Top commiters

Based on the top 975 users (with at least 0 followers). Updated on 3/3/2024, 1:30:22 AM.

  1. 1 Nuwan I. Senaratna @nuuuwan 40210
  2. 2 Dilshan M. Karunarathne @dilshankarunarathne 10396
  3. 3 JehanKandy @BackendExpert 8187
  4. 4 Lahiru Harshana Jayasinghe @LahiruHarshana 5612
  5. 5 Akalanka Perera @Akalanka47000 3965
  6. 6 JehanKandy @JehanKandy 3173
  7. 7 Yasith Wimukthi @yasithWimukthi 2696
  8. 8 Manul Thanura @manulthanura 2683
  9. 9 Ishini Hathurusinghe @ishinihathurusinghe 2442
  10. 10 theAlphaGuardian @JosephLahiru 2416
  11. 11 Dr. M H B Ariyaratne @buddhika75 2325
  12. 12 Dilan Sachintha Nayanajith @dilanSachi 2325
  13. 13 Lahiru Senavirathna @SE-LAPS 2248
  14. 14 Maneesha Gunawardhana @mGunawardhana 2105
  15. 15 Minura Punchihewa @MinuraPunchihewa 1978
  16. 16 Ashan Fernando @AshanFernando 1860
  17. 17 Pavindu Lakshan @pavinduLakshan 1796
  18. 18 Brion Mario @brionmario 1738
  19. 19 Mohammad Shabeer @moshdev2213 1702
  20. 20 Koshika Dulanjana @KoshikaDul1999 1667
  21. 21 Thisaru Guruge @ThisaruGuruge 1496
  22. 22 Shakeeb Sadikeen @shakee93 1458
  23. 23 Sandun Induranga @Sandun-Induranga 1334
  24. 24 Kavindu Manahara @kavindu-mane 1328
  25. 25 savinda jayasekara @savindaJ 1326
  26. 26 White Shadow Ofc @whiteshadowofficial 1283
  27. 27 Wasath Theekshana @WasathTheekshana 1267
  28. 28 Danesh Kuruppu @daneshk 1263
  29. 29 Kavindu Shehan @shehanKavindu 1236
  30. 30 Ishara Madusanka @ChillBroh 1235
  31. 31 Srinesh Nisala @s1n7ax 1218
  32. 32 Hirusha Adikari @hirusha-adi 1201
  33. 33 Tharindu Dilan @DilanKz 1189
  34. 34 Tharik Kanaka @keizer619 1183
  35. 35 Leo Gavin @DFanso 1151
  36. 36 Dewmith Mihisara @DewmithMihisara 1133
  37. 37 Ravindu Hasanka @Ravinduhash 1108
  38. 38 Shajid Shafee @mshajid 1100
  39. 39 Yashodhi Chathurangi @yashodhicy 1097
  40. 40 Nirmal Savinda @nsavinda 1064
  41. 41 Chavindu Shirantha @ChavinduShirantha 1052
  42. 42 Dasun Thathsara @DasunThathsara 1045
  43. 43 Suhas Dissanayake @SuhasDissa 985
  44. 44 nekromenzer @Nekromenzer 982
  45. 45 Ranjith Suranga @Ranjith-Suranga 953
  46. 46 nipuna_piyumal @PiyumalNipuna60 942
  47. 47 Sameera Sandakelum @sameerasw 906
  48. 48 Pramitha Jayasooriya @PramithaMJ 896
  49. 49 DarkCyberPrekash @Prekarshamaxx123 863
  50. 50 Nuwan Jaliyagoda @NuwanJ 862
  51. 51 Nafees Nazik @G3root 846
  52. 52 Diman Ranawaka @dimanranawaka 842
  53. 53 Lithara Perera @Lithara 834
  54. 54 Madhubhashana Mahindarathne @Madhubhashana99 820
  55. 55 Ashan Sandeep @AshanSandeep06 813
  56. 56 Gunarakulan Gunaretnam @gunarakulangunaretnam 787
  57. 57 Madhusha Prasad @MadhushaPrasad 786
  58. 58 Nusha MBZ @NushaMBZ 767
  59. 59 Supun Nanayakkara @supuna97 756
  60. 60 Randula Mawaththa @Randula98 727
  61. 61 K S Vithanage @sanuv9683 717
  62. 62 Maryam Ziyad @MaryamZi 717
  63. 63 Anupama Pathirage @anupama-pathirage 717
  64. 64 S.D.P.A. Satharasinghe @Pubudu-Anuradha 714
  65. 65 Viraj Sandakelum @virajSandakelum 709
  66. 66 Buddhika Dinesh Gunasekera @buddhika85 700
  67. 67 Trishan Phillipsz @Shenon69 695
  68. 68 Pavan Pitiwaduge @rajivaPavan 670
  69. 69 Sapumal Wijekoon @saputhebeast 666
  70. 70 Gihan Sudeepa @GIHAA 661
  71. 71 Damitha Jayatharaka @damithadev 651
  72. 72 Neeth @Neethamadhu-Madurasinghe 636
  73. 73 Sachin Akash @SachinAkash01 632
  74. 74 Damian Peiris. @DamianRavinduPeiris 631
  75. 75 Janith Sandamal @Janith-Sandamal 611
  76. 76 Dulanjali Senarathna @DulanjaliSenarathna 595
  77. 77 TheekshanaBuddhika @TheekshanaBuddhika 589
  78. 78 Shayan Malinda @shayanmalinda 587
  79. 79 Charuka Samarakoon @chxru 573
  80. 80 Nawodya Ishan @nawodyaishan 556
  81. 81 Isira Seneviratne @Isira-Seneviratne 556
  82. 82 Lakshith Nishshanke @lakshith-403 547
  83. 83 Nirmal Naveen @NirmalNaveen20 539
  84. 84 Heshan Padmasiri @heshanpadmasiri 539
  85. 85 Lakshan Rukantha @LakshanRukantha 538
  86. 86 Anjula Shanaka @anjula-sack 535
  87. 87 Mohamed Zumair @mhdzumair 532
  88. 88 Sasa @sasankaweera123 531
  89. 89 G.A.A.D. Ganepola @AvishiGan 522
  90. 90 M.G.S SUPUNTHAKA @sachin96Boy 516
  91. 91 Supun Tharinda Edirisuriya @supunTE 515
  92. 92 Isuru Gunarathne @IsuruGunarathne 515
  93. 93 Bhashinee @Bhashinee 515
  94. 94 Shalitha Suranga @shalithasuranga 509
  95. 95 Aruna Tennakoon @kakopappa 509
  96. 96 Sahithyan @sahithyandev 507
  97. 97 Tharindu Jayawardhana @TheTharz 504
  98. 98 DarkWinzo @DarkWinzo 500
  99. 99 Lakindu Widuranga Alwis @MasterLWA 500
  100. 100 Yeran Kodithuwakku @IT21440236 493