  78. 78 Christian Zippo @Xalei490 0
  79. 79 netjiro @netjiro 0
  80. 80 @SethReeve 0
  81. 81 Gramoz Sejfijaj @Gramozs 0
  82. 82 Andreas Marxer @andreasmarxer 0
  83. 83 Olivier Becker @Olivier9493 0
  84. 84 Martin Lippl @asiopueo 0
  85. 85 @Team-Upcraft 0
  86. 86 Stephan Geberl @StephanGeberl 0
  87. 87 Dirk Marquardt @sap4all-live 0
  88. 88 MariBru @MariaBruhin 0
  89. 89 Ilusha @ArtifexIlya 0
  90. 90 Thomas Stocker @sto-io-market-com 0
  91. 91 Neox @01001110011001010110111101111000 0
  92. 92 Sven Sauter @svesa 0
  93. 93 LunaLilienSparda @LunaLilienSparda 0
  94. 94 Palu @Khithar 0
  95. 95 @salcherlukas 0
  96. 96 Lea @zzLea 0
  97. 97 Hardy @HardySch 0
  98. 98 Alfred Halbeisen @punkt3 0
  99. 99 Kureivun @Kureivun 0
  100. 100 Julian Bärtschi @jbaertsc 0